CoolCare Reviews

4.36 Rating 44 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47
Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am impressed how easy to use CoolCare 4! It makes life much more easier.
Posted 1 week ago
Issue was eventually sorted and the member of staff was very helpful in doing so and explaining what the issue was.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We've just migrated from CoolCare3 to CoolCare4 and the whole process has been well managed and virtually seamless. Excellent support and really good training.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you making the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare . We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 month ago
The system is very comprehensive in logging staff, hours worked and holidays. Also maintaining residents details. Very user friendly together with a nicely polished VNB.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff giving a good customer experience when accessing the help desk.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Cool Care team. Great experience
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Cool Care are very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure working with them.
Posted 5 months ago
The software is intuitive, easy to use and provides the information an operator needs. It enables us to put relevant controls in place and enforce those systems,
Posted 9 months ago
Great to have all this information On my phone and PC. Gives me confidence through real time data and all of the checks and balances. Instinctive to use too!
Posted 9 months ago
Great support and simple interface. Lags a bit at times but nothing that distracts with work.
Posted 10 months ago
Mat was a good support
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. Would recommend this system.
Posted 11 months ago
Still quite new to the system and initially had a few teething problems CoolCare were fantastic at resolving all of them and listened to what we needed and helped us through it, we now have a system that works so well for us and the support from CoolCare was amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, professional and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
The tool as a whole is an excellent software. Staff are always ready to assist in any queries or problems that may occur whilst extending and improving the information that we require.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
Problem dealt with very promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Very comprehensive system which allows us to efficiently run our business. It also minimises any discrepancies in calculating staff wages.
Posted 1 year ago
Completed my request successfully
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and accurate service. Always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
CoolCare is rated 4.36 based on 44 reviews