Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 70,366 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always use confused easy website always easy to see results and keeps all the details when renewal comes up
Posted 1 day ago
I saved just over £200 by using Confused.com with lower expected annual mileage than before lockdown
Posted 1 day ago
Was easy to use and it was very useful
Posted 1 day ago
Quite easy and quick to get the info plus you had better prices for than other comparison sites
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and provided excellent quotes.
Posted 1 day ago
Find competitive prices and easy to use and use quite a few insurance company's that are well known
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased with service but having problems contacting ga about quote given with still 19 days to go
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward, easy to use site with fast and relevant response
Posted 1 day ago
Poor communication (none) and haven't received any details about the Confused.com Rewards, so I will need to visit the website and try to navigate through myself (would have been better to have received an e-mail containing a link)
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry you feel this way about Confused.com, if you have any queries please don’t hesitate to email us at communications@confused.com. Ruby (Confused.com Representative)
Posted 22 hours ago
Really easy to sign up, good cover and good price
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Saved me a lot of money on my renewal excellent
Posted 1 day ago
it was easy and quick to get a quote. I found the expression "valid until ...(date)" confusing. I thought it meant I could start the insurance on any date up to that date.
Posted 1 day ago
The cheapest quote isnt the cheapest when you go to provider when all extras are added on
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, concise, easy to navigate
Posted 1 day ago
Best prices
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use. Bought the policy using TopCashback for a cashback reward too.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Found a good choice of quotes clearly displayed. Didn’t find it easy to claim my Halfords voucher.
Posted 1 day ago
My Dad has used you for years and thinks you give good value and service
Posted 1 day ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 70,366 reviews