Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 339 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and comfy boots
Posted 2 months ago
Super ok.. super fast..
Posted 2 months ago
Revised review:Order arrived today.Pleased with the product, and with speed in which it was delivered after slight hiccup.
Posted 3 months ago
1st class service will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth transaction, item arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate the site and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, the service we received was excellent right down to delivery.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service. Order delivered earlier than expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an Alsico-brand women's lab coat earlier this week. Recently was informed the item ordered was in fact, out of stock, but would be back in stock in the first week of may.
Overall, very easy site to use, easy to locate specific products.
Posted 3 months ago
Availability of bulk order (10Ltr) of sanitizer at this time, when difficult to obtain stuff, expensive, but thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
£296 for 2 x 10 litres of Hand Sanitiser total profiteering even charged us £9 delivery as well - we supply cleaners for the NHS and need to keep our Staff safe :-(
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the price of hand sanitiser you purchased. The price of the product would have been present on the product and checkout pages.

This product was offered to us last week and we took the decision to list it as we felt we were able to offer it a price that was significantly lower than other similar products being supplied online. Seeing 500ml bottles being listed for in excess of £15, we felt this was an opportunity for us to give a much more cost effective alternative for customers.

Regarding the delivery charge, as the product is classed as a chemical it requires specialist delivery by certificated couriers. It actually costs us £20 to dispatch this product.

Unlike many others during this period, we are proud to say we have not increased the price of any of our products despite seeing a significant demand increase. We feel very strongly that people and businesses should not be profiteering at this time.

Please think carefully before giving such potentially harmful feedback in the future. We are a small business that has been heavily impacted, trying to survive this period like many others, also trying to do the right thing.
Posted 3 months ago
In these days of difficulty trying to find adequate supplies of PPE is essential as I have Leukemia and am undergoing chemotherapy at present. It was good to find a web site with all the items that I required and I feel much safer now I have them.
Posted 4 months ago
good quality of product and past delivery ++++
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, nice easy website and fast delivery, good all round. Will do business with again.
Posted 4 months ago
a great company to deal with, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Fast & efficient service, good quality item for a reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and efficient delivery. Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
good quality product & reasonable price
very happy with service
Posted 5 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 339 reviews