Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,885 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dissapointed that I was told that my custom workflows were not terminating because they did not have stop conditions at the very end of them all because they should know workflows terminate automatically when they reach their natural end point anyway. It was implied that the fault was mine when it was not. I actually figured it for myself that our on site CRM Router was backing up and causing the issue due to a power failure locally. As I suspected, resetting the local CRM Router cleared the issue - shame you guys could not have suggested that as the problem.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Simon Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Joshua Turier is helpful and sensible in serving customer. As a result, the IT issue has been resolved, at least for now. Grateful to his assistance. This is what I expected and he was able to deliver just that. His other colleagues should emulate his exemplary serving attitude. Thank you Joshua!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb Regards,
Posted 3 years ago
Initial response speed was slow, but support agent understood issue and knew the recommended resolution.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we were able to assist. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
bit slow it took 9 emails to get the reset email
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stuart We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion; a member of our team will look into this and contact you as quickly as possible. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
I wouldn't say happy, "satisfied" seems the right word to use.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Issue is now resolved.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
n/a. vcv
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emma Thank you for your feedback - we will ask a member of our team to call you and assist with your query. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Not particularly impressed with the service and very surprised by the workaround given, in light of all the security breaches the world seems to be experiencing at this moment. Albeit, the workaround was refused as I was not prepared to put our company at risk through not updating the software.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stuart, We are very sorry hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion; a member of our team will look into this and contact you as quickly as possible. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Purchasing new licences and subscriptions would be easier done through the portal to save time.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Received the services I expected.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Huw We really value your honest feedback; as part of our commitment to constantly improve our services, we have passed your comments to our Customer Service team who will take your comments on board.  Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 years ago
""Cobweb could make me happy if they would let incremental resource increases be applied automatically or at worst within the hour & thereby saving me time having to chase with a phone call.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 years ago
HI Mitchel We really value your honest feedback; as part of our commitment to constantly improve our services, we have passed your comments to our Customer Service team who will take your comments on board.  We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 years ago
""???????????
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 4 years ago
For poor feedback from the Sales side of things, Customer Services managed to sort things for me and authorised a goodwill gesture. The process of altering an email signature template should've been fairly straight forward but somehow it turned into a bit of a nightmare. Dealt with a lovely lady from Customer Services who managed to get it all sorted. Thank you
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Laura, We are sorry we have not provided our best services on this occasion, please be assured we do our best to constantly improve our overall service and offer the best support to our customers.  A member of our team will be in touch to gather your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 years ago
The wife kept me updated at home and she got told off when Message Labs took their time.
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Greg, Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that there was a slight delay when setting up Message Labs. We have informed our Customer Service team and they will contact you shortly. If there is anything else we can help you with, then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Cobweb Team
Posted 4 years ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,885 reviews