Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,203 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and prompt support over the weekend, thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankfully it would appear You are back on track ...have been a customer with Cobweb for over 2p yrs and for the last circa 3yrs the sevices has been terrible ...waiting 30min + for someone to answer phone ....not following up complaints .....not calling back when you said you would etc etc ....it was simply an atrocious way to run a company Thankfully yesterday my call was answered within a minute and my problem resolved qickly and professionally I just hope this service continues and you don't fall back into your old ways
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankfully it would appear You are back on track ...have been a customer with Cobweb for over 2p yrs and for the last circa 3yrs the sevices has been terrible ...waiting 30min + for someone to answer phone ....not following up complaints .....not calling back when you said you would etc etc ....it was simply an atrocious way to run a company Thankfully yesterday my call was answered within a minute and my problem resolved qickly and professionally I just hope this service continues and you don't fall back into your old ways
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your review - We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectations on a previous occasion. Given your comments a member of our Customer Relations team will reach out to you to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
The support technician was verry knowledgeable and patient to go thru and solve my problem
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Salomon Thank you for your review and feedback - very much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Keith That's great to hear. Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for rapid response and solution to my problem
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris Thank you for taking the time to write and review and provide feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a couple of email issues over the last few weeks, but those problems have now been resolved due to the speedy response and help I received from the support guy at Cobweb - all good !
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for dealing with my request promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, issue sorted efficiently!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John That's good to hear. Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I dealt with Elliot who kept me up to speed all through the process,
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for your review and feedback for Elliot. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Keith That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has taken a while, but Lauren has been excellent. Once we got someone on the job who understood the problem, it was resolved in good time.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review and feedback for Lauren. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having had a problem dragging on for three weeks, one call to Josh and he sorted out while was on the phone.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback and review for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made all the mistakes. David was superbe.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your 5-star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh was a superstar! Helpful, polite and professional at all times!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
..........
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for your 5-star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tommy Thank you for your review and feedback which is very much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fixed the issue in very quick time. Very friendly operator who was knowledgeable and found it easy to solve.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick upgrade
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 4,203 reviews