Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,773 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Josh was very helpful. He sorted the issue quickly and assisted.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received by Josh this morning was excellent, and a worrying problem solved. It was however very difficult to get through to Cobweb on the phone---it took approx. 45 minutes and I kept being cut off
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil We are really pleased to hear that Josh as able to help you. We are sorry to hear you had difficulty getting through to our lines, if you would like us to look into this further please email customerrelations@cobweb.com with the number you called in on and the approximate times. We are aware of high call volumes and are doing our best to reduce waiting times. Kind regards Cobweb Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
It took a week to resolve this issue and four different technicians, the final two were very good with excellent knowledge. Out of hours support just wanted to get me off the line; instead of trying to resolve the issue push the responsibility back on me and my DNS hosting company. In all circumstances I had to chase to get this issue resolved. Cobweb should address ownership of issues specially when caused by their actions - in this case upgrading service.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Should you wish to discuss your experience further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual!!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Rory was super helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi That's great to hear and thank you for your review for Rory. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful, quickly accomplished the required setup.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for any you done first class service as always
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi James We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Evan was extremely helpful. It was midnight when I called and in addition my understanding of computers is pretty basic to say he least, however Evan was very patient and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently. Top marks and thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for Evan. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thank you so much for your kind words, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
thanks so much
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Guy Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt assistance from Josh and Evan. They fixed our problem and helped us to work better in future.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback for Josh and Evan - very much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Over & above & beyond the call of Duty
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Good response and good knowledge of how to troubleshoot our problems.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Josh listened, took ownership and solved the problem. Outstanding.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi John We are really pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you , please do let us know if you need anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic, sorted problem straight away, very helpful indeed.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola We are delighted to hear that , thank you so much for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
excellent and respectful service.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alissa We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,773 reviews