Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,772 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to call a number of times and was without email until close of business. The technician ran a repair on my PC which has left me unable to do anything with any Office 365 applications. This affects my own work and the work I cannot now do for my clients. I am going to have to contact my IT support and have this issue fixed.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We will ask our support team to contact you to discuss your concerns. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Email spam false positive identified on Cobweb's own servers. Will ask the end user to follow Cobweb's recommendation.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Much slower than previous identical requests, 2 1/2 hours compared to under 30 mins previously.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Cobweb takes pride in providing an efficient support service to all of our customers; one of the ways which help us to achieve this is to prioritise the requests raised to our technical support team, this means a lower prioritised request may take a little longer to resolve, but will be in-line with our Service Level Agreement.  If your request is urgent, please do not hesitate to call us and we will endeavour to process your request as quickly as possible. Regards,
Posted 2 years ago
Improvements could be made in regards to the link between Cobweb > Microsoft > Customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss this further, someone will be in touch with you shortly. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Took a little while for the team to realise my issue, but resolved fairly quickly after that.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
not the best, incomplete and conflicting information from different support operatives
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 5 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Happy customer
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart Thank you for your feedback. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Not enough detail (may well be the platform we're on) delay in response however understand the assistant was ill
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
there were no details shared ahead of migration, what to expect, no simple flowchart or explanation of the stages, i thought you wd have this easily understood and well documented. I had nothing to share to my organisation ahead of the move, subsequently i did all my communications to my team by text. the organisation was out of email contact for 72 hours. When we had re-established email connectivity, the error was understood, a co-ordinting email (of sorts) was sent our and the passwords were all reset again, The technical support team were brilliant, but our allocated migration manager didnt manage any element of it well. I wouldn't do it again, i would move elsewhere. I hope this was the one isolated incident, but im not sure. It wasn't up to the expected and sales led level of expectation. I'm still self learning about what i've purchased. when i have time.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely chap, kept cool head, but needs to listen more and explain more when he's doing stuff. Sure's he's technical astute but lines of communication need to improve. Lovely guy though - no issue there :-)
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
We did not find it very encouraging that Cobweb struggled to transfer the domain, and kept going round in circles involving our supplier that the domain was being transferred from. The Route cause of the issue Cobweb experinced was with Cobwebs supplier, and this should have been identified alot sooner by Cobweb.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark We are sorry we have not provided our best services on this occasion, please be assured we do our best to constantly improve our customer service and offer the best support to our customers.  A member of our Customer Relations team will be in touch to gather your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
I came up with the solution myself, Rory simply validated it. Nice guy though Thanks Drew
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Drew Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
I am not a new customer for a start! This was a migration from the old system to the new and i have been treated like a brand new customer. The people have been fine, but your system and how it communicates with me is very irritting
(New Customer) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bryan Thank you for your feedback - Customer Relations will call you to discuss your feedback further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
the whole process has taken longer than expected
(New Customer) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our Customer Relations Team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Listened to me
(New Customer) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
They were patient with our questions and answered them all fully and were reassuring
(New Customer) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
They didn’t make me happy
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Implementation was slower than expected, even though no date was ever agreed, but the support team were helpful and good to deal with at all times.
(New Customer) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Dissapointed that I was told that my custom workflows were not terminating because they did not have stop conditions at the very end of them all because they should know workflows terminate automatically when they reach their natural end point anyway. It was implied that the fault was mine when it was not. I actually figured it for myself that our on site CRM Router was backing up and causing the issue due to a power failure locally. As I suspected, resetting the local CRM Router cleared the issue - shame you guys could not have suggested that as the problem.
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Simon Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 years ago
Joshua Turier is helpful and sensible in serving customer. As a result, the IT issue has been resolved, at least for now. Grateful to his assistance. This is what I expected and he was able to deliver just that. His other colleagues should emulate his exemplary serving attitude. Thank you Joshua!
(Support) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to review Cobweb Regards,
Posted 3 years ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,772 reviews