Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,884 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rory was excellent thank you.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil We are really happy to hear you were pleased with the support provided by Rory, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Evan for being so patient, not just with resolving the issue but dealing with phone and internet issues that tripped us up along the way!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for Evan. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
.............
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick resolution to my issue - thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks Alex, just checked and all looking good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas We are really pleased to hear Alex was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Declan was very helpful, polite and very patient!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin We are really pleased to hear that Declan was able to assist you. Please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great support, good information.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your prompt response
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
professional, friendly and supportive
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger Thank you so much for your feedback, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull and quick solution to the email hack we encountered, thanks!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I am grateful for the support and patience! I received.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick application of a licence
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew Thank you so much for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Service provided very good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Marc was very patient, and managed to resolve the issue completely.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben We are really pleased to hear that Marc was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
The service received was very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great !!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU DAVE. Your are brilliant !!!! Very knowledgeable, calm focused and patient. I can now work :) after using Microsoft help, and everything available on line with no results. YOU DID IT. So thanks again, wish I could give you a BIG pay rise. Kind Regards Val Payne for & on behalf of Wasteclear
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Val Thank you for your review and lovely feedback for Dave, which is much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,884 reviews