Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,763 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable guy helped me
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service and lovely patient people to deal with
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sally Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua was/is brilliant!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mary We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Josh. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
professional and swift
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raymond Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good and dealt with promptly, not sure it should have happened in the first place though!!
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Justin Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard was very helpful and quick in replying.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Natalie That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great solution - ideal.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen Thank you so much for your review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt very professional.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Haim Thank you for your 5 star review! have a great day. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service thank you
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Victor We are pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alex Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh was very helpful. He sorted the issue quickly and assisted.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I received by Josh this morning was excellent, and a worrying problem solved. It was however very difficult to get through to Cobweb on the phone---it took approx. 45 minutes and I kept being cut off
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Neil We are really pleased to hear that Josh as able to help you. We are sorry to hear you had difficulty getting through to our lines, if you would like us to look into this further please email customerrelations@cobweb.com with the number you called in on and the approximate times. We are aware of high call volumes and are doing our best to reduce waiting times. Kind regards Cobweb Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took a week to resolve this issue and four different technicians, the final two were very good with excellent knowledge. Out of hours support just wanted to get me off the line; instead of trying to resolve the issue push the responsibility back on me and my DNS hosting company. In all circumstances I had to chase to get this issue resolved. Cobweb should address ownership of issues specially when caused by their actions - in this case upgrading service.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Should you wish to discuss your experience further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual!!
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Fiona We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rory was super helpful
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi That's great to hear and thank you for your review for Rory. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super helpful, quickly accomplished the required setup.
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for any you done first class service as always
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Evan was extremely helpful. It was midnight when I called and in addition my understanding of computers is pretty basic to say he least, however Evan was very patient and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently. Top marks and thank you.
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for Evan. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,763 reviews