CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 1107

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

The Old Warehouse, 18 Sirdar Road, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I dealt with Frankie and Emma throughout our journey of getting our mortgage. We had a tough time due to myself having a reposession previously but the girls were great and sourced our mortgage for us. Many thanks Vicki and Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review! So happy we could help you after your previous experiences!
Posted 2 months ago
CLS Money is the best mortgage broker company I have ever worked with. Amy Randell has been amazing mortgage broker she helped my remortgage go very smoothly and got me a very good mortgage deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Franklin! We are so happy to make your experience remortgaging a smooth one!
Posted 2 months ago
Service provided was second to none. Melissa Woolley dealt with every query like I was her only client. The service she provided was 100%. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gary!
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte and Melissa have been really helpful. They have made the change at the end of of my current fixed rate mortgage to the new one, a stress free experience. Both out you at ease and answer the questions you want answered. Highly recommend. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review! Happy we could make your experience stress free!
Posted 3 months ago
I previously set up my mortgage with CLS which was dealt with by Victoria she was so helpful and really went the extra mile nothing was too much trouble and I experienced a very professional service and felt everything was taken care of for me. I have now just remortgaged with CLS and cannot believe how quick and easy it was so I could snap up another lower rate. Melissa talked me through all the steps and achieved my rate which was excellent and the Victoria and Shannon led me through the process until I completed on my mortgage. What a great team thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! Happy we could help you again and look forward to speaking to you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
The team have been so helpful and organised. I originally didn't want to go through the process of remortgaging but they made it a pain-free process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, remortgaging can be a stressful experience, we are more than happy to help and we are glad to have made it easy for you!
Posted 3 months ago
Angela little… Absolutely fantastic, CLS brilliant team helped me to secure mortgage offer. Angela little and the team answered all my questions i had during my application and took care of everything. What a brilliant team. Thank you so much Angela and team. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Jaspal for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are always on the other end of the phone to answer any questions you may have, more than happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Never have I ever experienced such emphatic, sincere, honest and helpful individuals until I engaged with CLS Money. Working with Sue Bruns has been an absolute delight and she has given us something we never thought possible. Sue is simply amazing and I cannot praise her enough. The service she provided us with is first class and she was completely involved and dedicated to making our experience enjoyable, especially during stressful times. Sue is so easy to talk to and I felt like I had known her for years. She constantly delivered on her promises and always called when she said she would. I don't really have enough words for the experience we have had with Sue other than THANK YOU!! I'd also like to thank Emma Mitchell, who like Sue, always delivered on her promises and provided excellent service. Clayton Shipton should be incredibly proud of the business and also his staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
I can highly recommend CLS Money, following the efficiency and speed I have experienced with Melissa Woolley acting as my mortgage broker. She listened to what I outlined as being important aspects of my remortgage - especially the term duration - and delivered! No question I asked was too silly and any contact I made whether by telephone, email or the app was always responded to promptly. Very pleased that I chose CLS Money instead of the other mortgage broker I nearly used (they weren't listening to me, unlike CLS Money). Thanks, Melissa!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and glad we made your experience so pleasant! Remember - there is no such thing as a silly question!!
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the high end service we have received off CSL. In particular mortgage advisor Charlotte, she was very clear and explained the process thoroughly. Everything has ran smoothly. Would highly recommend to friends. Well done CSL, Mrs Hewitt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review Mrs Hewitt!
Posted 3 months ago
My partner and I struggled to get a mortgage first time due to my wifes previous job and got declined. I had faith for CLS because of Paul Merit, his service is outstanding! He helped me the second time and voilà we got the mortgage with fantastic rates. I stumbled across CLS Money and I’m so happy that I did. Paul has looked after us every step of the way. His genuine care, commitment and efficiency has been outstanding. Paul and Rachael kept us up to date of every part of the process for us was the best customer service we have ever experienced. I could not recommended Paul Merit, Rachael and CLS enough for all they have done for us. They helped us get something we had lost all hope in getting. Thank you so so much! I will recommend CLS to all my family and friends and I will be getting another mortgage soon and look forward to deal with Paul and Rachael again. A big shout out to them and their team Shekh Hussain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! e look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic from the start to the end of the whole process, very supportive, helpful and informative. We are so glad that we chose CLS and would like to say a big thanks to the whole team for their guidance. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review Nia! We are always happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Gemma has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. She has sorted everything from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Bradley, happy we could help!
Posted 3 months ago
The service has been amazing from the whole of CLS Money from the day I put in the application to the day of completion. I want to say a massive thank you to Amy for helping out with my Solicitors and sorting out any questions and problems I had. I recommend CLS Money to anyone thinking about finding an advisor. Now I have my dream house!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you George! We hope you enjoy your new home!
Posted 3 months ago
I cant thank Sue Bruns and the CLS team for a fantastic service. Me and my husband are first time buyers and Sue was very helpful and supportive, she even worked during the bank holiday weekend and her hard dedicated work paid off as she got us a mortgage and secured the home we really wanted. We were kept updated on the process and really felt in safe hands! We are both so thrilled and happy we came across CLS Money... I would 1000% recommend them - You wont be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sarah! We hope you enjoy your new home!!
Posted 3 months ago
James my broker delivered mortgage offer when all others failed He had same details as others but succeeded by using a personal touch listening to what I told him and conveyed my application details to the mortgage company efficiently effectively and quickly a very professional approach I cannot thank him enough Communication from CLS throughout the process was excellent so I had no need to chase CLS for updates I have no hesitation in recommending CLS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ken! We are more than happy to help!!
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte Quick has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. She held out hand through every step and she has been one of the key reasons I would recommend CLS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Will and Nicole! We were more than happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! I have been in contact with Sue Bruns for over 2 years. As a first time solo buyer I knew nothing at all about what to expect or even where to start and i was very nervous! Sue has been there for me day and night and has always reassured me when ive needed reassurance. Literally gone above and beyond her job role and kept in constant contact with me until I was finally ready to submit my application. I cant thank Sue enough but also the rest of the team who i have also spoken with have been super helpful and really responsive. Ive got a fixed deal in place for 5years on my new build property and I am so excited! Couldn't of done this without CLS. I will definitely be back in touch with CLS when i need to. Its been an absolute pleasure. Sue thankyou so much. I am no longer desperately seeking any plot ❤ i have everything confirmed. Lots of love to you from me. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Angie! Enjoy your new home!
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Little - WHAT...A...STAR! Angela and the CLS team have been excellent. They found me a great mortgage and supported me through the process of buying my first home. The new build property unfortunately hit a few snags along the way. It required additional work to the development to pass certain regs. This meant a long delay to the process of purchasing my first property. This was not fault of CLS and during this time Angela was always available when required and gave the best advice. Finally the development was complete and the process of buying was able to resume. Angela again found a very competitive mortgage rate for me. Her knowledge, friendliness, enthusiasm and support helped make the whole process far less stressful. I would recommend CLS and Angela, but also Abbey and Gemma who have also assisted and supported me in the process over the last 10-12 months. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tony! We are so happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Frankie and Emma was amazing throughout my complex mortgage they did a real good job really happy to have got my offer you are real life super hero's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Simon!
Posted 3 months ago
CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 2,085 reviews