CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 1107

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

The Old Warehouse, 18 Sirdar Road, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional service. Made thing very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you John for your kind review! We are so happy that our team was able to make the whole mortgage process so easy for you. Have a lovely day! Darcy
Posted 9 hours ago
From first call to mortgage offer in 10 days - that says it all! - and I locked in a great rate before BoE rate changes impacted products. I phoned Angela Little on a Sunday and she answered and gave advice that day. The process was smooth and i was well informed all the way. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Tom for your kind review! We are so happy that Angela was able to provide such a positive and speedy service for you. We look forward to speaking to you again regarding any of your future mortgage needs! Have a lovely day, Darcy
Posted 1 day ago
Melissa Woolley and Rachael Marcucci are incredible! This is the second time we have used CLS to arrange our mortgage after such a brilliant experience the first time. Safe to say they haven’t disappointed. From first contacting them a little under a month ago, to having received my offer today the journey has been impeccable - perfect communication and no request or question I’ve had has been an issue. I’d recommend CLS to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your lovely review Alexander! And thank you for choosing us again to help you arrange your mortgage. We agree, Melissa and Rachael are definitely incredible, we are so happy that they were able to provide such an amazing service for you. We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to speak to you again in the future! Have a lovely day, Darcy
Posted 1 day ago
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful, couldn't have done it without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and for leaving us 5 stars! We are so happy our team was able to help you. Have a lovely day! Harley
Posted 1 day ago
Used CLS three times now,brilliant help,easy,gemma and amy were amazing,made my buying a easy non stressful experience,will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate you choosing us again to help you arrange your mortgage. We look forward to speaking with you again in the future and helping you with any of your mortgage needs! Have a lovely day, Perry
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say after several house moves and Re mortgages CLS have by far been the best brokers I have dealt with. They keep you regularly updated about all aspects of the process but most importantly if there are any issues they deal with them swiftly and with very little stress to yourselves which is not something I have had before. If you have the pleasure of having either Angela Little or Emma Mitchell helping you through the whole process you won't be disappointed with there professionalism and always friendly attitude which makes you actually calm over what can be a stressful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Neil for your kind review and for choosing us again to help you arrange your mortgage! We are so happy that our team was able to provide you with such a fantastic experience. We definitely agree, Angela and Emma are incredible at their jobs!! We hope to speak to you again in the future, Have a lovely day! Perry.
Posted 2 days ago
Me and my partner used CLS for our first time mortgage application. We had spoken to previous mortgage advisors and none of them said they could help. Then we spoke to Gemma May, she was so confident and helpful when we first spoke and she delivered amazingly. Since speaking to Gemma we’ve managed to receive a few mortgage options and it’s been such a delightful and easy process. Thank you so much Gemma for all the work you’ve done and continue to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that Gemma was able to find the perfect mortgage for you despite your previous experiences with other brokers and that she was able to make the process a positive one. Have a lovely day! Darcy
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company - this is the second time I have used them and their customer service is second to none. They are always so quick and straightforward- both Melissa and Emma have been particularly brilliant. Thankyou 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Hazel for leaving us such lovely feedback! We are so happy that you chose us again to help you in arranging your mortgage and that our team provided a quick and straightforward service. We hope to speak to you again regarding any of your mortgage needs in the future! Have a lovely day, Darcy
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly the best company. Gemma May went above and beyond for us to get us a mortgage and we honestly couldn’t of done it without her thank you so much ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Amy for leaving us such a lovely review! We are so happy that we were able to help you in arranging your mortgage and that our team provided such an excellent service. Have a lovely day! Darcy
Posted 1 week ago
Initial contact with Sue at CLS Money was friendly, professional and prompt. Found me an excellent remortgage deal at a fixed rate that suited my requirements. She also me aware of other deals allowing me to make an informed decision. The supporting comms from Sian and Ellen were also excellent, keeping me informed of progress and giving me the information to make an informed decision. I would recommend to friends who required mortgage advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for your kind recommendation and 5 stars! We are so happy that our team was able to find you such an excellent deal for your remortgage and the whole process was so positive. Have a lovely day. Darcy
Posted 1 week ago
So amazing! Sue had solutions to my situation and managed achieve a mortgage offer so quickly. Something that my previous broker couldn't achieve in 5 months! Very happy with the service and constant communication. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your leaving us 5 stars and such a kind review! We are so happy we helped you to achieve your mortgage goals despite previous experiences. Have a lovely day! Darcy
Posted 1 week ago
I had never thought I would actually get a mortgage with my credit history, essentially the worst it could be and yet Angela Little was so amazing and I genuinely didn't believe it when she said they could get me one but she did and I can't thank her enough. Emma Mitchell then handled the second part and was equally as amazing, very responsive and always happy and cheerful on the phone, I never felt like I was being annoying or asking stupid questions. Really great team and will be using them again in the future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Sam for leaving us 5 stars and such a lovely review! We are so happy that Angela was able to secure you a mortgage deal despite your credit history and that the rest of our team was able to provide such a positive experience for you throughout the mortgage process. There is definitely no such thing as a stupid question when it comes to mortgages, and we will always be just a phone call away to answer any queries you may have. We look forward to speaking to you again in the future! Have an amazing day! Harley.
Posted 1 week ago
CLS have been great throughout our re-mortgaging process. Angela Little was our first point of contact and along with Emma Mitchell, have kept us upto date all along the way, and secured us a decent deal with the rates rising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind review Simon! We are so happy you chose us to help you arrange your remortgage and that Angela was able to secure you your deal! We wish you all the best and hope to speak to you again regarding any of your future mortgage needs. Have a lovely day, Harley.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was outstanding and Melissa secured me with my mortgage. Rachael was very helpful and friendly. She answered all my question. Both ladies were very professional and went the extra mile and made me feel very relaxed and made it as stress free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Vicky for your lovely review! We are so happy that Melissa and Rachael were able to keep your mind at ease and make the whole mortgage process stress free. We hope to speak to you again in the future to help you with any of your mortgage needs. Have a lovely day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
CLS have been excellent for us, Angela managed to save us a lot of money by negotiating an extended mortgage with our existing lender to fund the purchase of our new house. What’s more Amy and the Sales progression team were always on call to help us through the process. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Sam for leaving us such a lovely 5-star review! We are so happy Angela was able to arrange the best mortgage possible for you and that Amy and the rest of the team were able to continue providing the 5-star service throughout the rest of your mortgage process! We hope you have the best day! Perry
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience remortgaging, Melissa and Rachel were friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We are so happy that Melissa and Rachael were able to provide such a great experience throughout your remortgage! Have a great day! Perry
Posted 2 weeks ago
We came to Melissa for our remortgage, as she had been so great with our original a couple of years ago. With rising interest rates we wanted to fix early and she did everything possible to give us the best rate available. She was always at the end of the phone helping where possible and making the process easy. Rachel was also very helpful in supporting. Thank you both so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Becky for your kind review and 5 stars! We are so happy you chose us again to arrange your remortgage and that we were able to secure you the best mortgage deal for you despite the rising interest rates. We hope you have a lovely day! Perry
Posted 2 weeks ago
CLS Money have been absolutely brilliant!! A massive thank you to Angela Little in particular, who has been amazing. From the minute we spoke to her we knew we were in great hands. After many months trying to secure a mortgage and almost giving up, due to the complex construction of our property, Angela sorted it out within weeks. Angela’s kind and honest nature really made us feel at ease. After many stressful months of other mortgage brokers not getting back to us and a high street lender declining (purely on the basis of the construction of our property) we struck gold with CLS. Thank you also to Emma Mitchell who was also involved and equally brilliant. It’s great to find a company who value their clients and respond to enquiries and calls promptly and effectively. Would highly recommend CLS Money!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and 5 stars! We are so happy that our team provided such an amazing experience for you both despite the complexity of your property and the issues you had with previous brokers. We agree Angela and Emma are brilliant at what they do! Thank you again for your kind recommendation and we hope to speak to you again in the future! Have the best day. Perry
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used CLS a few times now and wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Charlotte was so helpful with our remortgage and our needs, although it took a while because of how busy the banks are, we were kept up to date the whole time and have just received our mortgage offer. If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Charlotte for your kind review and for choosing us again to help arrange your mortgage! We are so happy Charlotte and the rest of our team were able to provide such an amazing service. We would love a feature to get more than 5 stars too! We hope to speak with you again soon regarding any of your future mortgage needs! Have an amazing day, Darcy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melissa was so helpful and really went the extra mile to get my mortgage. Rachael was so kind and helpful with all my question I asked. Couldn’t of asked of a better service both ladies were very friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Vicky for the kind review! We are so happy that our team provided such an amazing service throughout the mortgage process. We hope to speak to you again in the future! Best wishes, Darcy
Posted 2 weeks ago
CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 2,085 reviews