CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 1107

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

The Old Warehouse, 18 Sirdar Road, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to all the team at CLS money , arranged my mortgage for me , as a first time buyer, they was very helpful from start to finish , thank you , highly recommend CLS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind recommendation Gregg! We are so happy we were able to help you purchase your first home!
Posted 1 month ago
Only unhappy with final date. It cost me over £9 per day when my completion date should have been 20th or 27th May I had to pay my leaving fee so there was no reason for it not to go through had to waite until 6th June and pay another mortgage payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! Glad we were able to arrange your mortgage, we also want to thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to innovate and streamline the mortgage process and prevent any external delays. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Have a lovely day.
Posted 2 months ago
A huge great big thank you to Angela Little for all her help, getting our mortgage set up and being so supportive and informative along the way, she was fantastic! Any issues or concerns that were raised Angela dealt with immediately, even when I was unsure what was going on Angela contacted me to chat about anything I was worried about. We did suffer slight communication issues with Emma along the way but Angela quickly resolved this issue and efficiency was resumed. Also very grateful for Amy Randall and all of her assistance, she was amazing and kept us in the loop the whole time which is hugely appreciated. I would definitely recommend CLS money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Bliss!
Posted 2 months ago
Great team, great service from CLS will definitely use again! Complicated house with few options, but still successful! Many thanks to Angela Little to pushing it over the line
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have had a number of staff members helping with different aspects of our house purchase and all have been very supportive and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re persistent and finally found me lender and then followed though till the end, to help get over the line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have dealt with Ellis, Rachael and Ellen throughout the process of getting a mortgage / life insurance and they were all really helpful and knowledgeable! Bad credit needn’t be a worry when you’re dealing with CLS - we will definitely use again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got passed about a little bit at first but Amy Randall has been our final help and she has been fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amy Randall was very helpful in assisting with our mortgage process, she was very efficient and always got back to me quickly, which made the process a bit less stressful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the CLS team including Steve, Victoria and Amy. All questions answered professionally and with an eye for detail and professionalism. Kept up to date at all times and liasing with the solicitor and lender.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amy Randall was very helpful in assisting with our mortgage process, she was very efficient and always got back to me quickly, which made the process a bit less stressful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help from all the ladies dealing with my case from start to finish, especially Amy Randall towards the end chasing up the solicitors constantly. Very helpful and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was really proactive and helpful with my purchase, as a first time buyer I really was quite anxious but she put my mind at ease and helped a lot chasing things up for me and talking me through the process so I understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was really proactive and helpful with my purchase, as a first time buyer I really was quite anxious but she put my mind at ease and helped a lot chasing things up for me and talking me through the process so I understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CLS were great. I initially spoke with Ellis who helped find a specialist lender to work with us despite my adverse credit. Then Rachael was our case handler. She was extremely patient and understanding when dealing with a very slow lender and a very frustrated customer. Also, due to the pandemic and the associated delays, CLS have been excellent with their contact and answering queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant help getting a mortgage with a not so good credit score
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant help getting a mortgage with a not so good credit score
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant help getting a mortgage with a not so good credit score
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ellis Uren promptly organised me a mortgage and offered good communication throughout. She was quick at replying to emails and any questions asked about the mortgage and the process etc. Rachael Marcucci has since been my point of contact, and she is super speedy at replying to emails and queries. She has resolved small issues quickly and kept me up to date with progress and updates, even when not asked. Both are very friendly, polite and very easy to talk too and have replied early in the morning and into the evening to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good just one thing was that there are To many people involved sending emails was difficult to Keep every body in the same loop Victoria Ellen Rachel Lauren and I think I got a phone from one other but no worry’s I’m Happy with every thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 2,085 reviews