CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,704 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took me nearly six months of the sale being on and off.But throughout it all Amy was there she was answering my questions returning my calls just couldn’t do enough to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used their service twice now and have been so impressed with the results achieved and their personal touch. Allways kept up to date and really appreciate their chasing of other parties on your behalf from start to finish. I Will be using again and highly recomend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice professional service with lovely friendly staff. I would recommend these guys and girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t recommend CLS enough. Missy, Sian and Amy were all so attentive and thoughtful throughout the process. I don’t plan on moving for a long time… but when I do - I’ll be going straight back to CLS to manage it! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have had a number of staff members helping with different aspects of our house purchase and all have been very supportive and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone at CLS made the entire experience as stress free as possible. Communication was always their priority and they made the process of buying far less stressful than I've experienced before. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom Duncan and Amy Randall was very helpful throughout the process. They both went above and beyond to help us secure our mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, at start Harry Maynard and then Amy Randle always there to help. Quick response to all queries. Would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the best possible service from all involved from the start to the finish. Kept me informed every step of the way, and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend and definitely use again if I have to. Thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received excellent service from Amy Randall from CLS. Very polite and she had great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received excellent service from Amy Randall from CLS. Very polite and she had great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing service thanks for helping to do the remortgage Amy Melisa and everyone who works CLS money 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CLS have delivered again! In a sjort period of time you have helped me achieve some of my long term goals. Excellent Service from Ellis, Rachael & Amy from start to finish. Mortgage offer within 3 weeks, Communication is Excellent with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Fast with responses to questions and emails, and easy to get hold of on the phone if required. Couldn't ask for more. If your after a mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or some blips in the past, give CLS a call. I have no doubt they will be able to help you. Thank you again CLS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul, The Mortgage broker and Abbey, the Client relationship executive have been fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a more personal and professional service. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are amazing! They are all very organised, clear communication and a speedy mortgage application turnaround. Thank you so much Paul, Jake, Sophie, all receptionists!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, they sorted out a complicated let to buy remortgage and new purchase mortgage deal for us when other companies said it wasn’t possible. They made the whole process stress free and were so great to deal with at every step of the way, the friendliest and most professional service. Absolutely cannot recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t recommend CLS enough Jamie and Victoria have been amazing in getting us an offer when others said it wouldn’t be possible.Thank you for all your help and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to find a new broker due to my previous one being unable to even attain a DIP for me, which resulted in them recommending I find an "adverse credit broker" due to 1 late credit card payment on my credit report. It took CLS a total of 5 working days to get me a mortgage offer with a high street lender, ONLY 5 WORKING DAYS. Fees are quite steep, but more than happy to pay the price for the top tier service we recieved! Massive thank you to Jamie and Rachael who reassured us from the beginning that they'd be able to secure us a mortgage and also for handling the entire the entire process. Great customer service, rapid responses to emails, frequent updates about application via phone calls. 10/10 recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For so long we were told that our only options for a mortgage were crazy LTV value options, or niche lenders with interest rates. As soon as I spoke to Jamie and went through all the details he said he could find us a good option for a deal (we have heard other companies say this and not come through with anything), and he did! Not only that, a high st lender so no crazy wait times, or sending 50 documents. What a company; Jamie did the initial work while Sophie then did all the chasing and was great in responding to any message and being available to explain anything. I can only highly recommend and thank them again for all the did for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These brokers come highly recommended. Being over 60 yrs old it was proving extremely difficult to find a lender willing to provide a mortgage . Ryan and Amy struck gold and rescued me from a challenging situation , finding no less than 2 lenders . So positive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,704 reviews