Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.38 Rating 800 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All ways helpful I would recommended them highly for your insurance needs. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Doing my renewal was so easy, Rebecca Ross sorted it slick and smoothly 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! Great staff! Been with them for years and never had an issue. Always good to speak to people who know what they are doing ! Well done Tracy Bulloch for assisting me with my renewal. Policies offer great value for money. They do their best to fit the policy around your needs. Lots of people agree with that. It's a fact!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Serena Porter, dealt with my updated information quickly and concisely. She provided excellent service, thank you. Regards, Justin, for GOS Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always from Serena.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had slight problem sending attachment to email. Phone the office and spoke to Clair Piaskowski. She couldn’t have been more helpful. Gave me her email, assured me she had received them and would forward on to the appropriate person. Excellent an efficient service, dealt with in polite and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 star service from Sarah-Jane Tracey. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been with them years and always totally happy with their efficient service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service i will recommend it to everyone thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Smooth excellent service thank you to Rebecca Ross.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Claire Piakowski The customer service I have received from Claire over a period of time is nothing short of amazing!! She is so clear. Precise. On the ball. And nothing is too much for her. She is patient and kind on the phone. She replies via email quickly and covers every aspect of your enquiry. Genuinely the best customer service and most knowledgable person in her field I have ever experienced!!! Well done Claire and thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
London Black cab driver for 40plus years ,always been with Westminster then Tradex. Why go anywhere else , great service always, especially from Kelly and sherrie. 5 Star Plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t know about 80% of the reviews on here but they are complete and utter rubbish. Chased this company for absolutely ages trying to get an insurance quote yet nothing but lies to call us back and dragged it on. Avoid at all costs they will just waste your time completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
first class service spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used Clegg Gifford for my trade insurance policy for the last two years and have been very happy with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service. Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professionalism and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional polite prompt service thanyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the price, customer service is excellent,,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.38 based on 800 reviews