Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.4 Rating 915 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
4.4
Based on 915 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Clegg Gifford Reviews

About Clegg Gifford:

Clegg Gifford was founded in 1968 as a general insurance broker, which later evolved into a Lloyd's broker.

Where we are today - Today CG maintains a broad spectrum of both personal and commercial insurance products and is a well-known broker in the UK Insurance Industry, with a national clientele and a heritage in the motor trade.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing and quick customer service. 5 star thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Always prompt and polite when dealing with any questions or queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great customer service. Kelly Kendall was very polite and helped with everything every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and support Lorna Aberdeen office
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from Stuart Bachhuber today reduced my original guote quite a bit very happy from a long time customer cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helped today by David McMullen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service bye Serena Horsewell 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was dealt with in a professional manner when renewing my motor trade policy. Maria was polite, helpful and very friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jodie you always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using CG Scotland for a few years. Dealt today with Pamela Fergusson and Shaun Anderson. As ever, they were efficient, polite and we got minor errors and peculiarities of the policy sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David was very helpful this morning helped me with technical issues regards Stephen Ashby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This year Clegg Gifford has become a much much better company, faster response & all around highly improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This year Clegg Gifford has become a much much better company, faster response & all around highly improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Mid update
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good firm and fair and direct with response and replies. Also take into account loyalty , which goes a long way . Joanne slater very helpful and quick . Top stuff ! 👍🏻 Dom camilleri
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Callum Peterkin Customer Services I would say is an asset to your organisation he has the ability to act quickly and provide a service which managed to retain my business after 5years as I was aggrieved with how my renewal was being dealt with and rectified the oversights his colleague had made .Thank you once again Callum job well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I recieved was very professional & prompt Mr Tyler Gull ifrom the Portsmouth office is an asset to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service Murray provides
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.44 based on 915 reviews