Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.35 Rating 178 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Clegg Gifford ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Joanne slater was extremely helpful , cheerful and nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Joanne Slater Is very helpful person."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"SPOKE TO LUKE SPANTON REGARDING A RENEWAL FOR ONE OF MY CLIENTS. WAS REALLY HELPFUL AND WE SECURED ANOTHER RENEWAL FOR ANOTHER 12 MONTHS ! REALLY HELPFUL. PLEASURE WORKING WITH …"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Andrew Bellanoff at 4:50pm and he dealt with my enquiry very swiftly and efficiently. I think Tradex will acknowledge that you have seen some challenging times over recent years and it is re-assuring to see so many more positive reviews. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, quick and very competitive in price. Very friendly and personable operator"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good helpful information when I finally got through could improve the amount of time it takes to answer the phone.,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient renewal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Requested NCD for a historic client and it arrived within minutes. Thanks Nancy Maskell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It took 2 weeks to reply to my request regarding a renewal. When I tried to call I couldn't get through, so quite pleased they won't be offering renewal and I won't have to deal with them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Work by Luke Spanton today, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Frankie was very helpful And very efficient . Clegg Gifford have always been great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As per usual Luke Spanton was really helpful on a case I was stuck on. Without his help I would have lost this risk. Keep up the good work Luke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a conversation with Robert Byrne in the underwriting department today, about a pending renewal. He has managed to answer all of my questions and he has been able to sort everything I needed on this renewal, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rebeca was super helpful and informative..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kathleen was super helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a great fast service great customer care. Kindest regards Mr Gill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I requested amendments on one of our clients renewal invitations. I had the pleasure of speaking to Luke at Clegg Gifford. He carried out the changes very quickly and provided me with the amended renewal terms. All I can say is that Luke is a credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Luke Spanton - lovely to speak and extremely helpful - helped me secure a renewal :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He was very efficient said what he would do for me and did it right away excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.35 based on 178 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This