Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.36 Rating 777 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was nice to communicate with Laura Darby Everything done well on time thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I have problems with technology, i prefer talking to a human being, Joanne was that person, upbeat professional, a lovely lady to talk to, sorted my problem in no time.
Posted 4 days ago
Give Lorraine a pay rise she’s superb and professional ❤️👌🏻
Posted 5 days ago
Know what they’re doing. Tried others but they don’t have the know how compared with this lot. Gotta say happy with how detailed they were. Mate recommended them and he was right, he’s been with for years.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional Always get back to me as soon as I have a question or query And I feel nothing is a problem kind regards Paul Stone Happy tire co Dartford DA2 7RF
Posted 5 days ago
She was very helpful to me , she tuke her time and explained everything that I needed to know and how to go about it 🥂
Posted 1 week ago
John Coleman, has been extremely helpful and actually responds to my emails promptly Pasq P Autos ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the worse company I've ever felt with they have done nothing but lie to me took out a policy 2 weeks ago an cars still aren't showing everytime I call they apologise an say they will be on today. Avoid these at all cost. I've had a policy for over 5 years worse thing I've done is go with these clowns.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Piaskowski was fantastic today, acted promptly and completed all my queries thoroughly and gave me full confidence that all my issues were sorted. Many thanks again for a fantastic service 👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very co-operative/helpful and cheerful staff especially " Callum Peterkin " and Serena Horsewell always prompt. Definitely recommend 👌 Regards Gulzar Hussain OL8 4LY Lancashire
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Katy Banks today. Super efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Glegg Gifford if you’re looking for a great insurance company. Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
John was helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
I required my insurance to be updated as a matter of urgency and Kelly Kendall arranged this for me without any difficulty and was helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best for taxi insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service I received quick response Hassle free
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service and staff is very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne Slater was very efficient and helpful the quote I got back was good and I'm happy with it thanks Emrys Murfitt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again Tyler from Portsmouth has gone above & beyond. I've just renewed two taxi policies & a motor trade policy I got a very competitive price & was delt with profesionaly & effectively. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
With them for last 5 years very good service and staff is very helpful to solve the problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.36 based on 777 reviews