Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.34 Rating 731 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again had a email missing You lot said been sent but not received a call would of been nice So once again left till last minute so had no choice to agree on a new price then tryed to call give you options Then more options Then more options Then more options Then more options Then on hold for ten mins When got threw not much help
Posted 38 minutes ago
Service was ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taylor is an absolute legend does not like to waste any time gets the job done and likes to help all customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
usual high standard of service and you can speak to a human being!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
With help from Serena updated details of schedule regarding removal and addition of vehicles on policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dearest all Do not try ringing these people as their ignorance is appalling first call disconnected second call now waiting 20 minutes and still waiting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company for trade insurance everything I have needed I asked for and it’s been done. An amazing team at Portsmouth Tyler has done everything I have asked for plus a lot more very responsive couldn’t ask for any better
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spoke to a agent named Jason was brilliant help from the start to end .
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and prompt with my request.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Clegg Gifford as supplier of my Motor Trade policies for many years now and never had a problem. Easy transactions, prompt MID updates and good communications. I can recommend them to anybody considering them for their Motor Trade policy...
Posted 1 month ago
Renewed my trade policy today, Was dealt with by a gentleman by the name of John Coleman, He made the whole experience painless and easy. Thank you John.
Posted 1 month ago
All ways helpful I would recommended them highly for your insurance needs. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Doing my renewal was so easy, Rebecca Ross sorted it slick and smoothly 👏👏
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Great staff! Been with them for years and never had an issue. Always good to speak to people who know what they are doing ! Well done Tracy Bulloch for assisting me with my renewal. Policies offer great value for money. They do their best to fit the policy around your needs. Lots of people agree with that. It's a fact!
Posted 1 month ago
Serena Porter, dealt with my updated information quickly and concisely. She provided excellent service, thank you. Regards, Justin, for GOS Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always from Serena.
Posted 2 months ago
Had slight problem sending attachment to email. Phone the office and spoke to Clair Piaskowski. She couldn’t have been more helpful. Gave me her email, assured me she had received them and would forward on to the appropriate person. Excellent an efficient service, dealt with in polite and professional manner.
Posted 2 months ago
5 star service from Sarah-Jane Tracey. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Been with them years and always totally happy with their efficient service, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service i will recommend it to everyone thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.34 based on 731 reviews