Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.38 Rating 800 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kelly Kendall was extremely helpful in me processing my e- mails.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Kelly Cooper thank you for your attention to detail and to go always one step further. Your service shows that’s why I have come back year after year. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi These people might not be the most cheapest insurance brokers but the difference is only a few pounds if that Does that really matter??? No as they always answer the phone rapidly You can always get hold of someone You can email them and they get back straight away usually telling you any issue they have fixed the problem Never had an issue with C G and they always help and sort the job Top team and i would not be without them Well done CG
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Pamela Ferguson is the best ! Always gets everything right that’s why I have switched back from others companies to Tradex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve spoken to Chanel medi today who was very helpful, polite and sorted out my problems thouroly, a pleasure to be sorted smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Hen-Roy Brown for your help. Sorted my insurance quickly and without any stress. Good customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Howard responded quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Coleman is a top man ! No messing around ! You are a really busy company and I have rang a few times over the years and waited patiently on hold :) ... now I’ve have John on speed email ....... life a breeze yours Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best customer service Always keep you updated Wish i had used this company years earlier Now when my renewal comes i know im in safe hands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly Kendal sorted my insurance with ease and without stress thanks u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you sarha-jane Tracey for you help. I received your email yesterday, and was very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from Lorna helpful and understanding, and Rebecca Ross for all her help as well .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is brill thanks Nancy and Jimmy 2 years and no problems only help from this company keep it up guys an girls
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service from Rebecca Ross from the Edinburgh office
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional as they have been for the last 19 years,and Leon answered all my questions promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been with this company for a few years and I’ve received very good service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful broker all the times, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Slater just gets it done!….. no dramas, just well informed, amiable, good value service … and she sounds like she quite enjoys her job !!…. Unlike most of the other miserable brokers I’ve spoken to over the last month ….. are you reading this Quotax!!!!! 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gareth Mccarthy from Clegg Gifford is patient, knowledgeable, helpful, with an excellent telephone voice and flawless manners. Just remarkable. Thank you. It all sounds too stressful and expensive for me to open a taxi business, this is not a criticism of Clegg Gifford just an awareness of the amount of crazy ignorant intoxicated pedestrians there are on Swansea roads. Thank you. Regards, Mr Callan L Michael.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have taxi insurance via Clegg Gifford and their staff are always helpful and knowledgeable whenever I need assistance. I spoke with Gavin earlier and his help with my insurance problem was exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.38 based on 800 reviews