Clegg Gifford Reviews

4.38 Rating 817 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Clegg Gifford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.99 out of 5
Read Clegg Gifford Reviews

About Clegg Gifford:

Clegg Gifford was founded in 1968 as a general insurance broker, which later evolved into a Lloyd's broker.

Where we are today - Today CG maintains a broad spectrum of both personal and commercial insurance products and is a well-known broker in the UK Insurance Industry, with a national clientele and a heritage in the motor trade.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Clegg Gifford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful every time I phone to change my private plate on or off my vehicles my adviser today was Saida Said Customer Service Advisor very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Always very helpful thank you Chanel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick call answering, professional service, caring for costumers helpful there is no more i can ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very helpful, thank you Kelly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
massive scan over 5-years customer , my car was stolen they refuse to pay out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant customer service from saida said
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They are Best …Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been in the Motor Trade for 21 Years and have had many different experiences with lots of brokers and I have to say Clegg Glifford are one of the best I have dealt with they have always been outstanding in service and price, The renewal every year is very competiive and most times you will be wasting your time trying to find better quotes (most other brokers have clearly admitted this to me). I have just renewed again, Chloe Occleshaw helped me today and she was exceptional went out of her way to answer questions and had a very pleasant attitude. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with Laura Darby who helpfully and efficiently updated and tweaked my Motor Trade Policy very polite and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team have been very helpful whenever I have a query on the policy. Chloe Occleshaw in particular did everything she could to help me answer some questions about my policy. The 'on hold' waiting times seem to have improved significantly as this was an issue last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pamela Ferguson very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very help fully staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Serena Horsfell responded quickly and professionally to my email, thank you very much, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Callum Peterkin Gave a very good service and sorted my problem out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy. kelly kendall is very heldfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly Kendall was very pleasant to talk to, gave an informed service and was polite throughout. From a customer’s point of view, I am sure she is an asset to your company 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication was good. All my calls were looked into, emails were chased up and responded to in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kelly Kendall was extremely helpful in me processing my e- mails.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Cooper thank you for your attention to detail and to go always one step further. Your service shows that’s why I have come back year after year. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi These people might not be the most cheapest insurance brokers but the difference is only a few pounds if that Does that really matter??? No as they always answer the phone rapidly You can always get hold of someone You can email them and they get back straight away usually telling you any issue they have fixed the problem Never had an issue with C G and they always help and sort the job Top team and i would not be without them Well done CG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clegg Gifford is rated 4.38 based on 817 reviews