Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 728 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 728 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent parts, Excellent no fuss service, Thank You, keV clarvis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For overseas customers note that at the last stage of ordering 20% will get added to the shipping cost, I queried this ahead of ordering and was told I would get a refund of the 20% (only 10 bucks) but then the company changed its mind so that refund didn’t happen, the reason given was frankly pathetic, the goods took 5 days to be shipped and as there was no tracking info given I have my fingers crossed they will arrive in NZ. I won't use this company again, there are plenty others selling the same stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This review isn’t correct. We don’t add 20% to the shipping and all costs are clear before purchasing. We have already discounted the postage amount and it actually costs more than the customer has paid to ship to NZ.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a chrome fuel tank for my BSA A65. When it turned up it was scratched and some of the chrome was missing down the back of the tank. Was told I could send it back for a refund as they hadn't got a replacement. I couldn't find another tank so I accepted money off this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and very easy to use web site, great photos and descriptions. Fair and competitive prices. Was a pleasure to order here and quick delivery overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy to find a site, to replace non BSA parts on my bantam.
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection and quality of stock, a bit slow on despatch but I’m sure there is a reason for this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a shirt length of oil pipe. Promptly received just what I wanted. Efficient service, would use again. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and easy to deal with.promp service and good quality item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All good! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st site I look at if sourcing parts for my classic bikes Always a quick turnaround, realistic pricing and to date all parts ordered have fitted without issue. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time ive used classic bike parts as I normally have to order parts from down south so it's good to use some one up north they sent what I ordered very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent A1
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service Very pleased Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered several items that were delivered quickly. One item was faulty which I returned and received a full refund without any quibble. I won't hesitate to purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products requested and sent by you correspond to my expectations. The shipment was quick considering Brexit. I recommend, for EU countries, to deduct VAT at the time of purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, prompt delivery. Good quality indicator switch fitted to my classic bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 728 reviews