Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.74 Rating 662 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Helpful,knowledgeable and efficient my parts were despatched and relieved by me in record time, great when you need something,as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & top quality component. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had been looking for a new spring washer and friction disc for my BSA. A50 for a while and ordered them from CBP with a great response they let me know when the parts were dispatch and they arrive the following day - all parts are as required and fitted and operate nicely regards Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value quality product, delivered promptly, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and part arrived very quickly, would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of items I ordered was incorrect but Peter sorted it and was very helpful. However I think £6 postage is extortionate for a few paper numbers that fit in an envelope.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part fitted the bill perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service good product great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Compra perfecta salvo que no vi aviso alguno que, además de los gastos de portes, había que sumar gastos aduaneros.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, speedy service, verry happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely please with my registration plates, here items will complement and classic vehicles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took much longer than I thought it would to arrive. About a week. In this day and age that’s rather long. When I chased it the offer was made to resend if it didn’t arrive by a certain date but no apology made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, personal service as always. Great replacement parts so all in all a very happy customer. CM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waiting for parts to arrive. Also waiting for a reply for email re spokes availability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a Battery and couldnt find one at the usual places …. Called these guys and they got me one in two days … great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 662 reviews