Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 499 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
The replacement oil pipe ,fitted the connectors on my Velocette perfectly.The pipe appears very sturdy,and up to the task
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good to do business with A+
Posted 1 month ago
Conforme à l'annonce, envoi rapide et soigné, je recommande
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts I have ordered have been despatched on time and very pleased with the service.. Also did a swift refund on a returned item.
Posted 1 month ago
Delt with Classic Bike Parts for a number of parts and have always been happy with timely dispatch and quality of the parts.
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality parts at very competitive prices. Parts normally arrive within 2 days. I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delveries and good quality parts
Posted 1 month ago
le manomètre ne correspond pas a celui commandé et les raccords ne sont pas compatibles. (manometre 'V TWIN' et ce n est pas ce que je demandais)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and comprehensive range of parts
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with purchase. They look good a d good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not renovated an old bike before and did not know where to start. I found classic bikes parts Cheshire website which was easy to use my orders were quickly dispatched and know bike is being used for first time in 37 years I thank them very much
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived promptly and was as described and of very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Bulbs ,Good Quality well made .
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect and fast !!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, my order was delivered after a few days. Will be in touch again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with very fast post👍
Posted 2 months ago
Polite, prompt and a perfect job.
Posted 2 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 499 reviews