Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Purchase was ok, but I have not yet received the part I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered handlebars, they were good quality and arrived 2-3 days from placing the order. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems,good service and I could actually talk to someone who knew what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service spot on well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my cables and plugs in a super quick time. Great service, will recommend and use you again. Two thumbs up thanks very much Andy B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Carnt fault them. Goods are quality. And fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just got the parts I ordered from Classic bikes nice and easy to order and quick to receive the parts can’t fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality item fast delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, correct parts arrived on time , many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just needed a bit of fuel pipe for my Harley. Easy to find and quick delivery. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slightly disappointing when the order arrives incomplete, and others parts turn up later after a chivvy. How about sending an email / txt / phone call before saying order split to speed up delivery of available parts, or size of parcel, or whatever the reason is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good business to deal with. Good range of products and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t seen it yet, was it despatched to me in France?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.7 based on 794 reviews