Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 680 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Great product but you a good receptionist finding your shop was impossible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When ordering I cannot seem to make password work, a pain when I want to order! Richard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they did exactly what it says on the tin, id deal with them again no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were delivered promptly and well packaged. But I only placed the order because I wanted a gasket set which later turned out to be out of stock. Ok, I got an immediate refund so it's not a serious complaint but I would have preferred to have bought everything from one place and saved on duplicate postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service & delivery at a reasonable price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find what parts you want. Good quality product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used CBPCheshire a few times and on each occasion they have kept me informed of the status of my order and the quality of the parts has been good, I would recommend them to other classic bike owners
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people who do their best to deliver their promises - certainly would recommend and use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these on spec for my 1972 Honda 500 Four to replace the sun damaged non original ones fitted. Smaller than I would have liked but after a short test ride they seem to be reading speed and revs OK, but further tests needed to see just how accurate the speedo is. They are easy to read which is important, well lit and actually look quite smart, plus I was able to use the existing 8mm hole in the front of the top yolk to fit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice company to deal with, thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought a pair of chrome rear damper covers delivery spot on chrome not as good as i would have liked but acceptable will see how they last
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an armature which seems a good product which took just over a week to arrive so happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My old bike fell over a few weeks ago and damaged the combined brake and choke lever assembly. I looked on the Internet and found Classic Bike Parts. They had what I was wanting and so I ordered. The parts arrived a few days later and were fitted to the old bike. I found that the new parts actually fitted better than the old parts. I shall use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle. Parts I bought scream quality. My build will be better for it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a pair of Halcyon bar end mirrors for a friend. I've used the same mirrors on my own bikes for many years and was pleasantly surprised to find that the new ones are still up to the standards of those I bought 30 years ago. Good quality parts, good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on time with delivery and help full with advice.the product was good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts arrived in specified time as stated on order from. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a very good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 680 reviews