Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,609 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the chairs you supplied.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase and quick delivery service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent piece of furniture beautifully crafted and packaging good. Delivery time from order just over a week which was good. Only downside on the day delivery 5 hiursourside allocated time slot with no contact from driver. Took several calls to Chiltern in order to track the delivery?
Posted 4 weeks ago
I and my 10 year old son likes the bed when we saw it on website. When arrived I was a little bit disappointed with the quality of wood and paint. Had to do touch up on the legs of the bed , also they were a few minor dents.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, white chest of drawers. Packed beautifully. pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture is lovely my only complaint was the wardrobe stated it needed some bits fixed in fact it was flat packed and one person could not put this together. Please state the truth as a single woman purchasing this was no good
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good value for money, well packed and quite easy to assemble. Only reason not 5* is that company failed to advise me 48 hours prior to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tv unit. Really pleased with it. Although the item was in stock when I ordered it, it took 2 weeks to arrive. Did have an issue with one of the doors keep opening itself, but this seems to be improving if you don’t need to touch it.
Posted 3 months ago
Good for what we wanted
Posted 3 months ago
I removed the back panel making a great stereo cupboard. All the other cabinets were too big. Looks great and does the job
Posted 3 months ago
Would like to confirm that the delivery of our replacement order for the Grey Display Unit was satisfactory. A week to the day, but unfortunately Drivers had a ‘bad’ journey and were running late, but on arrival polite and helpful. Particularly grateful that we had made a reasonable ‘job’ at repacking the ‘damaged ‘ unit for its return journey. Happy now with the new piece of furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
After an anticipated delivery of our Display Unit yesterday on time, it was very disappointing when unwrapped to find damage that was not viable. But I am very happy to say that after email/phone calls and photo evidence with the staff we are very pleased that the replacement will be delivered as originally hoped for, and the faulty unit collected . I would like to thank the ladies for their prompt and understanding response to correct this. I will confirm when received.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi We are expecting a delivery on Wednesday,would your drivers be able to put our heavy items down in our home if I stand outside and have no contact with them please
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice sideboard true to picture but doors out of line.
Posted 4 months ago
Product OK for the price paid. Customer service excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
User friendly website. Fast delivery. Goods were well packed and arrived intact without damage. Items I purchased were 2 bedside cabinets and the qualiuty was good value for the money paid.
Posted 5 months ago
VeryWell packaged, looks good from most angles let down by some cheap wood showing at rear unside of the feet , wouldn't have cost much to veneer this small area to finish the look
Posted 5 months ago
Good design well made and no self assembly, result!
Posted 5 months ago
Dressing table had fault .phoned 4 times and emailed, was told they would have to speak to workshop manager still await a response. Poor customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Nice web site. Easy to place order. Seem a nice company to deal with. Difficult to tell what the quality of the chest of drawers I was purchasing was like but I was a bit diassapointed as the carcass was very lightweight veneer. Overall it was nicely machined and looked Ok. I just wished the description made it more clear. It's great that they offer free returns for any reason. The only problem is that it's almost impossible to extract the furniture without demolishing a lot of the packaging and wrapping (very well protected) and they of course require any returns to be in the original packing.
Posted 5 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 2,609 reviews