Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,448 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lesley W
"Wide range of choice at Chiltern Oak Furniture. Extremely pleased with service and product i have purchased."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Very happy with my purchase, which is perfect for our small bedroom, limited space. Ordering on line very easy and delivery on day promised. Will definitely eat buying from them again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the tv unit. Quality is excellent for the price paid. Well packaged and delivered by two delivery men."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely furniture delivered on time would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful small table. I would have awarded 5 stars but there was a dent about half an inch long on the top edge."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Fast efficient service, quality products. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wide range of choice at Chiltern Oak Furniture. Extremely pleased with service and product i have purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very satisfied and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very satisfied with TV unit. Well made and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Coffee Table excellent quality - very happy. Staff were polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my coffee table"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wow , Wow, Wow. I was so amazed by the quality of these bedside tables. They really are stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was a little wary of ordering furniture online but I need not have worried; the unit arrived very promptly & was extremely well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality and have received compliments from everyone who had seen it. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely quality and design compact oak tv unit. Efficient delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you. good service, and quality. we will definately buy from chiltern again. j, scates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very solid bedside tables, look great and a fantastic price A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service and product. value for money and the furniture looks really good and ‘high end’. The delivery was free and so quick! Packaged carefully too and the communication after payment about what was going to happen with delievery was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my product good quality and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great delivery love my new furniture no building up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent oak bookcase with excellent customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and delivery great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Impressed with the product quality, speed of service, and value for money. The items we bought were also very well packed and protected. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.79 based on 1,448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support