Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,946 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
01733530285

Email:
sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
5
Janice H
"Quick delivery. Well packed and good quality."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
John D
"Great furniture very pleased"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Chiltern Oak Furniture TV unit arrived on time and was delivered by a friendly delivery team. The unit itself is built to a very high quality standard and looks fantastic in my lounge."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a dressing table and stool and a bedside table. Excellent service from start to finish and lovely furniture. Very happy. The delivery men were very polite and helpful too and delivered within the timescale provided. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"What a great company! We were very pleased with our white chest of drawers - easy to order, arrived on time and excellent quality. But even more impressive was the post-sale service. Unfortunately, a few months after taking delivery of the product, our bedroom ceiling fell down while one of the drawers was open, snapping it in two, and the runner inside. I emailed Chiltern to see if they could help and they very quickly couriered a replacement drawer and runner at no extra charge, which was really kind and a real silver lining. Great, friendly service and high-quality product. Absolutely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looks and feels good quality. Very pleased with how it looks in my living room. Arrived in good packaging too so no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, fantastic quality & excellent delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and service. We ordered several items in Oslo collection just waiting on nest of tables to be available this will complete our order. Recommended supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, service and delivery. Love my bedside table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Well packed and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with my purchase. Arrived on time and it was just what I wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"2nd piece I’ve bought, both have been good value, good quality and have been really happy with delivery etc. The sideboard was painted oak and I wasn’t sure how the colour would look but when it came it looks great, lovely finish and the perfect colour for my kitchen/diner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Oak corner unit Great product, Superb service with rapid delivery. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great furniture very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order. very helpful on telephone and easy to get to talk to a person. Delivery time and date kept to even though we live in Kent. Furniture put together for us and put where we wanted it to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Chiltern Oak Furniture TV unit arrived on time and was delivered by a friendly delivery team. The unit itself is built to a very high quality standard and looks fantastic in my lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We needed a small oak bookcase for our hall. This one we found at Chiltern was perfect, a good price and received really quickly and we are very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the unit! Fit for purpose and well designed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, good packaging, speedy delivery and exactly as ordered. Good value for money although slightly less than superior quality at the back where you can see where the tacks have been hammered in, although thus isn't on display. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service..super fast delivery..great quality at great prices..would definitely recommend*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had an issue about furniture purchased 18 months ago, so decided to write and see if anything could be done. Had a reply the next day and received a replacement part that I asked for 2 days later. Excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and efficient customer service when I phoned up to check stock levels. Wide range of products and clear information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous item. Really solid and well made. Best packaging I have ever seen - so good, in fact, it was almost impossible to get into it!!!!! Love this item. Looks great in my bedroom. Would purchase from this seller again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.79 based on 1,946 reviews