Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.78 Rating 838 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture

How would you rate Chiltern Oak Furniture?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jo
"I ordered three items from the Suffolk white range although I did have to wait for one item to come in stock for over 5 weeks, I was kept informed via email and now have all three items which I absolutely love. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Lovely chairs, with quick & corteous service (delivered just before Christmas) - exactly what I was looking for! Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"Great piece of hall furniture making the hallway look bright and contemporary. Mirror is of excellent quality and bevelled around the edge. Great shelf space too. Excellent buy!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product Delivery was quick and was packaged great"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick service, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Swift service, we’ll packaged. Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent quality furniture and fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fantastic service, ordered on Wednesday evening and arrived on Friday morning. Great piece of furniture, solid and cheaper than I could find on other sites. Really happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Elizabeth P
Verified Buyer
"Good quality furniture, arrived well packed and friendly delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Yes very happy with the coffee table it is just the right size"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Bought to put an aquarium on, not only is the bookcase solid it is the best bit of furniture in my lounge! Delivery was so quick and I was kept up to date on the delivery times etc. Fantastic, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"my lamp table love it looks stylish in my room"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Jennifer R
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and stunning in my hall filled with wine . Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Well made and good value for money. Also excellent service from a reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Two narrow bedside tables. Sturdy and attractive. Thinking of buying matching chest of drawers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality, amazing price and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Dawn K
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our second CD rack, lovely well made furniture also have a bookcase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the second order from Chiltern Oak and again a brilliant service. Furniture is of a good quality, looks fantastic and great price. Service excellent and delivery company spot on with time slot, took shoes off and were very respectful when siting items. Will definitely recommend and order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This furniture is truly stunning. Good quality and very reasonable prices. The delivery is quick and the whole transition was straight forward. We will definitely be ordering more of this furniture in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality, quick delivery, correct size, delivery men very polite and helped to site the furniture in the room of my choice, upstairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.78 based on 838 reviews