Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,041 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture

How would you rate Chiltern Oak Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Lovely quality for the price, quick & easy to order, no problems at all."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"My grey wine cabinet is fab and arrived really well packed and delivery was good and on time next day delivery. Really pleased with this piece of furniture and would not hesitate to order again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael H
"5 stars for the unit itself. It's very nice and arrived well-packaged with no defects. However, the delivery driver arrived 45 minutes earlier than the allocated slot and phoned me at work to say that he couldn't find my house. He then proceeded to tell me that my street had more than four houses despite me having lived here for 6 years! He then delivered the unit single-handedly putting it on its side ignoring the arrows on the box. However, he did apologise for his misunderstanding of my directions."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class delivery really appreciated as I am housebound really recommend this firm from placing order to delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The two men who brought my furniture into the house were very good and helpful, I will definitely recommend Chiltern oak furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely bookcase. Am delighted. Excellent delivery and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good speedy delivery. Lovely well made sideboard. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use, straight forward transaction, prompt delivery of the item and the delivery driver rang to update me as to the delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery. Top quality furniture. Definitely to be recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the bench. Great value and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dresser looks gorgeous in my space although it measures 5cm less wide than advertised...thought I had to fit the lights in the hutch at first because of instruction leaflet? but already done phew! Excellent communication 're delivery and actually got delivered early the evening before as the guys were in the area...and it suited me better. Seems wellmade and good value for money. Thank you Chiltern Furniture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish we very pleased with the quality of the furniture and delivery the delivery men were very helpful and polite. The furniture is packed very well so the furniture does not get marked . Have used this firm twice now and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought our daughter's bedroom furniture without knowing anything of the quality of this company, and hoped for the best, while expecting mediocre. We were certainly not left disappointed. The quality is excellent and comparable with high end brands costing more than twice as much. The delivery was painless too, with prompt contact being made to arrange the delivery time. I thoroughly recommend and would not hesitate in going back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased by the look and quality of a pair of bedside cabinets which match the oak bed frame really well. Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine T
Verified Buyer
"Prompt confirmation of order and excellent delivery the following day. Definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quality, well packed and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth J
Verified Buyer
"Love my new wine table, just fits by my chair lovely. Very reasonable price , lovely finish and your service and delivery were excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Good sturdy stool and a flat pack even an eighty year old could manage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with this. A bit larger and a bit chunkier than I expected but still very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful side table. Lovely light oak colour. Very competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value, i didnt expect my tv unit would look as good as it does, really good value for the money, delivery guys were brilliant, very friendly and efficient. I will definately buy more furniture from Chiltern."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.80 based on 1,041 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This