Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.80 Rating 962 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture

How would you rate Chiltern Oak Furniture?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cerianne
"Very impressed by quality of the furniture for the price! Very similar to other high street retailers but much more affordable. Happy I chose Chiltern Oak to purchase from."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Kerry C
"I am delighted with my purchase. Chiltern Oak Furniture offer good quality furniture and excellent customer service. I received an email as soon as I placed my order, contacted 2 days prior to delivery with a 2 hour time slot, 6am-8am and took delivery at 6:30am. The whole experience has been outstanding. I shall definitely be using this company again and recommend anybody to use Chiltern Oak Furniture."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Really please with my extra large tv stand. Great quality and great service,"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Furniture is very good and the delivery men were very helpful ; well worth the money I’m very pleased with the items I ordered ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Margaret J
Verified Buyer
"The item I received was what I had visualised online and was not disappointed-the service by the delivery personal was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent quality and just what we wanted. Fantastically quick delivery and the driver was extremely polite. Looking forward to ordersering plenty more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed by quality of the furniture for the price! Very similar to other high street retailers but much more affordable. Happy I chose Chiltern Oak to purchase from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Cerianne, Thank you for the amazing review and the kind words about our service, we love what you've done with your sideboard by the way, enjoy it!

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excelent quality furniture and comunication. So happy with my nest of tables as very solid oak. Going to order sideboard to match as that pleased with my furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, it means a lot to us! We are also pleased to hear that you were impressed with the quality of the furniture as we aim to only sell the very best, we hope to hear from you again some time soon :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
"fits well with my new carpet but has made me want a new tv"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for the absolutely amazing review, we love nothing more than to hear from a satisfied customer, enjoy your furniture :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautifully made and as such make a statement. In my opinion you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review! We're thrilled to hear your happy with your purchases and hope you make some more with us in the future! :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
"Came exactly when they said it would be delivered which was the next day. Lovely piece of furniture at a good price will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for the excellent review, it's really appreciated by everyone here and we hope that you come back to shop with us again! :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service and the delivery guys were so professional, helpful and courteous. Will definitely order from you guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for your amazing review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the delivery drivers, we hope to hear from you again soon! :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
"We have just received our Sherwood Chest Of Drawers it is of very good quality & the price was very competitive. The staff communication was very good & obliging when we altered our delivery instructions, the delivery driver phoned us 20 minutes prior to the delivery, the item was packed very well with no defects."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, we are really glad to hear that you are pleased with the customer service, as we believe firmly that the customer comes first. Enjoy your furniture :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and helpful service. Great quality at a competitive price. Great product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you for your great feedback, we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your furniture and glad to hear you enjoyed the shopping experience, we hope to hear from you again :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and excellent delivery team. We were hard to find, due it being a new housing estate. They phoned several times to confirm delivery details. Furniture arrived on time and in perfect condition. The delivery team even took shoes off before coming in the house. They didn't need to either. Brilliant all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karl, Thank you so much for the amazing 5* feedback, we'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the drivers, enjoy your furniture! :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was absolutely delighted with my nest of two tables which were delivered yesterday. I changed the delivery date with no problem at all and was very impressed with the whole delivery process, communication etc. Tables were very securely packaged and item exactly as shown online. Furniture of a very high standard with a beautiful finish. I will certainly recommend your company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jenny, Thanks for the excellent rating and for the awesome recommendation, it's great to hear that our customers would recommend us to others. We hope to hear from you again some time soon. :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery ,good quality and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you for such a great rating, and the praise of our delivery service which is both quick and free!

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was not available from 5 x furniture shops we had visited, so easy to order on line. Delivery was excellent as is the auality of the furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for an awesome 5* review, we are really glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of furniture as we aim to only sell the very best in terms of quality, enjoy your furniture :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the fifth item of furniture we have had from Chiltern Oak furniture and the quality of the items we have had are excellent , they email you to advise day of delivery and two hour slot to deliver , the guys who called with the furniture was polite and well mannered credit to Chiltern Oak well done and thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your absolutely fantastic review! We appreciate your business massively, and hope to hear form you even more! :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. lovely stool, seems strong and well made. Just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thanks for an excellent 5* review, we're glad to know you found just what you were looking for with us, as we aim to sell the best possible range of products to suit every consumer. Enjoy your furniture :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and arrived well packed and all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for an excellent review, we're thrilled to hear you found delivery to perfect as we aim to provide fast, reliable and free deliveries :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and excellent service ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review and the kind words, we appreciate it greatly, enjoy your furniture :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery & amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for your amazing 5* review, it's excellent to know that you found our service fantastic, as the customer and their experience is at the heart of our business :)

Kind regards,
Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.80 based on 962 reviews