Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,696 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Julia N
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Suzanne F
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Madeleine M
119
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with this Company! From first contact to delivery they were excellent. The Oslo range is just what I was looking for and after a very helpful chat with the help desk I placed my order. Arrived in exceptional time and was very well packed to prevent damage. I was also very impressed that although I live in the very far Highlands there was no extra cost added for delivery. Happy helpful delivery men and one very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Excellent quality and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback Leanne, it's great to hear you are pleased with your order from us! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Was pleased with the quality of the furniture and would use again. Delivery was clearly communicated and arrived as planned ontime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello David. Thank you for leaving us a review. It's great to hear you are pleased with your purchase! Thanks again :) Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent all round. Quality furniture & super quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello. It's wonderful to hear that you would highly recommend us! Thank you so much for your kind words. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent. Absolutely thrilled with our Mini Sideboard. Good quality and not over priced. Quick and efficient delivery. Arrived undamaged and on time. Would definitely use this Company again, in fact already recommended and purchase been made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Savvyshopper. Thank you for your great feedback, it's great to hear that you have recommended us and purchased from us again! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new Mini Sideboard. Thank you and kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Well happy with the oak top nest tables. Very sturdy and look great. Delivery was fast. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello. Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really glad you are enjoying your new furniture. Thank you again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great price, easy delivery and we really love the mirror.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're really pleased to hear that you love your new mirror Jen. Thank you for leaving us your feedback! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Really impressed, good quality, always a gamble buying on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and how well packed the chests were. In the description on the website it said the drawers had dovetail joints but that is not true, I think you should update your information to correct this. However the bedside cabinets are just what we wanted and look good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new bedside cabinets. Please accept our apologies for the incorrect description, this has now been amended. Thank you again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 20 hours ago
Ordered two oak cabinets. We’re informed that items are assembled in Vietnam. Due to COVID also informed not enough staff to QA every item that arrives at their depot. One cabinets door catch was so misaligned making it impossible to close and one of the drawers on the other cabinet had a large sliver of the oak veneer peeling away as if ripped from just above the middle of this drawer. Emailed issues asking for a return and refund. Staff member responded within a couple of hours offering the refund once items were back with them, however this could take up to 12 days! Very disappointed especially issues with not one but two items. So back to the drawing board unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have lovely furniture and we are happy with our order. However, at the first delivery, unfortunately, one of the chairs was damaged. We were able to arrange a prompt exchange, although they could only swap out two chairs at the time so I repacked the damaged one and an undamaged one. The new chairs arrived on time, however, upon unpacking I spotted very small faults on both. We will settle with what we have now, but perhaps with the amount of money paid, very close attention should be paid to quality assurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hampshire Beautiful table Unfortunately the spanner and key were the wrong size and too short... Our friendly Homebase could not supply one but loaned me their long handled spanner, I already had a set of keys. hour and a half later,, table up, packaging taken to dump and key returned. Not bad for an 82 year old girl who was told by the delivery guys, you will never do it. Red rag to a bull !!! I did get a man to stand it on it's feet. Very heavy table.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous furniture … recently bought a beautiful blanket box I a soft grey with an oak top .. being used by our grandson as a toy box but as he grows, maybe books, clothes .. it may even make it to uni if he goes .. great efficient delivery service arrived well wrapped in perfect condition .. we are doing a make over if our bedroom next January .. we will be looking for bedside tables and a chest of drawers from Chiltern Oak Furniture …would highly recommend 👍⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Linda. Thank you so much for your kind words. We're really glad you are enjoying your new blanket storage box and it's great to hear that you highly recommend us. Thanks again for the lovely review. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Coffee table and set of 2 small tables ordered. Good quality, great service very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello. Thank you so much for your review, we're very pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from us. Thank you again! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have purchased from Chiltern before. The quality and finish is too a very good standard and goes easily with products from similar suppliers. Service on the whole is excellent. Carrier informed us when item would be delivered only one slight point some carriers (drivers) better than others but very pleased with all items bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Beryl. Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased that you are happy with your order and the service you received from us. Thank you for purchasing from us again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Really good quality and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review Jonathon! It's great to hear you're pleased with your order from us. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant furniture that came wet promptly xx
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Julia. Thank you for your feedback. We're really glad you're pleased with your new furniture. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great product, was delivered promptly. Happy with my purchase with chiltern oak furniture 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely piece of furniture, well made and fits perfectly in the spot I allocated. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David. It's great to hear you are pleased with your purchase from us. Thank you for your great review! :) Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service from point of order to delivery. The product is great quality (which I was nervous about as you can’t always tell from a photo!) have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fee. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for recommending us to your friends. It is very much appreciated. We're glad you are enjoying your new furniture. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 18 hours ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.71 based on 2,696 reviews