Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,100 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and product, returned one item because it didn't blend with my decor, this wasn't a problem as this was picked up FOC when delivering a unit in a different finish, which was just right. Will certainly use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Beautiful furniture. Our lounge looks fab. Liked the white glove service not having to dispose of any large packaging ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Superb quality solid oak furniture delivered next working day and if you choose to have it assembled in your own home it is done by professional and friendly workmen who take all the packaging away for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very fast delivery by competent, courteous and efficient staff. Delighted with item purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great furniture, white glove service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality furniture, reasonably priced and with excellent delivery service. Could not fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful furniture; delivery process could be improved. Thrilled with my purchase of a chest of drawers. Lovely solid piece of furniture & well made. Great price too. However, having dealt with other furniture companies, there is definitely room for improvement. A 5* review would have been given if the delivery was better. Pleasant delivery guys, (probably on a ridiculously tight schedule) but although the furniture was put in the right room (ground floor right by the door) it was placed upside down and was very heavy to manoeuvre. I managed it in the end but it took me ages to remove the chest of drawers from the packaging, get them upright and then into position. When I am looking for more pieces I will consider Chiltern Oak, but the delivery service will make me think twice; I doubt I could have managed to unpack & place a wardrobe for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with our furniture. Reasonably priced, colour as described & looks really good. Customer service great, delivery smooth & all furniture well packaged. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This company are first rate.My wine cabinet is beautiful.The service from start to finish was fantastic.I can’t fault them in anyway.I will definitely use them again.Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy . Little pot holes over white top. Only bought 3 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a small coffee table was a bit unsure at first as I really like to see furniture before ordering but ilove it it's really good quality and I would definitely buy from then again they are also very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow what can I say. I absolutely hate buying expensive things online because you can’t actually see the product. Darcy was absolutely brilliant. I asked 20 billion question. Some she had to go to the manufacturer for answers as they were quite obscure. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She absolutely went out of her way to be so helpful. The delivery team were also great and the product themselves are absolutely perfect. Really really great quality. I’m absolutely thrilled. Thank you so much to your whole team I will highly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely furniture. Delighted with the two purchases we made. Excellent quality at such a reasonable price (and fully assembled). Outstanding delivery and service. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely solid furniture, I had a triple wardrobe and drawers and 2 bedside drawers. They look very smart and are of a very good quality. Would have liked a bit taller bedside drawers though! Would recommend this company. Fitters took their time and were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the rutland oak furniture which I am very happy with its gorgeous the staff are great and delivery men were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The furniture (kitchen table) is a Beautiful piece of furniture and delivered exactly when I needed it. Great vfm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, fabulous furniture. Will definitely be ordering more! Cannot recommend Chiltern Osk Furniture enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was delivered as promised and was very well packed . It fulfilled our expectations and is well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the two pieces of furniture we bought from Chiltern Oak Furniture, would not hesitate buying from them again if we were looking for more pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.78 based on 2,100 reviews