Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,599 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality products from an excellent company. Delivery excellent too. Fast and efficient. Customer oriented. Superb
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate the internet site and see the products and order my table. elivery as promised and helpful. Table built easily and is perfect, very happy. 5 Stars from me.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and a reasonable price. Will use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
superb furniture, on time delivery. very good customer service would recommend and buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our new sideboard and Tv stand. Safely delivered and looking good!
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with this bed , great quality and so easy to assemble.
Posted 3 months ago
Great sturdy T.V. Unit, colour true to computer screen image - a grey/beige mushroom colour which blends with other neutrals. Oak top is nice and deep and would accommodate up to a 43 inch t.v. Very pleased with it. Well packaged and delivery was swift. A+
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered 2 pieces of furniture from Chiltern Oak and have been very pleased with both. The furniture is good quality at a competitive price. The products were well packaged and arrived in good time with very little assembly required. The furniture was exactly as pictured and described on the website which is not always the case when ordering online so it was nice to get exactly what I ordered for once.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture, over the moon with it
Posted 3 months ago
This is the perfect bedside table for our bedroom in our new flat. We needed compact, with some storage space and room on top for a light, and those bits and pieces needed for the night and first thing in the morning. In addition, the white with oak top matches our ottoman! Well made, stylish, very well packed, well done Chiltern!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic furniture, ordered 5 items in 2 delivery's, fantastic delivery's and lovely furniture, will deffinantly be using again.
Posted 3 months ago
Banbury White Painted 2 Door Gents Wardrobe/ Dressing table & Bedside table: Very good quality, and look great in my bedroom. The instructions for the assembly of the part-assembled wardrobe were poor though, however the end effect is lovely
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the service I received! Great communication, fast delivery, great courier service and great product!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money compared with similar products on the market. Ready made rather than flat pack was a big plus. A good quality product which we are very pleased with.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good material and steady
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Delivered on time. Very well wrapped. Item was damaged BUT it was dealt with efficiently and resolved quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant furniture efficient service all the way down to the polite delivery guy. The furniture is lovely .i would strongly recommend Chiltern Oak furniture, you get exactly as promised good service and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and good price :-) We were happy to find the unusual larder unit which perfectly met our needs...we'd been searching for something right for quite a while.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Polite drivers. Very happy with my television unit. Very well packaged. Thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order today of bookcases, blanket box, flip top dining table and nest of tables from the various painted oak ranges - absolutely delighted with the furniture quality and service plus delivery driver was very helpful and on time. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 2,599 reviews