Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,253 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Chiltern Oak Furniture 4 star review on 1st August 2020
Sabrina
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 4 star review on 18th July 2020
Samantha D
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 4 star review on 17th July 2020
Michele
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Abi W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my beautiful cupboard, I am really pleased, delivery and all service excellent. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Really beautiful product that was delivered on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my tv corner unit (Winchester Oak range) on the 3rd. Delivered today (5th) within the hour time slot. Fantastic service. Extremely pleased. Well packaged and in perfect condition. My first purchase from Chiltern Oak and I'm sure it won't be my last. Very competitively priced. Really happy.
Posted 1 week ago
The first sideboard was damaged in transit with a courier. Staff at Chiltern responded promptly to my message about the problem and were exceptionally helpful. A week later Chiltern removed and replaced the damaged item with the friendly delivery staff helping check it over when I unwrapped it. Excellent customer service. Very happy. *****
Posted 1 week ago
Great furniture, good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely furniture well made and delivery was excellant too
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful furniture, delivered promptly, will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant delivery lovely quality furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I was really happy with the price I paid. It was just the right table. First time I've used Chiltern I will definately look there again when I'm considering buying furniture. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several pieces of the Chester range
and can really say that Chiltern Oak have the best delivery service ever
The pieces are of good quality, fantastic speedy delivery
Well done Chiltern
Well recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the fast service. I also really like the furniture. It was just what I was looking for. Very good quality and I would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Florence chest of drawers and 2 large bedside tables For my bedroom ,because they are pure white I was worried they would be damaged or maybe scuffed when they got to me,but they were absolutely beautiful,well made and I loved them so much I’ve even ordered 2 more bedside tables for our other room.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, really pleased with my TV unit and Sideboard. Delivery was quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient delivery, fantastic product, solid built, great price
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous quality furniture. I purchased the 4 door winchester sideboard, small winchester sideboard and the winchester nest of tables. Customer service was good. Delivery team was excellent. I would definitely recommended this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the small Rutland table. It looks great in my hallway. The quality is really good and you couldn’t fault their customer service. Ordered in the morning arrived the following afternoon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've purchased several items of furniture from Chiltern Oak over the last few years and have always been delighted with the service and the quality of their products. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was good and was quick the furniture is stunning and beautifully made I won’t hesitate to buy from again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations on quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product and excellent value money.
Exceptional customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.77 based on 2,253 reviews