Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with our large white bed. No problems with construction.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery would highly recommended Chiltern oak furniture
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic chair, really comfy. Came next day!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the product assembled and good quality, quick delivery, all in all well satisfied with the small sideboard will be buying again from this firm
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered an delivered the next day . I ordered a tv unit and book case . Love them !!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and products really good and sturdy quality. I highly recommend this company and shall definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful solid piece of furniture. Highly recommend them
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely corner tv unit, great quality for price, delivered quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing 🤩 gorgeous grey large window leaner mirror which is stunning, I am over the moon with my purchase from ordering to delivery, thank you so much ❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Our furniture arrived in perfect condition and delivered into the house by a prompt service. The furniture is very high quality for the price paid. I would not hesitate in buying from Chiltrn Oak again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful unit as advertised. Arrived within 2 days and was well packaged and well worth the money. Would order from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality furniture and good price. Didn't take long to come and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the service and furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and good value are excellent. Delivery was a tad strange with a 20 minute delivery phone call beforehand. Very pleased with product. First class.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent furniture and good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy with our furniture from Chiltern Oak. Exactly as in the pictures and beautiful craftsmanship. Ladies on telephone were lovely and helpful and the 2 delivery men could not have been more polite or helpful. Fantastic all round
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my new TV Unit. Lovely quality. The whole process, from ordering online to receipt, was seamless. Speedy delivery & excellent communication throughout! I shall be recommending you to my friends & family.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and customer service. You can reach an advisor quickly and easily by phone (a rarity these days). I asked for some colour samples which were sent to me very promptly and was able to match (perfectly) the bed I wanted with my existing bed side cabinets. Chiltern Oak do a range of whites (unlike other companies) so its worth checking out the samples if you're trying to co ordinate with existing furniture. Very quick and efficient delivery. A really solid and well made bed frame-looks expensive, but it wasn't. Exceptional service and value for money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Needed smaller units to fit a smaller room. Came ready assembled and very well packed so there was no damage during transit. Very good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid wood, great quality nest of tables. Exactly how described. Fast delivery. Thank you
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.74 based on 2,554 reviews