Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,699 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Julia N
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Suzanne F
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Madeleine M
119
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Bergen blue cabinet, it is lovely I’m very pleased with item. Chiltern Oak Furniture are a fantastic company, ordering process is very easy and delivery was very prompt. Can highly recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with this Company! From first contact to delivery they were excellent. The Oslo range is just what I was looking for and after a very helpful chat with the help desk I placed my order. Arrived in exceptional time and was very well packed to prevent damage. I was also very impressed that although I live in the very far Highlands there was no extra cost added for delivery. Happy helpful delivery men and one very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Leanne, it's great to hear you are pleased with your order from us! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent all round. Quality furniture & super quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. It's wonderful to hear that you would highly recommend us! Thank you so much for your kind words. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Absolutely thrilled with our Mini Sideboard. Good quality and not over priced. Quick and efficient delivery. Arrived undamaged and on time. Would definitely use this Company again, in fact already recommended and purchase been made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Savvyshopper. Thank you for your great feedback, it's great to hear that you have recommended us and purchased from us again! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new Mini Sideboard. Thank you and kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Well happy with the oak top nest tables. Very sturdy and look great. Delivery was fast. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really glad you are enjoying your new furniture. Thank you again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, easy delivery and we really love the mirror.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really pleased to hear that you love your new mirror Jen. Thank you for leaving us your feedback! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Really impressed, good quality, always a gamble buying on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous furniture … recently bought a beautiful blanket box I a soft grey with an oak top .. being used by our grandson as a toy box but as he grows, maybe books, clothes .. it may even make it to uni if he goes .. great efficient delivery service arrived well wrapped in perfect condition .. we are doing a make over if our bedroom next January .. we will be looking for bedside tables and a chest of drawers from Chiltern Oak Furniture …would highly recommend 👍⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda. Thank you so much for your kind words. We're really glad you are enjoying your new blanket storage box and it's great to hear that you highly recommend us. Thanks again for the lovely review. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Coffee table and set of 2 small tables ordered. Good quality, great service very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. Thank you so much for your review, we're very pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from us. Thank you again! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased from Chiltern before. The quality and finish is too a very good standard and goes easily with products from similar suppliers. Service on the whole is excellent. Carrier informed us when item would be delivered only one slight point some carriers (drivers) better than others but very pleased with all items bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Beryl. Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased that you are happy with your order and the service you received from us. Thank you for purchasing from us again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good quality and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review Jonathon! It's great to hear you're pleased with your order from us. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant furniture that came wet promptly xx
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julia. Thank you for your feedback. We're really glad you're pleased with your new furniture. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, was delivered promptly. Happy with my purchase with chiltern oak furniture 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review Shaneel! It's great to hear you are happy with your experience shopping with us. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely piece of furniture, well made and fits perfectly in the spot I allocated. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David. It's great to hear you are pleased with your purchase from us. Thank you for your great review! :) Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from point of order to delivery. The product is great quality (which I was nervous about as you can’t always tell from a photo!) have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fee. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for recommending us to your friends. It is very much appreciated. We're glad you are enjoying your new furniture. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a tv unit and a nest of tables. I am really happy with the quality of the items. They are very good value for money. Delivery was excellent. I got both items next day. Will definitely order again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really glad to hear you had a great experience ordering with us Tracy. Thank you for your valued feedback. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 4 upholstered dining chairs which we were delighted with. Quality was excellent and much cheaper than other on line sites. Delivery was exceptionally quick (many other places were stating 8-12 weeks for delivery). Delivery driver courteous. Excellent all round service- have already recommended to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ann. Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. It's wonderful to hear how pleased you are with your new dining chairs and the service you received from us. Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful piece of furniture for my new porch. Arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Belton. Thank you for you review. We're very pleased you are happy with your new furniture and that you would purchase from us again. Thank you again. Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick delivery and a great quality product. Lovely bedside tables that are a bit different from the norm in a very good way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jessica! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, it really means a lot to us! We're glad you're pleased with your new bedside tables. Thanks again! Kind regards, Chiltern Oak Furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.71 based on 2,699 reviews