CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.89 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Soles lovely and springy, just right for arthritic feet.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 26th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Mike. I'm pleased that the Joya Innsbruck are great for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerul Soles
Posted 1 year ago
7
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time but sent to the wrong house number .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Shalika and once again we apologise for the error in the house number. Purely human error on our part. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered shoes. Shoes arrived as planed. Shoes as expected. I like Joya soles as very comfy.
Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear! We love the Joya soft sole too as it's instantly comfortable. Thanks for the review. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Slight problem with shoes delivered but resolved promptly and efficiently - will shop again here
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 10th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Mr Johnston, It's amazing what a difference an oiled nubuck cream can make to distressed leathers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes arrived promptly and were in conformity with what I had ordered.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, it's really appreciated and also good to know that the Joya shoes you ordered are what you expected. Many Thanks, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem was when asked for size 5, the order confirmed 5.5. I had to email to get this altered. Outcome was good.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 1st December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time out to complete a review for us Janet. I apologise for any mix up with the sizing but can see from our email exchanges that you got the correct size. I hope that you like your new shoes, the Joya Paris has been a best seller for Joya. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Joya Shoes as I have a hamstring tendinopathy - since wearing the shoes I have no pain at all - they are so comfortable too
Ordered shoes Monday - they arrived Saturday
Posted 1 year ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.89 based on 483 reviews