Charlotte Mills Reviews

4.90 Rating 335 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charlotte Mills
Read Charlotte Mills  Reviews

About Charlotte Mills :

Wedding shoe designer, Charlotte, graduated from the prestigious Cordwainers (part of London college of Fashion) and along with its Alumni - the likes of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and Sophia Webster - she followed her dreams and created her own brand in 2014 when she launched her first collection.

A pair of Charlotte Mills shoes has everything covered - the “Something old” is the silver Sixpence, the “Something new” is your shoes, “Something Borrowed is an envelope we provide which can be sent back to us with a picture of you in your shoes, and your “Something blue” is the blue detailing in the in-sock.

Charlotte hopes that each and every Bride falls in love with their wedding shoes and will treasure them forever as a keepsake of their special day.

Phone:

01457879900

Email:

info@charlottemills.com

Location:

Charlotte Mills
12 Hilton Street,
1st Floor, Suite 6
Manchester
M1 1JF

Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 6th April 2021
Natalie P
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Laura S
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After searching for a long time looking for the perfect wedding shoes, I found them with Charlotte Mills. I missed a deal on these by one day, but by contacting the store I was given a discount code as a good will gesture. On purchasing my special shoes I was absolutely blown away buy the quality. They are gorgeous and the customer service and delivery where wonderful. They arrived packed beautifully in a blue box with special extra’s. The shoes cover everything from something old, new, borrowed and blue. I will be keeping my shoes forever afterwards, I highly recommend this company for your very special day.
Posted 3 months ago
These shoes are beautiful. Stunning detail! They have a really lovely range to suit everyone aswell
Posted 3 months ago
OMG. We love them. They fit like a dream. My daughter is in awe. Love the bottoms will be in a picture for sure. Spring garden wedding! Xoxo
And they arrived Dec 24 for Christmas
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful well made shoes. They are so comfy to wear and I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes, super comfy and fast delivery, very happy and totally recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
The whole experience of receiving my Charlotte Mills shoes was amazing. The box, packaging and the shoes themselves are amazing. I cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were so helpful - the first pair I ordered online were too narrow. Now I have the perfect shoes (henri) and I love them. Thanks for all your help!
Posted 3 months ago
The quality is excellent however the “size 2” is not actually a two. I was told after purchasing “they run big” which is not ideal when you have petite feet.
Posted 3 months ago
I am so in love with my beautiful wedding shoes, they are stunning yet comfortable; the little touches make the shoes so special and I cannot wait to wear them! The team have also been great with quick responses. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
A fabulous company with a personal touch x
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve lusted over the George Unicorn heels for the last year and with our wedding delayed due to Covid-19 restrictions until September 2021, I finally took the leap and purchased them! I cannot explain how amazing they are. The effort that the team have put into each pair of shoes is just above and beyond expectations. The quality is worth every penny and they are so comfortable. Now to resist the urge to not wear them properly until the wedding!
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 12th December 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
These are a Christmas gift for my daughter, who gets married next Spring. They look fabulous, and great quality. Nevertheless, I can’t comment on other areas as they are a gift to help with her wedding expense
Posted 4 months ago
I love the whole experience! I ordered my shoes online in the Black Friday sale and everything from the moment I clicked onto the website to the moment I tried my shoes on was magical. It's very hard to make buy something online feel like an enjoyable experience but Charlotte Mills made it just that. From the little touches to the beautifully made shoes! I just wish I could get married again so I could buy more shoes!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service. Beautiful shoes. Delighted with them. The extra little touches with the sixpence make them extra special.
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte Mills shoes are just STUNNING! They are super comfortable but the attention to detail is what makes them truly special.

Their customer service is also second to none and I would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service, lots of communication which inspires confidence, which is very important when shopping online
Posted 4 months ago
My shoes are so beautifully presented and feel amazing quality! Can’t wait to wear them for my wedding day
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love my shoes. Great delivery and opening them was amazing. Packaged perfectly, with everything included.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the shoes for my daughter for her wedding day. They are beautiful and she delighted with them!
Posted 4 months ago
If you're looking for a beautiful shoe for your wedding day, I cant recommend a pair of Charlotte Mills shoes more. The service was quick with delivery updates throughout and following a slight fault with the shoe, the team were quick to respond, apologetic and offered multiple options of possible next steps.

I contacted them by email and received a reply the following day. Due to the shoe being discontinued, I was unable to get an exchange but was offered a full refund including postage and credit on another shoe. In the end, I chose to keep the shoe as it matches my gown perfectly and despite the issue it is still a beautiful shoe. A partial refund was sent of which was sent quickly and painlessly.

I would recommend any bride to shop with Charlotte. The designs are gorgeous and the attention to detail is beautiful. I took them with me to my wedding dress boutique where the owner exclaimed that they were her favourite bridal shoe yet! I cant wait to wear the on my wedding day.
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte Mills is rated 4.90 based on 335 reviews