Charlotte Mills Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charlotte Mills
Read Charlotte Mills  Reviews

About Charlotte Mills :

Wedding shoe designer, Charlotte, graduated from the prestigious Cordwainers (part of London college of Fashion) and along with its Alumni - the likes of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and Sophia Webster - she followed her dreams and created her own brand in 2014 when she launched her first collection.

A pair of Charlotte Mills shoes has everything covered - the “Something old” is the silver Sixpence, the “Something new” is your shoes, “Something Borrowed is an envelope we provide which can be sent back to us with a picture of you in your shoes, and your “Something blue” is the blue detailing in the in-sock.

Charlotte hopes that each and every Bride falls in love with their wedding shoes and will treasure them forever as a keepsake of their special day.

Phone:

01457879900

Email:

info@charlottemills.com

Location:

Charlotte Mills
12 Hilton Street,
1st Floor, Suite 6
Manchester
M1 1JF

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought Imogen Unicorn, and they are beautiful and a perfect fit. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Had my eye on a lovely pair of flat bridal sandals but they were out of stock online. I emailed customer service and within 10 mins had a response to say there was a pair available in their Manchester store. They were sent by UPS and I received them in a couple of days time. Unfortunately they didn't fit so I exchanged them for another size. Very simple process. Unfortunately the bigger size were slightly too wide for me. I returned them and received return confirmation very quickly. Although I didn't find my perfect wedding shoes, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charlotte Mills. The shoes are beautiful and customer service is 10/10.
Posted 3 days ago
These bridal shoes were bought for my daughter as a surprise from her grandmother. She was absolutely thrilled with them, they arrived on time with all little extras included, beautifully wrapped and she can't not wait to wear them on her wedding day, next August, would highly recommend, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The most beautiful shoes! The detail that goes into all the wedding shoes is breathtaking. Its very special buying the shoes but once they arrive its like receiving a super special gift. So in love with the shoes THANKYOU!!
Posted 5 days ago
So impressed with my Wedding shoes from Charlotte Mills! online shops can sometimes be dissapointing when the actual product arrives and look nicer on the website.. however There was no dissapointment here! They were beautifully wrapped and made me feel super excited to wear them on my special day. Thank you!
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
My shoes are absolutely stunning!!! :-) I ordered 4 pairs to try for my wedding day. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them, super quick delivery! I returned 3 pairs the day after and the refund was processed within 2 days!! Fantastic customer service!!
Posted 6 days ago
I cannot recommend Charlotte Mills highly enough. Having looked at various options and being sent some personal videos of the shoes by CM staff via Instagram, I ordered the Imogen Unicorn for my wedding next year. Not only are the shoes absolutely beautiful, but the attention to detail in the packaging and presentation is unbelievable. Everything about them screams quality and value for money, you know you are getting a really special product. I decided to exchange my original order due to me being between sizes and the first pair were a little tight. The customer service was fantastic, and my new pair arrived so quickly. From what I can tell, they will be really comfy, the leather is super soft and the fit is great. I just hope we’re able to go ahead with our wedding now as I can’t wait to wear them! Thank you CM.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service in the shop so helpful and lovely
Thank you xxx
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 10th October 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 10th October 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 10th October 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
My shoes are gorgeous and fit perfectly. The block heel and straps around the foot are a perfect choice for a long day on our feet, just what I wanted!
They are so comfortable and I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Posted 1 week ago
Not worn my shoes out yet, saving for my wedding. But my gosh they are beautiful, I purchased the Ida pearl wide fit. They are simply stunning and wearing them in the house so comfy and I can tell they don't need any breaking in. Delivery was quick and prompt, packaging exquisite. Overall I am overwhelmed how nice they are, just like the pictures. I will for sure be ordering some more again! Thank you! Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shoes, great price.

My Charlotte Mills wedding shoes arrived quickly and are great quality. I love the special touch of the silver sixpence.

Can’t wait to wear them on our special day.
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 2nd October 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 2nd October 2020 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough about these beautiful shoes! I have looked for two months and kept finding myself back at these. The packaging is beautiful and the shoes are fabulous. They are more beautiful in person and fit is perfect. I can’t wait to wear them for my wedding!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes are so beautiful and amazing quality. Really comfortable too and just perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered shoes for my wedding. They were delivered really quickly and are absolutely beautiful 😍 the way the shoes are packaged is stunning and the shoes are so comfortable! There are so many beautiful touches that make the shoes so unique! I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day, thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Charlotte Mills wedding shoes arrived and they are stunning. Came in such lovely packaging which will keep them protected for years to come! Fit like a glove! Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was difficult to choose my shoes as they all look fantastic. Thankfully Kim helped me with my decision. It proved to be correct. The shoes are absolutely gorgeous and expertly made. You wouldn't find any with a better quality and comfort.
I adore them. Throughout the process I was treated with extreme courtesy and professionalism.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose the Imogen Pearl shoes and they are even more stunning in person, I feel like I need to have them on display after my wedding day! I love the idea that your something old, new, borrowed and blue is included with the shoes. The delivery was super quick and even the packaging was special, loved opening it.
I have already recommended you to my friend who has made her purchase :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across Charlotte Mills after trying to find wide fit wedding shoes and I was not disappointed!
The whole process from order to delivery was fabulous and I spoke to Kim on email a few times (Hi its me 🙈)
They are the most comfortable and beautiful shoes I have ever owned and I cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day they are more beautiful in person and eveyone ive shown has loved them 🥰

Keep doing what your doing thank you Rebecca! X
(the review is in my step mums name)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I decided to treat myself and order a pair of shoes from Charlotte Mills, I'm so glad I did! They're perfectly made and so comfortable. The customer service is also great, I had to return my first pair due to being too big and the team couldn't have been more helpful. I can't wait to wear these on my wedding day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful pair of shoes that fit me perfectly, I’ve always struggled to find shoes that offer wide fit and half sizes so it’s brilliant. Packaging was lovely and can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shoes are absolutely stunning but sadly far too narrow. The detail and care that goes into the shoes really shows and I am so so sad they don’t fit! I ordered the wide fit shoe but honestly they were tiny still. I don’t think the ankle strap was long enough either. I do have wide feet but when I order wide fit from other providers they are usually fine so I was very surprised just how small they came up. I was really holding out hope that these would be the perfect shoes for the big day, but back to the drawing board!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlotte Mills is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews