charlotte mills Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend charlotte mills
Read charlotte mills  Reviews

About charlotte mills :

Wedding shoe designer, Charlotte, graduated from the prestigious Cordwainers (part of London college of Fashion) and along with its Alumni - the likes of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and Sophia Webster - she followed her dreams and created her own brand in 2014 when she launched her first collection.

A pair of Charlotte Mills shoes has everything covered - the “Something old” is the silver Sixpence, the “Something new” is your shoes, “Something Borrowed is an envelope we provide which can be sent back to us with a picture of you in your shoes, and your “Something blue” is the blue detailing in the in-sock.

Charlotte hopes that each and every Bride falls in love with their wedding shoes and will treasure them forever as a keepsake of their special day.

Phone:

01457879900

Email:

info@charlottemills.com

Location:

Charlotte Mills
St Chads Offices
Uppermill Village
Saddleworth
OL3 6AP

I love my Henrietta Blush shoes from charlotte mills!! They are designed with great attention to detail and are of great quality. They are really special
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery, lovely packaging, and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered my wedding shoes from Charlotte because the moment I saw them I was in love, the hardest part was choosing which ones! I went for the Henrietta pearl, the most stunning shoe with pearl detail and shimmer to the comfy leather. I ordered a 6 in wide fit (I’m usually a 6 and a half) and they fit perfectly! Very comfy and I can’t wait til my wedding day in June to wear them all day. An added special touch was that the sixpence in my shoe was from 1961, the year my dad was born. He was especially touched by this and it was a complete coincidence. The returns policy was brilliant although I didn’t have to return my shoes as they were perfect! I have messaged the Charlotte mills Instagram page and always had a quick and polite reply. I am sooo pleased with my choice and excited for my wedding day to show them off!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well made lovely shoes. Cannot wait to wear for my wedding in may. Lovely idea with the borrowed, blue etc and the lucky sixpence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful shoes, quick delivery and a lot of attention to detail in the packing of the shoes. They also fit well at the size below my normal so I would suggest looking at their sizing chart. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Company!**** Fast & efficient with delivery; but also on the customer service emails too. I had originally ordered a different style but swapped to the George Pearl. The whole service from arranging refund & new order was spot on :) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I Love Charlotte Mills! The shoe collection is just beautiful I don’t think any other brand comes close, I knew as soon as I came across Charlotte Mills, I had to have a pair for my wedding, whatever it takes! These shoes are so comfy, so well made and you can tell a lot of thought has gone into the packaging and presentation of the shoes. I can’t wait to wear them! Definitely the best wedding purchase I have made! Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CM shoes are "special"! They are beautifully made (with quality materials), totally unique and oh so comfortable (I cant wait to wear mine in a few weeks' time). Service is also first class. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for your bridal shoes 👰🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My shoes are beautiful - such soft leather and so much attention to detail. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought for sister for her wedding, the shoes are beautiful and she is so happy. Customer service is excellent. Don’t think should have to pay postage and packaging on shoes that are over £250 though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such beautiful shoes, very comfy and I love all the cute little details Charlotte adds! So excited to wear them on my wedding day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication, speedy delivery and packaged beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first spotted Charlotte Mills shoes on Instagram and instantly loved them! I went for the George Pearl Sandals in wide fit. I was a bit hesitant at first because I struggle with shoes at the best of times, and the thought of trying to find wider fitting wedding shoes was so daunting! I usually prefer to try shoes on before committing, however I’m glad I took the plunge on these! They are gorgeous, wide enough for my fat feet (LOL) & the leather straps are oh so soft! I can’t say whether these will be comfy or not after being in them all day - they are heels after all! - but they certainly look the part! The details are stunning & I love the original sixpence in the left shoe. Oddly, I purchased my wedding shoes before my dress - but I’m confident these will look gorgeous with anything! Thanks Charlotte Mills, the Black Friday sale was the little “push” I needed to grab my dream wedding shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
charlotte mills is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews