CharityJob Reviews

4.58 Rating 298 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response time, clear and concise. Very much appreciated as things are very busy at the moment!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Very very good person when i ask a question within half over they are replying to me use very easy word to explaining that's great job
Posted 3 months ago
Jules is so helpful. We couldn't ask for a better account manager
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional team of kind, helpful and fast to respond to and address queries satisfactorily - whether by email or phone. They keep their word regarding dates and times.

We would recommend CharityJob to every employer who wishes to advertise a job.
Posted 3 months ago
Always found customer service to be very friendly, reliable and professional and the adverts value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Really Helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turnaround
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great support service!
Posted 3 months ago
great site
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to sit up and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
As always, Jules our account manager was quick to respond, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Jules!
Posted 3 months ago
Jules has been very helpful in helping with any enquiries I have had
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use - good response to my advert.
Posted 3 months ago
Jules is always really helpful and responsive. We always have a good volume of applicants coming through. The bulk credits represent good value for money. When I'm short of time, she is always happy to post the ads on our behalf, which is really helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from the 3 consultants who supported me
Good candidate responses
Excellent value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Jules was very prompt at picking up a message regarding 2 adverts I wanted to post. She even offered to upload for me as I haven't used the website before.
Posted 4 months ago
Great. Smart & fast service. Thanks Judith!
Posted 4 months ago
Our main ad agency contact is Judith Jones. Judith's customer service is nothing sort of amazing. She is responsive and always professional. When Judith is away from the office, we know we can rely on other members of the team to assist with service delivery. Thank you for being such lovely people to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.58 based on 298 reviews