CharityJob Reviews

4.60 Rating 329 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call received from Judith to let us know our credits were running out. This is allowing us to review our requirements going forward. Cant fault Charity Job customer service, when we have had difficulty posting jobs they are always happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with how quickly Judith at Charity Jobs responded to my email.
Unlike some other services I've tried to contact, it was reassuring to know there was life on the other side of the phone. A lovely service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a few questions about drafing a job advert and was contacted immediately with very clear instructions and reassurance. Thank you Judith.
Posted 1 month ago
Great outreach and very easy to use! thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the response. It's our first time using Charity Jobs and its our best preforming advert to date, with two thirds of applicants quoting Charity Jobs as the place they seen the advert.

Will definitely be looking at using this site again for future vacancy's.
Posted 1 month ago
Made the updates to our vacancy really quickly without any fuss. Great customer service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute pleasure working with Charity Job and Jules. Always super helpful and really cares about us as a customer. The site itself is a delight to use - simple, quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love working with Charity Job and Jules. Always super helpful and truly cares about us as a customer. The site itself is a delight to use, simple, quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Charity Jobs and Jules have always been professional always willing to provide useful advice when needed.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Judith was a pleasure to work with, Really helpful and came back to me really quickly with any queries I had. We also had very successful candidates from the job advert.
Posted 1 month ago
Charity Jobs and Jules have always been very helpful, supportive and professional whenever I have spoken with them.

Please continue the good work that you do.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick, helpful and efficient, as always!
Posted 1 month ago
First time we have used Charity Jobs and we received double the applications we would normal when recruiting.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - prompt replies to my query. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, good results. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Charity Job are always super fast and efficient. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say..... Beverley Devine really did go the extra mile to help me, with a matter that I am sure was outside her remit.
Many thanks and keep up the sterling work.
Sincerely,
Mark Boon.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use their website and staff are really helpful and quickly resolve any issues!
Posted 2 months ago
We have always had excellent service with Charity Job.
Posted 2 months ago
Jules has been excellent support through our batch recruitments. Great and friendly customer services and account management!!!
Posted 2 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.60 based on 329 reviews