CharityJob Reviews

4.53 Rating 270 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great support service!
Posted 2 months ago
great site
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to sit up and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
This was our first time using Charity Job as a recruiter. While we found the site easy to use, we were overall very disappointed with the quality of applications we received. It seems that because the application process is made so simple, applicants don't put much thought into the applications they submit - we received only generic EOIs and CVs, and none of them contained the information that our advert specifically requested. With the exact same advert posted on our website, 100% of submissions we received had the requested information in them. This indicates to us that the problem is not with the contents of the advert but where the advert is being advertised. Out of 20+ applications received through your site, unfortunately we're not able to move forward with even one of them. An overall disappointing experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time to email CharityJob your feedback, which is greatly appreciated albeit good or bad. We were very sorry to hear that you did not receive the quality of applications you were expecting due to candidates not following the very clear application process stated.

CharityJob wishes you every success in finding a suitable candidate soon.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Jules our account manager was quick to respond, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Jules!
Posted 2 months ago
Jules has been very helpful in helping with any enquiries I have had
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use - good response to my advert.
Posted 2 months ago
Jules is always really helpful and responsive. We always have a good volume of applicants coming through. The bulk credits represent good value for money. When I'm short of time, she is always happy to post the ads on our behalf, which is really helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from the 3 consultants who supported me
Good candidate responses
Excellent value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Jules was very prompt at picking up a message regarding 2 adverts I wanted to post. She even offered to upload for me as I haven't used the website before.
Posted 3 months ago
Great. Smart & fast service. Thanks Judith!
Posted 3 months ago
Our main ad agency contact is Judith Jones. Judith's customer service is nothing sort of amazing. She is responsive and always professional. When Judith is away from the office, we know we can rely on other members of the team to assist with service delivery. Thank you for being such lovely people to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
The communication was so fast and the job advert queries were answered immediately and with clarity.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and budget friendly for our small charity.
Posted 3 months ago
First place we go when we have a job or voluntary opp that needs filling
Posted 3 months ago
Chris, was very helpful and patience guiding me through the advert page and answering all my questions.
Posted 3 months ago
First time user! With the help and support of our account manager Chris, the process of uploading a job was done and dusted in minutes. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Staff really helpful and my issue dealt with speedily.
Posted 3 months ago
I was trying to complete online volunteer role request and got stuck with a minor issue, which they responded with in seconds. That made a huge difference are trying to develop our volunteer dept in very challenging times
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with my query promptly. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.53 based on 270 reviews