CharityJob Reviews

4.44 Rating 117 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Visit Website

Email:
info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:
Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Visibility of advert so we get applicants
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
"We advertised some positions and had zero applicants so unfortunately not delivering what we were expecting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Louise. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you to discuss this matter with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
"Great for finding good candidates because it's where everyone goes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jules Keene could not have been more helpful from the outset. She went above and beyond what might ordinarily have been expected and dealt with all of my questions with professionalism and good grace. Definitely 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
"Judith Jones is the Superstar contact I deal with at Charity job. She is always happy, smiling and willing to help. She is very knowledgable on all the products and if she doesn't know (very rare) the answer she will find it out and come back to me very promptly. A pleasure to work with Charity job all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast responsive service and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"That was as good a customer service experience as I’ve ever had. Quick to post job. Jules talked me through step by step and was outstandingly helpful both by phone and email. Thanks for making it easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have an excellent Account Manager, Jules, who is on the end of a line to assist with my advertising requests and she make helpful suggestions on how to maximise the promotion of a vacancy within my budget constraints. The response we get from Charity Jobs Ads validates our investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"Very efficient service when posting jobs. Ads also attract a good number of appropriate applicants across the country."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good response to our advertisement, and hopefully, we have made the right choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Stop trying to upsell the product and get the standard product to work
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"Out of the past 25 jobs I have placed with Charity Job, only one has resulted in a successful placement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Polly, and I'm very sorry to hear that you did not successfully recruit through CharityJob more often. I have asked your Account Manager to contact you asap to discuss this matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
"Was really pleased with how helpful Charity Job was and how nothing was too much trouble, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"Well worth the advertising fee for us. We received several applications from high quality candidates and were able to fill the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? Third Sector Jobs
"It was the first time we'd placed a job with Charity Job and we we were delighted with the quality of applicant. We have employed a wonderful Finance Officer who has fitted seamlessly into our team. Thank you Charity Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received a swift, insightful and helpful response to an enquiry about a recent job application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
"Easy to place job and good response to advert."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really excellent support from the account manager, Jules, who has gone above and beyond on two occasions to make sure I get the support I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Judith Jones is our media buy contact and she is amazing. She is always full of knowledge and willing to help. 10/10 for customer service and customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
"We had a good number of responses but there seemed to be some misunderstand of the application process with CV's being sent in plus a e-letter which was not what I was looking for. Anyhow, a small matter really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Peter. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you to discuss this matter with you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website, can include a link to our website so the candidates is directed there to view the job details and how to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.44 based on 117 reviews