Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 394 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Good product, good prices, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks great to hear you are pleased with everything :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and fast delivery as it was on my previous order, will be back, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Michael- great to hear you have ordered more than once- always pleasing to hear from repeat customers :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Price,delivery were both great. However undercoat paintwork was rough and needs a lot of sanding to achieve an acceptable finish
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, and delivered to site in 4 days (2 days available for extra cost). Product looks great. Will use CE again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery arrived when promised. Really well packed. Cant fault product as described
Posted 2 years ago
The sample arrived quickly and was well packaged. We have gone on to buy the skirting and really pleased with it now it's installed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service and products I bought.Will definitely use them again in my future projects. Europence Home Renovations LTD
Posted 2 years ago
As always, well packaged and prompt delivery, also an excellent product good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
So far we just have a sample of skirting board. But it's the exact profile and type we wanted and when we order and receive a full length I will provide a fuller review. Suffice to say that the sample was received quickly and was well-packaged. I may provide a photo when the length is in place.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service, the lady has spotted my mistake and advise me what I should order instead so all the parts are matching together. I will use their services again πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, delivery on time
Posted 2 years ago
Great price quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
ordered long lengths of skirting board , described as primed , the surface was that rough I could not get a smooth finish even after an hour of preparation. fibres / dust has been sealed under the primer coat. tried to get a refund after sending various photos and emails total claim Β£66, now being messed around even further saying I have to pay for postage to send them back three 4.2 m long skirtings . Job was stopped , had to buy other skirtings at shorter lengths more cost. completely dis-satisfied, poor customer service , all round bad experience for a simple product. 0/ 10 cutting edge I will not be using you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely skirting, good quality Only half delivered but was sorted quickly by James and was delivered next day
Posted 2 years ago
Really good range of profiles and sensible prices. But I have ordered at three times the same profile for the same job and each time the profile has arrived slightly different. Unfortunately the difference is such that no batches can be used together. This is a problem if you are halfway through a room, or need that extra length to finish a job.
Posted 2 years ago
Had architrave and skirting, architrave extremely rough, needs sanding down before it's painted.
Cutting Edge Skirting 2 star review on 1st July 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Great products - nice profiles on our skirting. Pleased that the delivery includes anwell protected product too. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service well protected for transportation not fitted yet but looks good Won’t bother with merchants again for arcs & skirts. Hartley foxlow Foxtone homes
Posted 2 years ago
Overall pretty pleased with the service Took a little longer than I expected but happy with skirtings πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery with good communication. Had a small issue that was solved quickly and well. Product was perfect for the job and looks great, very happy. Would recommend both product and the company. Very good!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for the 5 star review. We are always happy to help where we can for our customers. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 394 reviews