Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Excellent product and fast delivery as it was on my previous order, will be back, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Michael- great to hear you have ordered more than once- always pleasing to hear from repeat customers :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, and delivered to site in 4 days (2 days available for extra cost). Product looks great. Will use CE again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived when promised. Really well packed. Cant fault product as described
Posted 1 year ago
The sample arrived quickly and was well packaged. We have gone on to buy the skirting and really pleased with it now it's installed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and products I bought.Will definitely use them again in my future projects. Europence Home Renovations LTD
Posted 1 year ago
As always, well packaged and prompt delivery, also an excellent product good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
So far we just have a sample of skirting board. But it's the exact profile and type we wanted and when we order and receive a full length I will provide a fuller review. Suffice to say that the sample was received quickly and was well-packaged. I may provide a photo when the length is in place.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, the lady has spotted my mistake and advise me what I should order instead so all the parts are matching together. I will use their services again πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, delivery on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great price quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Great products - nice profiles on our skirting. Pleased that the delivery includes anwell protected product too. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service well protected for transportation not fitted yet but looks good Won’t bother with merchants again for arcs & skirts. Hartley foxlow Foxtone homes
Posted 1 year ago
Overall pretty pleased with the service Took a little longer than I expected but happy with skirtings πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery with good communication. Had a small issue that was solved quickly and well. Product was perfect for the job and looks great, very happy. Would recommend both product and the company. Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for the 5 star review. We are always happy to help where we can for our customers. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products and very fast delivery would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to dealing with you again in the furture. Kind regards Cutting Edge.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of profiles and quick delivery service for samplee
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for the 5 star review. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Would defo use again! Good quality materials, well packed & good delivery πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for the 5 Star review. Look forward to dealing with you again in the furture. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for the 5 star review. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect skirting. I have now replaced the skirting (and renovated) 90% of the house and it looks fabulous and modern. It gives the exact look and feel we were aiming for and we would recommend Cutting Edge Skirting to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews