Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value and prompt service. Goods well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfying service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided and pricing seems very competitive - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable specialist retailer with an excellent range of quality coating products. Their remote geographical location in no way detracts from the speed and efficiency of their delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate items and top level service from these guys. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good non-itch insulation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ,, service was very good ,also so pleased to find a made at home product ! And the use of wool ,its light and snuggly ...l only found it because a friend had see a artical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly and efficient customer services.
Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 20th October 2021 Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since moving into our 18th century home we’ve used Celtic a lot for paints and bits. Always a good, quick service and boxes come well packed. Our go to supplier as we do the rest of the house up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are really impressed with what this product has achieved removing the multiple layers of paint and varnish of our stairs. No fumes, easy to apply; needs a bit of "elbow grease", but by far much better results compared to the other paint strippers we have used. Highly recommend this fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wool insulation so much cheaper than anywhere else. Delivered in 2 days. Great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and items available when they said they would be. Very helpful staff put the tubs of mortar in the boot foe me.....thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great communication, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, fair prices and fast delivery. Diolch yn fawr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast easy delivery, realy easy material to cut and lay, excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Was kept informed of the delivery details and the price was cheaper than anywhere else I'd seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good range of sustainable/non toxic products, all good quality stuff. my only complaint is that you still haven't opened the shop, when all the other building supply places have. could you not have some public access to the warehouse at least? The limited pick up times mean that I can't buy materials from you on the way to jobs. thanks, george walter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,145 reviews