Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent website and very fast delivery, couldn’t be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price over several orders. It's also good to support a service from a rural area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When I ordered from Celtic Sustainables, the order was fulfilled faster than I expected. A very efficient firm to deal with. Would deal with them again without doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy oder, payment and collection of goods. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were looking for an sustainable product to insulate under the ground floor of our 1930's house. We ordered sheeps wool from Celtic Sustainables. Their website is comprehensive & easy to use and delivery charges are reasonable. The order arrived within a few days and we are extremely pleased with it. I would recommend Celtic Sustainables if you are looking for alternative solutions for building or refurbishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and the pigment ordered is of a high quality. I make my own paints and am delighted with what I am able to achieve with the natural earth pigments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and well priced highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with, no hesitation to buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the limewash paint agreat product to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
gave me lodes a time for advice and sed don't buy until summer cos need long dry days for the paint to set. When I did order it came so soon. and the quality amazing one coat curved dark stans. This was for masonry outside paint. I have been buying Osmo wood paint for many years [like 15 years] from them it cost 2x as much gose 2x as far, lasts 2x as long with no scraping off pealed or craked paint cos it does not peel or crack so reel good valu for mouny in the long run
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Great product and really speedy delivery with excellent communication every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star sprayed lime wash
Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great price with fast secure delivery.. Ticked all the boxes for the products i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products. Excellent service. Quite expensive but justified by quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For anyone out there not sure about ordering from this company please feel assured that I’ve used them twice so far buying a lot of paint and have received brilliant service , very fairly priced products and helpful advice on the phone . I’ll definitely use them again and recommend that you give them a try as you won’t regret it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Very quick delivery. The product was as expected - great quality, easy to handle and install. First rate all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,000 reviews