Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
"Order processed and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Product arrived earlier than expected & was extremely good value. Very pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"Quick reply with information requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"quick service advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt delivery. Easy to use site. Product exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"resolved problem with order. satisfactory result and in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Believe that returns if item unsuitable on inspection should be free. beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback.

Our Returns policy and procedures can be fount on the website for you to review prior to purchasing.

We offer to arrange a collection from back to us at a cost, or alternatively you have the option to return the item yourself.

Please also keep in mind that we have a sample order option if you would like to look at items prior to purchasing a full case.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I need to get rid of plastic in my life and the grease proof paper bags have done this for me. I buy chicken breasts in bulk wrap them in the bags and put them in the freezer in cardboard boxes. Job done. Brilliant. I will buy lots more products from Catering 24. Good Products, reasonably price and efficiently packaged and promptly delivered. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Made my order and recieved it the day it stated, which was quick very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fabulous product, quick delivery, accurate delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Good value products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Any problems are solved in an instance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Simple and speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Catering24 make it so easy to order and resolve any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good quality product delivered within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent delivery as promised and good quality product for. Will be ordering again in future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Excellent prices, speedy delivery, packaging all intact. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery service is excellent! I order in the afternoon and my order is the following morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great customer service, quick to reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 455 reviews