Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 346 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

Always a prompt and efficient service
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Lesley Q
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

easy website to use and delivery was very quick.
Posted 5 hours ago
Kim M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Best prices, easy ordering and fast delivery. What more could you want.
Posted 1 day ago
Susan D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Customer service very helpful. Item as described and delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Easy to order and delivered next day
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

supplied what we needed
Posted 2 days ago
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

The Items I ordered were not available, customer services contacted me and offered an alternative for the same price which I accepted. They were delivered on time
Posted 6 days ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service

They have come back with really acceptable quotes and prices, but i havent tried anything yet..Can we sample something?
Posted 6 days ago
Elizabeth W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Exactly what I ordered and came in good time. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

Very speedy response and able to resolve my query immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Jo F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Very quick and efficient delivery. The only criticism is the price with £6 tax and £6 delivery the price is almost doubled.
Posted 1 week ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service

excellent very quick response to enquiry
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

Very quick and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

the coffee beans are excellent, really good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Very easy on-line ordering and swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graeme
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

i order on tuesday to hear i wouldnt get the items till monday because 1 of the items wasnt in- why was this not said to me before as i wanted both items for the weekend- got the postage taken off - whoopie
not impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Graeme, we did have a discrepancy in stock on 1 particular product which the warehouse could not find after it was showing as in stock. We did call you and email to offer an alternative product, however we had no answer before the dispatch time. We did take the postage off as a gesture of goodwill and hope you will see from past orders we perform very well. Thank you, Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service

Although there has been a problem with supplies for my latest order, your customer service team contacted me very quickly and were very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Product exactly as described and delivered within expectations set.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edith Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products. First time we purchased here and it won't be the last time. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Good coms, delivered when they said they would.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 346 reviews