Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 505 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
"The containers are very flimsy, but I have been promised a refund for the broken ones that cannot be used"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"fast and efficient delivery... highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
"Last minute emergency order for a show that arrived the next day, well in time, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Website very clear to use Easy to order Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Well laid out web site, good choice, Very quick delivery... what more could you need! Will definitely purchase again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Free next day delivery - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I had a query about size and the assistant was able to answer my questions accurately and expediently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Simple to use on line to order and pay. Goods delivered with 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good product and price. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Initially, I was the unlucky one. Order did not come on time as hoped, but despite the hickups the Customer Service was great. They tried with every effort to provide alternatives, replacements even refunded the delivery costs to ensure that I was happy. Despite all, I definitely will re-order as I am aware that not all the time things can be perfect - but if you get a sense that businesses are in fact doing there very best, it is worth it. Thank you for all your efforts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Ordering process easy. Customer services answered telephone query very efficiently. Delivery within 24 hours. Packaging good Quality of paper cups good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very happy with the products and they communicated by email to make sure i got my delivery after missing it twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Ordering was easy, website clear, buffet platters arrived the next day very good service many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic service and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"1st time ordered. Very fast delivery. Good quality bio degradable products. Impressed with the bagasse containers. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The paper straws were good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The items arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as described on the web-site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 505 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This