Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 755 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
4
Will C
"Ease of ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sarah B
"I needed my items at very short notice for a festival and they were there exactly when catering 24 said they would be. Brilliant service and very quick ! Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered Kraft ripple paper cups for a Summer Fayre at our allotments. We are concerned about the environment and did not want to use plastic or burn our hands with ordinary paper cups. These ripple cups are fantastic. The drink my husband is holding in the photo was very very hot but the cup was comfortable to hold. A really excellent product. I am also very impressed with the speed my order was dealt with, less than 24 hours from ordering and the cups had arrived. I would certainly recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Extremely good prices and delivery spot on :) thank you and we will be using you again and highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"I placed my usual order with another company that I have been with for 15 years and on receiving the Invoice promptly phoned them back to return my whole order and have since placed my order with Catering 24 Great service easy to use and a lot cheaper and prompt delivery I shall be using you again Regards Greg"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick delivery. Very good cups, would recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic catering products all at very reasonable prices, speedy delivery too would definitely recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service very quick delivery fantastic products"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good service, except we request for the Parcel to be left as we are usually not in when its delivered and this information hasn't been passed on to the courier, so its not left and we have the inconvenience of having to go and collect it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"delivered what i wanted, next day."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good product, delivered promptly"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Catering 24 on a few occasions when we have had events - they have a wide range of products, very competitively priced and the products are of a high standard. Deliver is amazingly quick if ordered by 4pm - everything delivered to the door, well packed, by the next morning! Would use every time and would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Good product (7"bagasse plates), good price, fast delivery. Just what I needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE .GOOD PRICE..ON TIME DELIVERY. SO WE ARE HAPPY. THANKS"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It was a very efficient service from website to delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Delivered early, I did have to sign and was a bit worried would I still if gad delivery if I was out as I did leave instructions of where to leave order but driver wasn’t aware of this"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Was good response. Ordered & delivered quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"very fast dispatch"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service - very fast shipping, all packaged securely, products I ordered (250ml PET bottles) were great quality. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was made on time despite the location being rather remote. All items were as described though some were a slightly lower quality than expected for example the silver foil was very thin."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to see and follow website. Fast efficient delivery service. Overall good customer service and the products were good too !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We found what we were looking for. Delivery was quick although a bit pricey"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 755 reviews