Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 414 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"I specifically required to receive the delivery in a different day and my request was not taken into consideration...Still Catering24 is great as service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Delivery
"Placed the order and it was delivered next day excellent service and items as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
"They always deliver on time with no fuss ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good customer service and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"really smooth process, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
"I asked a question about the product and the reply I received was prompt and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good customer service but would prefer sometimes to speak to someone rather than do everything on line as I am a chef and cannot always get to my computer. The delivery was delayed but turned up and the driver was very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review. We understand that not all customers can get to the computer to order. We do have a phone line if you are in that situation 01442 506501 however this isn't something we offer all the time. We are improving the mobile phone website also and looking into an app for smartphones to make ordering on the move faster and easier. Thank you, Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service as with previous orders I have submitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for your money. As for delivery, quick and efficent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"I've ordered a considerable quantity of disposables and the service was great. Effective communication from point of ordering to payment to location of parcel and delivery. Very speedy service and efficient packaging. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent! Quality products, packaged well, great order confirmation and delivery tracking with very fast delivery! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good choice of products at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"Unfortunately 24 could not help me in my search for a small amount of hot drinks cups. But they answered my question quickly and explained why they couldn't help. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Price ,prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service. Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"Good prices and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast delivery, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were extremely quick in replying to my query before I purchased the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 414 reviews