Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,174 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products and super quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy dispatch and delivery. Helpful when I’ve called. Sometimes a couple of the boxes I’ve purchased have been damaged as they’ve not be packaged the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quality and service.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service - limitation of some items. It would be good if you had a comprehensive selection of all items
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara, We would love to know which items you think are missing from our ranges. Could you email us your ideas? hello@catering24.co.uk and make for the attention of Oliver Lloyd. Much appreciated, Oliver (Director)
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Caterimg24 for several months and we have never been disappointed.
Fast process and always next-day delivery. Great choices of disposables.
Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Roberto, this is fantastic to read. We will do all we can to support your business by maintaining this level of service. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Always next day delivery and items in stock. The one negative would be lack of detailed information about some of the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your review. We have a plan this year to improve product data across all of our products, with there being over 4000 stocked lines its quite a challenge. Improvements will come slowly, thanks for the constructive feedback. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery and great for prices!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paris, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time. We will keep it up! Thanks, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service, I placed an online order and received an email confirmation for delivery and billing to my home as requested and as per previous delivery’s. I chased the order 10 days later to be told it would be with me the next day only to find they’d sent it to a previous address from over 2 years ago. The package was returned causing me a nightmare as the boxes arrived too later for Valentine’s Day orders. Girl on phone wasn’t helpful or understanding of the issues your error caused and blamed me!!! Not happy at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jill, Sorry to hear this, this is unusual. Please get in touch with me to look into your order number and we will see what we can do to remedy this. Kind Regards, Oliver Lloyd (Director)
Posted 1 week ago
they do what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Phillip, appreciate taking the time to review our business. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, easy to order and very fast delivery very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Tracey, that's great to hear. Let us know if you ever need anything to support. Thanks, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great boxes, but often out of stock. Also the top layer of boxes often arrive damaged caused during shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for your feedback. Please can you let us know which boxes are often out of stock for you, we will just buy more to hold on the shelf if this is the case. Any damages you have in transit will be covered by us, again get in touch and we will do all we can for you. Thanks, Catering24 Team - hello@catering24.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, excellent quality and value. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Justine for taking the time to review our business. Its really appreciated. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round, customer service, fast delivery and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Michelle, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Thank you for your custom. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Catering24 excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Always very pleased. Delivery is quick
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, competitive prices but exceptional customer support above all! Thanks Lucy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, they really helped me find the best packaging for me
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and exactly what we wanted
Posted 5 months ago
Order with confidence. Great quality on everything I’ve ordered! Excellent service despite challenging economic climate!
Posted 6 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,174 reviews