Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 688 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Found what I was looking for very easily, the price was good and once ordered the goods were dispatched very quickly and a very nice follow up email welcoming me as a customer"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good quality and arrived on time"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Buffet trays are lovely ...very professional looking. Great communication with the ladies & very helpful over phone."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good service, outstanding."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Quick prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Hi I have recvested my delivery on time. And good cumunication and good dile. Thanks 5star"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"Easy to order, fast delivery and happy with product. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The items were exactly what I was looking for. Quality was good, price good and they arrived quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good product , competitively priced , prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent next day delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great company they deserve 5 but really bad delivery! I never get my delivery on time. They always refund it, gave me discount but its really annoying to get the deliveries late. I hope they change their central london delivery company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are having difficulties in central London currently due to the protests blocking streets causing big delays for goods coming in and out to the local delivering depots. We are working closely with the local depot to support them and appreciate your patience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Gino responded to my query in a really timely fashion. Very pleased."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
"Good service Will use you again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt efficient service at the best price. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Item was as described and delivered promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"excellent service. Fast delivery. I recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Service was very quick and the product was exactly what we were looking for, all at a very reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS EVERYTIME. THANK YOU BRAAI FLAVOURS TEAM"
Posted 1 month ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 688 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support