Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 522 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent, quick & friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, good quality product. Slightly disappointed that the paper cups we purchased so that they could be recycled (instead of plastic) came wrapped in plastic. That was a real shame but I understand they needed batching in 100's, shame another method avoiding plastic couldn't be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good quality product, fast shipment - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and friendly advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order website - good value for money - delivery within 24 hours - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Quality . clear and easy website. fast delivery. But the price a bit expensive. overall happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Catering24, made me happy by delievring my order right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service and very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I was very happy with your service,my order arrived in good time as you promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very prompt and willing to correct wrong item delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Catering24 are efficient, reliable, helpful and excellent. Lois is simply amazing!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"Great pricing, easy ordering, next day delivery. Used several times with no issues or delays"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always dealt with immediately, kept informed, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order processed efficiently and in time scale stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good customer service. Goods arrived on time and undamaged. The products were in good condition and are fit for purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on schedule, in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"The containers are very flimsy, but I have been promised a refund for the broken ones that cannot be used"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"fast and efficient delivery... highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Last minute emergency order for a show that arrived the next day, well in time, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 522 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This