Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 614 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"As described and arrived when told it would. Excellent customer service and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service and prompt refund for part of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"still waiting for my order placed 28/12/18 thank you very much !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alexander, Thank you for your review. In this case we had an issue dispatching your order next day. I'm pleased to say we have found the problem and have resolved your order by upgrading it to a pre-9am delivery tomorrow. Thank you for your continued custom and we do apologise for this rare occurrence. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"always a quick resonse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It's very easy to order, delivery is quick - however, I ordered fully recyclable cups, and each tower within the box was in a plastic, non-recyclable bag! There are other materials that can be used for this purpose and so I would suggest that you look into this with your supplier. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, We are working with the manufacturer to always improve our environmental offerings. We will feed this back to them and see what is possible whilst keeping the product at its great value.

Thank you, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service and delivery made within nominated time. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast and efficient, goods exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Responded to my query. Assured me that items would be there next dayand in fact they were there earlier than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick & efficient. Question I asked online was answered very clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"24 hour turn around from order to delivery and top quality products: way surpassed expectations from online description. Can’t beat that for service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful when I messaged for information. Advice given excellent. Delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"One stop shop for purchasing any disposible cups, cutlery etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Efficient service! I would recommend and order from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Incredibly unreliable service. Next day option taken for an urgent order, which was misrepresented on the email confirmation but confirmed by phone - naturally it didn't turn up until the following week. There is absolutely no way I'd use them again for an event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe, In this case, you are right. Our warehouse staff had made an error on your order and dispatched your order on the incorrect service instead of the Saturday service. I assure you this is rare for us and we have had a management meeting to discuss how the error was made and what we are doing to prevent this in future which the team is working on. We do apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused you and we have already refunded the Saturday shipping. This is unfortunate that this is your first order with us, I assure you that if you used us again you will see why the rest of our customer reviews are so positive. Hoping you give us another opportunity, The Catering24 Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order, swiftly confirmed and delivered. Total hassle free experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful online chat before I purchased, and the goods all turned up the next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We were able to find just what we needed from your range of products to make life easier and also more professional at our charity and we were most impressed with your wonderfully efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 614 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support