Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 561 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Catering24.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
"Easy to use website. A good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"package arrived on time. well done, very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
"Order arrived promptly and everything was delivered correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I asked them loads of questions and queries , and they helped me so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"Very easy to purchase Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality packaging. Very fast delivery. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Its good to deal with a company who does what they say they are going to do. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
"There in a flash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order made not long before 4pm and delivered by 9am next day. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Very happy with the product I bought thanks, just the job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Next Day delivery excellent, ease of ordering excellent, recyclable cups perfect and delivery person very pleasant, would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"Extra Large Tough Serving Trays arrived next day - and saved the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"It was easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent price, service and delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic communication. Typo was highlighted which made me delay on a purchase as it could have been the wrong item. I contacted the chat system and a reply was prompt. Typo was corrected ensuring me that I could go ahead with purchase. I was contacted and allowed to add to my order. No delivery charge was added for the second order. Delivery was prompt. I will certainly be using you again for my little business. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"really happy, quick swift purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This