Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,158 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 21st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 2nd April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 4 star review on 12th August 2019
Will C
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Marie F
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Rachel C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service in relation to being able to contact them by phone and email with quick responses.
Delivery service started out with good communication where email notifications were received to inform of attempted delivery and how to reschedule etc. However after some issues with the delivery this stopped and i had to keep emailing customer services for an update.
Having informed customer service to leave with a 3rd party the delivery was made.
However on checking the delivery the full order had not been fulfilled despite being informed all items were in stock. I specifically message customer services to confirm that the items required were in stock before placing the order, the only reason i made the purchase due to not being able to find it elsewhere.
Having chased customer service re the missing item i was informed that the item was out of stock in the warehouse but more was due in!
When the item was dispatched there were delivery issues again despite the previous information provided on our requested delivery method.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication.
Disappointed with delivery as box was wet!
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived and was happy with the product and speed of delivery. Bad customer services when asking about stock. I asked when a certain box would come in and they replied after sending several messages which they'd 'seen' as it popped up. 'To be honest, I dont know' then they didnt reply to my following questions about products.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products at the right price and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use web site, goods delivered when promised.
Items are equal or better in quality than my normal supplier.
Do you offer free delivery for larger orders?
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Got exactly what i ordered in a couple of days. Good quality stock.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy thank you
Posted 4 months ago
put order in for packaging no delivery charge great.
put order in just after for ppe was charged for delivery not happy
all goods where delivered to same place ??
Posted 4 months ago
good product, delivery and cost at a competitive price
Posted 4 months ago
Emily (I think) on your switchboard was pure gold - cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go much more than the extra mile - thank you so much. Delivery was a bit more haphazard but very good product when it finally arrived.
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy I could finally get hold of some anti-back hand gel
Posted 4 months ago
Ease the cost on the delivery would be great :)
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service very helpful, speedy delivery, product robust. Good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Product I required for COVID-19 as a spray. Service prompt. Package will last for the long haul.
Little Downside... Checkout additions, should be included earlier in Brochure.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to clean. food does not spill and microwave reheating is perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 4 months ago
delivery address problem. I contacted mark, he was great sorted next day delivery. item has just arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Nicely presented exactly as we wanted and arrived on time thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient ordering and delivery. I had a problem with the order, this was resolved quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,158 reviews