Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 637 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It's very easy to order, delivery is quick - however, I ordered fully recyclable cups, and each tower within the box was in a plastic, non-recyclable bag! There are other materials that can be used for this purpose and so I would suggest that you look into this with your supplier. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gillian, We are working with the manufacturer to always improve our environmental offerings. We will feed this back to them and see what is possible whilst keeping the product at its great value.

Thank you, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"The process was very efficient and easy. Downside was packaging was damaged when it arrived luckily goods inside were not damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
".. by having a reasonably easy-to-use on-line catalogue and payment system. ALL such sites should have the option of PayPal. AND the goods arrived in good time, they are good quality, they do what they are intended to do, and what is more, my wife is happy!! It was a domestic purchase, but we will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Amazing and fast response customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"Good value products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Had plenty of stock needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, good quality product. Slightly disappointed that the paper cups we purchased so that they could be recycled (instead of plastic) came wrapped in plastic. That was a real shame but I understand they needed batching in 100's, shame another method avoiding plastic couldn't be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very prompt and willing to correct wrong item delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order processed efficiently and in time scale stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The cups were of good quality. I previously used polystyrene cups but the board cups are a lot better for hot foods such as soup or porridge."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy website, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 637 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support