Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 688 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Delivery
"Good service Will use you again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Delivery
"Delivery of items couldn't have been quicker. The only slight disappointment (though not a disaster!) was that the refuse bags weren't as strong as I expected them to be."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"website not working they placed the order :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Speedy shipping and good cups, lids and wooden stirrers but it was quite time consuming trying to separate the cups from one another - maybe I am just weak but it was like tug of war!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The service and care is fast and accurate. You just need to take a little more care when packaging items. On more than one occassion the goods have been damaged somewhat due to bad packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"service good and quick"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
"Good response time"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It's very easy to order, delivery is quick - however, I ordered fully recyclable cups, and each tower within the box was in a plastic, non-recyclable bag! There are other materials that can be used for this purpose and so I would suggest that you look into this with your supplier. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gillian, We are working with the manufacturer to always improve our environmental offerings. We will feed this back to them and see what is possible whilst keeping the product at its great value.

Thank you, Catering24 Team
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
"The process was very efficient and easy. Downside was packaging was damaged when it arrived luckily goods inside were not damaged."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
".. by having a reasonably easy-to-use on-line catalogue and payment system. ALL such sites should have the option of PayPal. AND the goods arrived in good time, they are good quality, they do what they are intended to do, and what is more, my wife is happy!! It was a domestic purchase, but we will be back!"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Amazing and fast response customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
"Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?"
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
"You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right."
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items."
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery
"Good value products"
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Had plenty of stock needed"
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
"Speedy service"
Posted 9 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 688 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support