Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,173 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products and super quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service - limitation of some items. It would be good if you had a comprehensive selection of all items
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, We would love to know which items you think are missing from our ranges. Could you email us your ideas? hello@catering24.co.uk and make for the attention of Oliver Lloyd. Much appreciated, Oliver (Director)
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Caterimg24 for several months and we have never been disappointed.
Fast process and always next-day delivery. Great choices of disposables.
Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Roberto, this is fantastic to read. We will do all we can to support your business by maintaining this level of service. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always next day delivery and items in stock. The one negative would be lack of detailed information about some of the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your review. We have a plan this year to improve product data across all of our products, with there being over 4000 stocked lines its quite a challenge. Improvements will come slowly, thanks for the constructive feedback. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery and great for prices!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paris, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time. We will keep it up! Thanks, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, easy to order and very fast delivery very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tracey, that's great to hear. Let us know if you ever need anything to support. Thanks, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, excellent quality and value. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Justine for taking the time to review our business. Its really appreciated. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round, customer service, fast delivery and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Michelle, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Thank you for your custom. Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Catering24 excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always very pleased. Delivery is quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Catering24 Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, competitive prices but exceptional customer support above all! Thanks Lucy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, they really helped me find the best packaging for me
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and exactly what we wanted
Posted 7 months ago
Order with confidence. Great quality on everything I’ve ordered! Excellent service despite challenging economic climate!
Posted 7 months ago
Good value products and excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery on time. All goods very good
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and products with fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,173 reviews