Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,158 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 21st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 2nd April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 4 star review on 12th August 2019
Will C
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Marie F
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Rachel C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very quick delivery and best price on net for 6A foils and lids, thanks again, will defo be buying more.
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for total delivery, only received 6 of the 12 anti bacterial and did pay extra for next day delivery. Not very impressed. You blame the delivery company and they're blaming you. Not too sure if I'll use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service ~ speedy deliveries and products always packed well x
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Delivered next day. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty of stock levels, easy ordering, full tracking information. Quick delivery. Great quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication.
Disappointed with delivery as box was wet!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, well packed and delivered fast
Posted 3 months ago
brilliant easy quick delivery thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Contact is great. Very quick to answer and great customer service. You may be my new supplier.....!!
Jackie
Posted 2 years ago
This was the third order I had placed and the service has always been excellent. Quick and easy to place the order and delivered on the day promised. Very pleased with the quality of the products and will certainly continue to use Catering24.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant and helpful in organising speedy delivery. This was only a small order but you went out of your way to ensure we got the goods as soon as possible even if this meant re-directing the delivery down to Cornwall which was not in the end necessary as the box did arrive at 9.00 am this morning and although our lorries had already left for Cornwall we have managed to find someone with space in their car to take it down tomorrow as our own car is full up. Our cast and crew can now enjoy their refreshments. Many thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
the coffee beans are excellent, really good
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with the product and service. recommend to everyone
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up! Catering24 Team :)
Posted 3 years ago
The service was fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up!
Posted 3 years ago
Good value, good variety and reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products at excellent prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered Kraft ripple paper cups for a Summer Fayre at our allotments. We are concerned about the environment and did not want to use plastic or burn our hands with ordinary paper cups. These ripple cups are fantastic. The drink my husband is holding in the photo was very very hot but the cup was comfortable to hold. A really excellent product. I am also very impressed with the speed my order was dealt with, less than 24 hours from ordering and the cups had arrived. I would certainly recommend this company.
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,158 reviews