Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 776 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
4
Will C
"Ease of ordering"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sarah B
"I needed my items at very short notice for a festival and they were there exactly when catering 24 said they would be. Brilliant service and very quick ! Would highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered Kraft ripple paper cups for a Summer Fayre at our allotments. We are concerned about the environment and did not want to use plastic or burn our hands with ordinary paper cups. These ripple cups are fantastic. The drink my husband is holding in the photo was very very hot but the cup was comfortable to hold. A really excellent product. I am also very impressed with the speed my order was dealt with, less than 24 hours from ordering and the cups had arrived. I would certainly recommend this company."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Kirsty was very helpful, answering any queries that i had promptly. it was easy to order and the delivery was super quick. a pleasure to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery
"Good prices, really swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We held an event at a venue that doesn't hold any crockery, and only uses disposables. The price they wanted to charged us to supply that which we required was above what the event could support. I searched on line for suppliers & found several, yours being the quality of product & service. I was not disappointed, every one was most impressed, cups didn't burn fingers or go out of shape,( some even used them more than once) and the plates stayed solid, no bending. I am about to order more plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt service Prompt response and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Customer Service
"We are small order customers who occasionally buy paper cups for a small tea dance (for older people!). Just after the latest order we discovered that we still had about half of a previous order which we had overlooked. I phoned to see if the latest order could be cancelled and was advised that it was out for delivery. However, your employee managed to stop the delivery and made a refund. Excellent service. We will continue to purchase from your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic service - delivery, price, product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery was fast and efficient and the cups were exactly what we required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Competitive prices, fast free delivery, easy to use website with personalised pricing for specific items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I had never heard of the company before, but i am so impressed. The cost was right, the delivery time was perfect and the quality of the products were fab. I will reccommend and use again in the future. The only issue is the box arrived very battered and slightly open, but it didnt damage the contents so on this occasion I didn't need to take any further."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service, much Cheaper the Bookers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Very helpful, fast and efficient, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery on time and a good production"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The whole catering24 experience is a breeze. Easy to understand ordering system. Excellent communication after order has been made. Quick delivery. And a fantastic delivery service. Every single time. I honestly wouldnt use any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
"great service good products quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Found the site easy to use. Goods ordered, were delivered and well tracked. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Extremely good prices and delivery spot on :) thank you and we will be using you again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 776 reviews