CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 564 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The lighter I purchased failed after only a few weeks, but very helpfully abs without any fuss the order was sent out again and replaced - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items came as expected and as seen on the website. Delivery was fast and no issues. No concerns with using caterspeed again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with my order and how quickly and efficiently it was dispatched to N.Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and informative. Answer All questions to my satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
was expecting an item to be deliver the next day, as advertised upon check out, hence why choosing this service however it only came 3 days later. i called the customer service who couldn't do anything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We offer a next working day delivery service as standard. You ordered on a Friday and as you said in your review, you took delivery on Monday morning.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Surprisingly prompt delivery. Goid quality items and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I wanted. And speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very pleased with my order and speed of delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, great products. One of my knive broke which i informed the company of but overall i really like the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the goods arrived promptly and we were very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The table I ordered arrived quickly and is just what I want. Lightweight and durable with a surface that’s easily wiped clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice bowl, good value, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of attractive products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived on time, well packaged, and purchase has performed excellently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price I could find and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 564 reviews