CaterSpeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 131 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good communication .. helped is choose correct product .. clear web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"items did not arrive until 26th should have been on 24th. Double items arrived as you checked non delivery by Royal Mail who told you they had lost parcel. You therefore sent a second parcel and both arrived together. You arranged collection of second parcel. You were very efficient. Goods fine and reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A smooth and easy purchase. Very speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The product was very goos and it arrived as promised, just a little disappointed with the after sales as we had a problem putting the table up and would have appreciated an answer to my question."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service.Exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived in good time in good condition. A FAIR PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Compact. Does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It had the items I was looking for and delivery was speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You did your job and the stainless steel jug was fine but it could have been better quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Well packaged item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stocking small kitchen untensils that I was unable to purchase locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time and as described. Best price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price of the item but disappointed with the amount of dust/dirt on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Colin

Thank you for your review. As you probably realised the material that this product is made of does tend to attract dust from the transit process but we should nevertheless have checked them before despatching them. I has asked our Warehouse Manager to investigate at what point in the supply chain the dust was introduced to ensure that they arrive in a clean condition in future.
Posted 3 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.87 based on 131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This