CaterSpeed Reviews

4.8 Rating 569 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
4.8
Based on 569 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The glasses were perfect for our needs. One was broken on arrival but the price was so reasonable that we just accepted that. I would use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, and for your pragmatism about the broken glass. But for future reference.... if you let us know about a breakage as soon as it's delivered, we'll just send out a replacement.
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Caterspeed twice now and they always have what I need great service and friendly Custer support
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found the product I wanted at a good price. Delivery cost very high - more than the cost of the dish drainer - but it was the only way to get the product I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product was what I wanted and a good price. Unfortunately let down by numpties at Parcelforce who did not read directions and sent it to the post office. Pain to collect!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product -however assembly instructions are slightly confusing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received as required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
**********
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ridiculous!!!!! You have not as yet sent me my product nor tracking number - absolutely nothing and then you send me a feedback rating form? I wish you to refund my money directly. Regards Marc Cresswell (07703) 572460
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Marc and for correcting the rating. I'm glad that we were able to locate your parcel.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was 1st class. The smaller lids fitted my pots well, but the larger ones weren’t needed, as I got confused with the sizing and should have ordered the very small size instead. I have found a use for one of the larger ones, but had thrown out the packaging, and information on returning items. My mistake, but otherwise happy with the fit and quality and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the items the ar very good the quality is fine and the time it make to came tho my address is parfect Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb range, good website, prompt delivery but a bit pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and a great.product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and support but let down by restricted delivery options - I would suggest to start providing the option to leave small delivery packages in a ‘safe place’. Also, the delivery company couldn’t deliver the parcel to local post office either. After many Unsuccessful delivery attempts I had to cancel the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.83 based on 569 reviews