CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought 3 pairs from three different companies and the last lot were the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy purchase and a good product. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Monday, Impressed with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good bit of equipment to clean lower windows plus a reduction in price of Window cleaner Adrian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The food covers were used to cover cakes and other confectionery at our recent honey show. Just what we needed and will be able to use in future years. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good communication .. helped is choose correct product .. clear web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"items did not arrive until 26th should have been on 24th. Double items arrived as you checked non delivery by Royal Mail who told you they had lost parcel. You therefore sent a second parcel and both arrived together. You arranged collection of second parcel. You were very efficient. Goods fine and reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A smooth and easy purchase. Very speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was very goos and it arrived as promised, just a little disappointed with the after sales as we had a problem putting the table up and would have appreciated an answer to my question."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service.Exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product arrived in good time in good condition. A FAIR PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Compact. Does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It had the items I was looking for and delivery was speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered on time and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"You did your job and the stainless steel jug was fine but it could have been better quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Well packaged item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stocking small kitchen untensils that I was unable to purchase locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On time and as described. Best price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support