CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality and arrived on time delivery but little bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a customer, all I ask is I get the item as described. To that end, full marks. I am really pleased with my purchase and delivery was on time. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, quick service. Delivery quite expensive which may put people off future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't remember buying anything so it must have been a very smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good and efficient service, pleased with he product, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We received it quite fast which is great. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have bought 3 pairs from three different companies and the last lot were the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy purchase and a good product. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Monday, Impressed with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good bit of equipment to clean lower windows plus a reduction in price of Window cleaner Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The food covers were used to cover cakes and other confectionery at our recent honey show. Just what we needed and will be able to use in future years. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good communication .. helped is choose correct product .. clear web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items did not arrive until 26th should have been on 24th. Double items arrived as you checked non delivery by Royal Mail who told you they had lost parcel. You therefore sent a second parcel and both arrived together. You arranged collection of second parcel. You were very efficient. Goods fine and reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A smooth and easy purchase. Very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was very goos and it arrived as promised, just a little disappointed with the after sales as we had a problem putting the table up and would have appreciated an answer to my question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.Exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in good time in good condition. A FAIR PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 303 reviews