CaterSpeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 131 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service! Ordered late afternoon and it arrived about 9 the next morning - can't ask for better. And product exactly as described. Brilliant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick prompt service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and speed of delivery. Great products. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items arrived very quickly, well packaged and just what we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great shop! I had a problem with the order and they sorted it out until we got to the bottom of it. Very helpful and a lot of care. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service AND EXCELLENT communication AAA+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use and fuss free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service & good quality products at value prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy efficient experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the delivery time and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super 12 egg poacher Keeping all the kids happy 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and goods as described. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great delivery time despite going to the wrong depo. Not that fault of cater speed but quickly rectified. Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and fast delivery. Ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered next day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As described, reasonable price and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my order rapidly and in good order Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.87 based on 131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This