CaterSpeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 131 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super 12 egg poacher Keeping all the kids happy 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and fast delivery. Ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered next day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery , well Packed , product as described ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, product in perfect conditions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality was so much better than I expected for the price and so very practical I've brought over many years various cook ware at much higher prices but don't think I shall need to ever replace what I have now all comes dawn to basics"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item received sooner than the expected date and very well packaged. Quality of item was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and intact delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cost and delivery time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, always correct, nice and easy. Thanks for the spotless service guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheaper than other companies and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quick service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Provided an excellent service and went out of their way to help us out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service given was speedy and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery well packed good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, good updates on delivery and good quality equipment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.87 based on 131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This