CaterSpeed Reviews

4.83 Rating 568 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an ice cream freezer. Mid-July for delivery 1st week August. Called to re-confirm. Didn't arrive until 20th September. I realise there are problems with world today so cant give them any more than average
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review, but you didn't order the freezer from us (although it sounds like maybe you should have), you ordered a dishwasher basket which we delivered with a couple of days of order.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, but you ordered in the afternoon of the 23rd and accepted delivery in the morning of the 24th.
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast.👍👍👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and speedy service cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cake folks and knives I ordered were very good value and they arrived in the time advised. Would use the company again, and advise friends to do the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order very quickly and intact well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The glasses were perfect for our needs. One was broken on arrival but the price was so reasonable that we just accepted that. I would use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, and for your pragmatism about the broken glass. But for future reference.... if you let us know about a breakage as soon as it's delivered, we'll just send out a replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and a great product, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great utensils for my grotty fingers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from seller and product was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good price quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been looking for a catering quality roasting tin to replace one that I have had for over 25 years ! This looks of equal quality and I am very pleased with it ! Speed of delivery exceptional !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed an order for small glasses which arrived promptly and very well packed. Very pleased with the product ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a deep copper pan an it's gorgeous! Great quality and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, super quality and very well priced. I hope to do business with them again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.83 based on 568 reviews