CaterSpeed Reviews

4.90 Rating 69 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JENNY JACOBS
Verified Buyer
"fast and intact delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allan Aston
Verified Buyer
"Cost and delivery time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thibault Mallier
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, always correct, nice and easy. Thanks for the spotless service guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Cheaper than other companies and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Rogers
Verified Buyer
"quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher Collison
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering, good value, bit slow on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Christopher. You placed your order in the afternoon of the 23rd and it was signed for at 8:44am the following morning. I'm guessing therefore that your 'bit slow on delivery' comment was a touch of humour. We look forward to your next order and we'll try to beat 3 working hours from order to delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hmadah Slamah
Verified Buyer
"Thank you so much all good 💋💋💋💋"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the product and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig Sage
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent communication and fast service. items also good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kris Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Very fast, effective delivery. Superb packaging and product was exactly what I was looking for, 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Saeed
Verified Buyer
"Good service dast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Esther Bourne
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what we needed and speedy delivery. Good price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Excellent product & fast delivery. Efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service is extremely prompt and very efficient. Stephanie dealt with my request for a return of goods very swiftly and professionally. I had an email communication which was clear and concise and the refund was again executed in a timely manner. I will continue to shop with cater speed for this reason alone, as well as their very competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Allen
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.90 based on 69 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This