CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service...was concerned delivery wouldn’t be in time as daughter was going to uni the day after next day service.....was reassured all the way...cannot fault this company..well done xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The purchase was hassle free and ideal for my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super service, really appreciated the email contact. Next day delivery as promised, good prices, definitely recommend and will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The clear food covers were for home craft food display, they were delivered the day specified and were the correct items in perfect condition. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service and item brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy with my good i received and will defoe shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, pan well packed and arrived safely. Would use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service all goods arrived well packed and quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well wrapped speedy delivery good choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery, nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought two deep lasagne dishes - one for my mother in law. I was very pleased with mine - mother in law found hers to be a little heavier than she expected but the handles made up for the weight. counts as a success in both houses...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Allows good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy shipping, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products, service, delivery and prices. I'll happily deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery was fast as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast Delivery and Quality Goods, Fabulous Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This