CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 274 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The order was exactly as expected and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good quality napkins and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As Always perfect fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products delivered fast, cant ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product delivered when they said, correctly and works splendid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery although they did forget to deliver two items on the Delivery Note. After calling them, I received the remaining items a couple of days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time,value for money, and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the items that I purchased from CaterSpeed will purchase more goods as required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received very good service from Caterspeed. I placed the order on Thursday and the goods came on Friday. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice bit of kit, very quick delivery, accidentally miss putting lid on order but after emailing them it was included in the delivery cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought 2 potato peelers, we were glad to find the small metal ones which we were unable to find in any of the shops. We would be happy to use CaterSpeed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"order came very quick. everything of a high standard. very pleased. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering process simple, price competitive, a good quality item that arrived quickly and well packaged to avoid damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 274 reviews