CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 197 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent product, very quick delivery too. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was exactly when the company said it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was incredibly impressed by the personal service delivered by caterspeed for a few reasons, firstly the delivery company made an error and caterspeed fixed it within my timelines meaning I received my purchase in good time and secondly, two members of staff took ownership of the problem staying in touch throughout. I totally trusted them, thank you. My item arrived and was exactly as expected. Very happy customer. Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quality and excellent price,fast service would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought 3 pairs from three different companies and the last lot were the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase and it was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLANT SERVICE HAPPY WITH PURCHASE WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy purchase and a good product. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Monday, Impressed with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You will not want to know this but the reason - other than quick delivery - for my giving this score is because this melamine server fits neatly inside a shallow A4 plastic box to keep my acrylic paints from hardening. It’s perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service....received my purchase the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use and Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, good communication, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all items are the genuine article and cheaper than a lot of lower quality things you see for sale on the net. the service is 1st class. and delivery is lightning fast. i feel secure ordering online from carterspeed as they dont sell any old tat, it takes all the worry out of buying online. i just love there excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received item a couple of days after ordering superb. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First-class service. First-class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The USB charging plug arrived within 18 hours or less. I was amazed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good web site - competitive prices - next day receipt of goods Cannot really fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were delivered in record time and are of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support