CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service, super quality and very well priced. I hope to do business with them again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Caterspeed twice now and they always have what I need great service and friendly Custer support
Posted 1 month ago
Found the product I wanted at a good price. Delivery cost very high - more than the cost of the dish drainer - but it was the only way to get the product I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time and in full
Posted 1 month ago
It was on time and and very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product & delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and very fast delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Product was what I wanted and a good price. Unfortunately let down by numpties at Parcelforce who did not read directions and sent it to the post office. Pain to collect!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good quality products at sensible prices and delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
fast, efficient and cheaper then nisbets
Posted 1 month ago
All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive
Posted 1 month ago
Good value speedy service great communication
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some kings pattern tea spoons and was so pleased with the quality and price. Having arthritis in my hands I find this cutlery ideal to pick up due to its weight
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products, great support, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an aluminium fly screen, it was dispatched super quick, and was exactly as described. Easy to put up, was up the same day The most entertaining thing was watching out dogs and cats get used to it!
Posted 1 month ago
Items as described, good value and delivered safely
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, really good price.
Posted 1 month ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 549 reviews