CaterSpeed Reviews

4.86 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Allen
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mike Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Great service, value and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Porter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very easy to order and items arrived within 24 hours. A pleasure to do business with definitely will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Faisal Abidi
Verified Buyer
"Provided an excellent service and went out of their way to help us out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service! Good quality items and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heather Grover
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Well packaged item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stephanie was brilliant, I found it difficult to track the parcel so she did it for me and made sure it was all delivered. I will definitely use this company again. Superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Alcock
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, speedy and well packaged... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Luck
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, arrived on time and no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iris Radley
Verified Buyer
"The service given was speedy and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products at a good price and very fast delivery. What more can I say! We will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Brown
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery well packed good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annette John
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my Flan dish one day and received it by midday the next. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Suttie
Verified Buyer
"Product does what is expected. Delivery was fast. Couldn't want for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Great product ordered on Sunday and arrived on Monday morning. Fantastic service and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and items are good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You guys got the order to me quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality frying and paella pans at a very good price, well wrapped parcel. Arrived much sooner than I expected. CaterSpeed enables me to get kitchen equipment I could get locally. When I had a question about they answered it quickly and honestly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.86 based on 50 reviews