CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Items ordered arrived very fast and were exactly what I expected them to be. Perfect service. I'll be back."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service 100%"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service and very quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the product. Good value for money. Fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was exactly what I wanted and at the right price. I had asked for the company to let me know if it couldn't be delivered by a specified date but they never got back to me and the product arrived late. However it will be there to use for other occasions in the future s not totally wasted."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I've checked the tracking on your order. It looks like you ordered at nighttime on the Wednesday, we despatched the following day and delivery was made on Friday morning. We despatch everything on a next working day basis.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and value for money, thank you Caterspeed"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had exceptional service when purchasing a chef’s knife as a present before Xmas I couldn’t have better help and am delighted with the quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great knives and speedy delivery;-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, delivered fast and very well packaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product, and excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good fast delivery, and great item, will definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prompt service allied with a quality product. Many thanks. JD"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient, would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely perfect"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service good quality catering equipment"
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent, extremely fast service supplying a great product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff were extremely efficient, quick & friendly and products were more than id hoped - couldnt recommend more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 3 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support