CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service...quick delivery.great products.had a small mix up with our order but was rectified in a matter of hours and the item sent straight out and we received it the very next day. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and service highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item arrived on time and very well-packaged. Also, it looks exactly as on the website, so very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and a great.product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Table mats were excellent and arrived in good time and were well packaged. Would buy from you again. Many thanks David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can`t remember what I purchased but I know I was imoressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss .Quick and easy to order . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from Caterspeed, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As described and a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super dish, just what I needed, works so well for lasagne, hunted high and low for a high sided dish and only CaterSpeed had one. Speedy delivery, well packaged, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item I brought has worked perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value I shall be ordering more fast dellivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Excellent communication. Reasonable price for good quality products. Will use again and recommend to friends and family. Very pleased with transactions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as expected ...regards Jon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great value products,delivery as stated,would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, super fast delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered trays for the dishwasher one day arrived the next competitive priced goods .Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with quality of items. Well packed and speedy delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 377 reviews