CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product was exactly what I wanted and at the right price. I had asked for the company to let me know if it couldn't be delivered by a specified date but they never got back to me and the product arrived late. However it will be there to use for other occasions in the future s not totally wasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.

I've checked the tracking on your order. It looks like you ordered at nighttime on the Wednesday, we despatched the following day and delivery was made on Friday morning. We despatch everything on a next working day basis.
Posted 1 month ago
"Opened box, lifted ern out, but didn't remove the bubble wrap,... so accepted it as it looked o.k, wrong....the ern had a dent in the side, SO UNWRAP EVERYTHING. EVEN THOUGH THE DELIVERY MAN WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE WAIT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, but we didn't supply an urn / ern. We supplied plate covers and you told us how happy you were to receive them so speedily. I imagine that the urn must have bee supplied by another company that you ordered from around the same time?
Posted 1 month ago
"You ask me to say What ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We would be hoping for an honest review of the service that received. I can see that we delivered the less than 24 hours after your order was received and so in those circumstances most people taking the trouble to write a review would acknowledge that as a 5 star service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service just wasn't keen on the postage cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Cheryl. £5.95 for a same day despatch of a tracked courier service is generally considered to be very good value. Our only other option would be to do as others sometimes do and add the courier cost to the product cost and pretend couriers are actually free.
Posted 1 month ago
"i received the chairs in good time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. You ordered a large item of furniture at nighttime, we despatched it the following morning and delivered it the next day. It is difficult to imagine what one would have had to do to obtain a positive 4 or 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support