CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 426 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, good product
Posted 10 months ago
I was surprised at how personalised and catered the service was ! 5 star customer service !
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a red cafe tray which iam using now.the tray needs a bit more grip on it otherwise things sLide around. Otherwise I am very happy with this..this is a great company to order from delivery is great please buy from this great company Like me u will not be disappointed. Caterspeed..
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery and product is excellent as expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient service A+
Posted 10 months ago
Superb range, good website, prompt delivery but a bit pricey.
Posted 10 months ago
what I need when I need it at the right price
Posted 10 months ago
Great price quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
I was delighted with my biscottie jar which arrived the next day.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service...quick delivery.great products.had a small mix up with our order but was rectified in a matter of hours and the item sent straight out and we received it the very next day. Will definitely use again
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product and service highly recommend x
Posted 11 months ago
The item arrived on time and very well-packaged. Also, it looks exactly as on the website, so very happy with my purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service and a great.product
Posted 11 months ago
Table mats were excellent and arrived in good time and were well packaged. Would buy from you again.

Many thanks

David
Posted 11 months ago
I can`t remember what I purchased but I know I was imoressed
Posted 11 months ago
No fuss .Quick and easy to order .
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service from Caterspeed, will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
As described and a quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Super dish, just what I needed, works so well for lasagne, hunted high and low for a high sided dish and only CaterSpeed had one. Speedy delivery, well packaged, would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
The item I brought has worked perfect thank you
Posted 11 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 426 reviews