CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my delivery, I still am yet to receive my refund, they use a cheap delivery company that don’t even try to deliver, I waited a week for it to be delivered before I cancelled the delivery as it’s meant to arrive “next day”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our courier company. As you know we use Parcel Force to make our deliveries as we regard them as a reputable company. As you will recall several attempts were made to deliver starting with the day after your order was placed, but because you ordered a bladed item, Parcel Force need to make the delivery in person and see ID. Parcel Force have been unable to deliver after all of the various attempts, the item will be returned to us and as soon as it is scanned into the warehouse, a refund will be issued automatically.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vert good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered late arrived next day. Impressed! Knife spot on for large loaves works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caterspeed never fail to impress!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was in need of 5litre handwash, Asap as other supplier failed to deliver, put my order in at 10pm ,chap at my door 07.30 with the delivery don't ask me how they did it it, Awesome highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, great communication, good prices and very easy to deal with, would definately recommend, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Far cheaper than easy life first class service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
could not find biodegradable bags locally so came to Caterspeed.. arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My partner find the shoes very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great prices and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, no fuss, good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and arrived on time delivery but little bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Delivery, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products at a great price. I have never known delivery to be so fast, I was amazed! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 349 reviews