Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Louise was extremely helpful and managed to programme the register in spite of my non technical instructions. Great service. Thank you .
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Chat line Louise was very helpful and patient explaining how to adjust information on receipt. Would recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service from beginning to the end
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, attention to detail and fast, we’re very happy with the company, couldn’t ask for better
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, delivered super quick, very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and very quick
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your prompt and professional service order arrived next day well packaged and ready to use
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service.
Posted 4 months ago
great customer service. Was able to walk me through my decision and pointed me to the correct cash register.

Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Service from these guys is 5 star ⭐️ every-time that I have used them
Posted 5 months ago
Next day delivery was important to us, price was very competitive and the product was just right. Excellent transaction, we know where to come in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in less than 24 Hours fairly easy to set up dealing with crg was easy and straight forward many thanks I will recommend your company
Posted 5 months ago
Great cash register!
The only small bad point was the instruction manual, it's very confusing and I had to go on YouTube to see how to set it up.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Ordered my till at 2pm over the phone and it was here by noon the following day. Splendid, especially as I believe source of delivery was some 200 miles away. Well done !
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and communication via our telephone conversations. Price Promise Guarantee was given too, brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Marvellous service quick and efficient would recommend to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
first class item 1st class service recommend to all
Posted 5 months ago
nice service good quality essay return many back guarantees
Posted 5 months ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews