Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 460 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Leanne Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Megan West
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 25th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Ferdous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 4 star review on 15th December 2016
MS M J COOPER
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking little till
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery fast and they keep you up to date only thing is that I had missing till roles only got half of what I orders
Posted 1 month ago
thanks taking the time to leave us a review. I know Louise is helping to resolve this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY REASONABLE PRICE PLUS GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Very good cash register, complicated to work out even if you watch the video, and read the manual, especially as a 1st time user. I would recommend you call and get instructions over the phone. The agents I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly, they explained everything to me in detail. Now up and running. I wish I took the agents name he was brilliant.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anna,

many thanks taking the time to update your review - and glad we was able to get you up and running effectively! i believe it might have been Shane you spoke to so i'll will pass your thanks to him now.

thanks
mark
Posted 9 months ago
The cash register arrived on time and was good value with a box of till rolls
Posted 9 months ago
The till arrived very quickly and is so simple to use. Compact and quiet it fulfills the needs of my business - Very Happy with purchase thank you
Posted 9 months ago
thank you for your kind review. pleased you are happy with the machine and finding it easy to operate
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth service
Posted 10 months ago
Good
Posted 11 months ago
Had help with ordering online through chat.
Item arrived packaged very well and on time.
So thank you.
Wasn’t as easy to programme as I thought.

Would definitely recommend.
Jan
Posted 11 months ago
hi Jan,

glad you was overall pleased with your experience, if you need any support on set up or support - feel free to call us on our freephone 0800 161 5622 and we can assist (mon-fri 8.30-5)
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, and knowledgable customer support
Posted 1 year ago
Was so nice
Posted 1 year ago
still awaiting invoice I requested 11.00 29/5/19. order noMB32QU60011309
Posted 1 year ago
hi Mr Benson

i can confirm your vat invoice was re-emailed to you today at 11.02.

it was also sent to you on the 15/5/19 with your dispatch email, as well as a hard copy included in every delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Please let us know if you havent received it. it might be worth checking your spam folders just incase its there.

thanks
mark
Posted 1 year ago
I do not understand your free 10 paper rolls.
You could have easily made it one 1

However, I would not wish to purchase these paper rolls as,each would only last one minute on the till

Please inform me as to the purchase of proper rolls of paper FEED for the till.

Grateful for your INFORMATION
LEONIE
Posted 1 year ago
hi Leonie,

many thanks for the feedback. the pack of 20 till rolls supplied with the machine can also be used in card machines so they are the most popular size requested.

however you can go up to a 50mm diameter (yours are currently 30mm) which can be found here, and like you say you will be changing the till roll much less frequent

https://www.cashregistergroup.co.uk/acatalog/Till-Rolls-For-All-Cash-Registers.html
Posted 1 year ago
bonjour, nous avons acheté une caisse enregistreuse Sam4S ER-230
EJ et nous n'arrivons pas à la programmer. serait il possible d'avoir la notice en français ? Merci. Cordialement.
Posted 1 year ago
merci pour votre avis, je répondrai directement à votre email avec une réponse

Merci
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set up
Posted 3 years ago
we are a small business on a budget. this till is ideal for us
Posted 3 years ago
Good and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast service
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Small, light and easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 460 reviews