Cash Register Group Reviews

4.70 Rating 322 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group

About Cash Register Group: We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 161 5622

Email:
info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Leanne Brooks
"Service from cash register group was brilliant and delivery was super fast"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Megan West
"Very happy happy with it I got the pink one and it's a lovely colour Excellent customer service too Fast next day delivery"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Service from cash register group was brilliant and delivery was super fast"
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review

CRG
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was on point Product is very good Only the delivery charge I would say is too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So very pleased with prompt delivery. Given outstanding service when we used the help line to guide through setting up. Would recommend Cash Register group to everyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vanessa,

many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Always nice to hear from happy customers

thanks
mark
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful when ordering! Quick delivering"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and price -item arrived next day. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy enough with the cash register, set up instructions were not great especially with the Bluetooth bit. Also advertised with 20 till rolls! this is not the case so was without till roll until I managed to obtain some. Easy to operate both on the register and phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hi Chris,

many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

i've taken a look at your order in our system and can confirm there should have been a free box of rolls automatically added to your order - which wasnt. i'm really sorry about this, and will send these out today for delivery to you tomorrow (9/10) via DPD.

in terms of the instructions, we would love to hear any specific feedback so we can either improve the printed instructions or for us to create an addtional help sheet for future customers - if you do have a few moments to let us know, we would greatly appriecate it

thanks
Mark
CRG
Posted 1 week ago
"Really speedy delivery, great service and great cash register"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
many thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time good little till"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was really pleased with the product and service delivered in a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CRG have been absolutely first class, from the dispatch of the till to handling the queries on programming. A truly hassle free experience and well deserved 5 star rating. We will certainly be recommending CRG, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used Cash Register Group all the time. Fast reliable service with easy ordering system. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The lady I spoke to she was very friendly and nice and understandable thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant product, good quality paper, Many thanks for fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Mark sent me the software I needed and more and I am very grateful. Will certainly use again. Regards Azeem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, including the programming of the register, Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great features with affordable price, Which is not available in the market.. Great..... Excellent....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, fast service, delivered the next day. Very professional, really recommend CRG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very helpful company. Told them what i required and they provide me with what i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good information on website Easy ordering Swift efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.70 based on 322 reviews