Cash Register Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 577 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent website very easy to navigate ,excellent service,supersonic delivery,till is top class 👌 Thankyou HUZAIFAH AROMATICS
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and include the photos - looks great!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service . Delivery was on time and quick to order
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast helpful service . Rang them for help and stayed in the line while we went through the process
Posted 2 days ago
Smart cash register easy to set up when following videos on line. Didn’t think much of the instruction booklet that came with it but a better manual is available to download. My advice use the video set up. Very helpful staff. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Product was delivered quickly and staff were very helpful 10/10 regard Pete owner of Clay Cross Air Guns
Posted 4 days ago
From start to finish the service I received was first class. Ordering was easy. Queries dealt with efficiently. Delivery spot on. The till meets all our needs. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service, polite and helpful. Olivetti till came with the bronze set up 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leanne Thank you for the review
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful, have rang up a few time for help with the machine and it was no bother at all. Would definitely recommend this
Place to anyone looking for a cash register.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lauren for your review - glad we could help
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service from this company.
The sales staff were very knowledgeable and advised me on the best product for my business.
Our new cash register arrived 24 hours later , and the team was able to help us setting it up and using its functions .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Adam for the review - we are happy that the team helped you and you are all set up - Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Have been looking for an EPOS system to suit my particualr needs for some time. Other companies either didn't repond or were far from helpful in answering my queries. CRG were excellent throughout the buying process, always happy to give help and advice on their products. I should now have a system that works for us. Have not yet set it up but I'm sure that if there are any issues CRG will be happy to help me. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mike and was our pleasure to help and of course the technical team are here to assist - Many thanks for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple buying process.
Excellent communication.
Very fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you James - Glad you were happy with the process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Casio SR-S500, very happy does everything we wanted. CRG have been very helpful and tech support have been great. Would use CRG again should we need to upgrade the till in future. Thanks CRG.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Charles for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant..fast delivery..easy to use, just what I need for my small business 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mandy we are very happy that you are enjoying your machine - Many thanks for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Ordered Monday afternoon, delivered Tuesday. Exactly as ordered, nice piece of kit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark for the review - we appreciate you taking the time for us
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks a nice till still programming it at moment takes a bit of time
quick delivery Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Patrick - if you do need someone to talk to we do have the technical team for you - they could advise if you get stuck with programming issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bundle has arrived, no instructions apart from a safety book!! Nothing online i can find on how to connect the hardware and this is after several phone calls asking for instructions on how to setup the wifi bridge kit....not a great start tbh. I will say one thing, the database sitting behind the kit 'Loyverse' is very good and very easy to set up, you will need a good few hours mind but its not complicated
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sherrie - sorry to hear that you had difficulties - we are not open at weekends but i'm very happy to get a member of the technical team to talk through anything with you - The office number is 0800 1615622. I am glad that you have navigated through Loyverse as we do believe it to be a very good system for our customers - we appreciate the feedback and will look into doing a help sheet for the wifi bridge as well. Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer servos fast and reliable 5 stars all the way from me 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole - Thank you for the review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 1 month ago
My till decided to stop working mid shift.
Ordered from Cash Register Group at 11am and recieved my new till by lunchtime the following day.
Exactly as described, with easy to follow set up instructions and a great price.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lindsay - we are very happy that you are pleased with your purchase and found our help sheets useful
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.82 based on 577 reviews