Cash Register Group Reviews

4.71 Rating 361 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service from cash register group was brilliant and delivery was super fast
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review

CRG
Posted 5 months ago
fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very prompt and informative service received, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
thank you for a very easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn't ask for better service. From ordering to support afterwards. 5 stars! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product fast delivery very impressed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing speedy delivery well satisfied with my cash till would buy again from you and recommend you too thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my 2nd cash till within last 9 year from cash register group and very happy Excellent customer service I. would recommend cash register group to anyone Resham Singh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, nice telephone support when setting up machine, pleasant sales team.. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and shortly afterwards the till arrived very good service It had our details on the receipts as it was pre programmed very quickly highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery of our new cash register was very quick with a notified delivery day and time which was very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks guys very happy service delivery was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery, The cash register is ideal for what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good very good price l don’t have to pay for setting to someone l will advise all my kebabs shop owner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and programming set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cash register was delivered promptly and is working well. No problems so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cash Register Group have been amazing in terms of helping us to select the correct POS equipment and very patient in terms of the after sales support to embed the POS equipment within an unusual setting. I highly recommend Mark and Shane in particular whom have both really looked after us. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support I am still getting after a few months of purchase is absolutely amazing. It has been a while since I have come across such a dedicated team, Louise and her team are amazing. I would definitely recommend them. From the start: 1. price great 2.delivery great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cash register was lovely but didn’t do what I needed it to do so I had to return it - because we had written on the dept paper they deducted almost £20 off my refund - wow expensive paper 😬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Serafina,

thanks for taking the time to leave a review. unfortunately, the sets of department keys that was written on have to be ordered as a complete set, also the ink has also gone onto the plastic caps - hence the cost to be replaced.

when the return was requested, we wasn't informed of the fact the item had been written on - or we would have informed you then as the expected costs for restocking.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this company for all your register requirements as the service was excellent from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.71 based on 361 reviews