Cash register group Reviews

176 Reviews

We are a specialist cash register company. We are authorised by Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp. We have worked with over 50,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
01570480932

Email:
des@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
NantydryslwynTy MawrLlanybydderCarmarthshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt delivery, as orderd.
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Alex Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great till
Great price
Great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Michell@ Midsomer Norton, Somerset
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely excellent service - and a life saver when your till's gone kaput! Great website that
tells you how many note and coin sections the drawer contains - most don't and it's pretty important. We had next day delivery as promised, and I actually paid less than I paid for the same model 4 years ago. Only tiny gripe was that it said a free box of till rolls would be included - actually it was 4 tiny little rolls - hey better than nothing!
Would totally recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant cash register very easy to use and very simple instructions perfect for anyone needing a till. Great value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Lawrence Tuck
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

10 out of 10 fantastic from start to finish, you where great.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery and very happy with the product. Videos online helped us set up too
Posted 1 week ago
Wardon Hill Trading Post
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery & excellent service. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon @ The Jonas Centre (www.jonascentre.org)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great product and swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Woodshed Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and the product was great value for money. Just purchased an Olivetti ECR7100, it was well priced, has plenty of features and even got 10 free rolls with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mediterranean Food
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and a lot of features and easy to setup
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Jay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. I opted for the programming to be done for me. Easy communication and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Haffenden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate the website and make purchases. Fantastic video tutorials which are great to get an idea of the products. The order process was great and delivery was extremely fast!!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a small simple easy to use till.
I did some research and decided to go with this one.
Its perfect and fast free delivery!
Perfect purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Hookway
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great and helpful service throughout. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
The Tawny Fish And Chips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and prompt delivery service, would definitely use this company again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast delivery no problems at all, would definitely use again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The Tawny Fish And Chips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and prompt delivery service, would definitely use this company again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Cash register group is rated 4.66 based on 176 reviews