Cash Register Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 539 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent website very easy to navigate ,excellent service,supersonic delivery,till is top class πŸ‘Œ Thankyou HUZAIFAH AROMATICS
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and include the photos - looks great!
Posted 5 months ago
The Best service . I really recommended :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t fault their service whatsoever. Excellent 😁
Posted 4 days ago
Great price & service, thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quick service will use all time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery.Definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and quick delivery very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trouble free and expeditious
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a UV Pen on Monday for an event on Wednesday. It arrived on the Saturday after the event.
Posted 1 month ago
hi Simon, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. unfortunately, we had already dispatched your item with Royal Mail before they kindly announced they were up to a week behind. we have since stopped sending with them - as well as getting a huge price increase off them.

once again sorry we let you down on this one
Posted 1 month ago
Great service πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent needed till,came the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional friendly service, delivery on time πŸ‘πŸΌ
Would recommend this company without doubt.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, cash register just as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over the phone very easy and helpful staff quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent easy to set up cash register . For people who may it for simple transactions . Also for those people who need exact or more complex usage
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and technical support. Thank you very much for you all, definitely recommended! No doubt!
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery, and telephone support off an actual person who knows their stuff!! Excellent. Double thumbs up from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.82 based on 539 reviews