Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 508 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website very easy to navigate ,excellent service,supersonic delivery,till is top class 👌 Thankyou HUZAIFAH AROMATICS
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and include the photos - looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Quick delivery, very helpful staff, we have purchased from CRG in the past and would always buy from them - Fab Company!
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service and price!
Posted 22 hours ago
Very helpful staff nothing was to much trouble.
Posted 2 days ago
The section fir holding council,s is far too small ,it,s like a children,s toy
Till,I'm very disappointed, looked completely different when I veiwed it on site,very disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
Mark at CRG, who helped us set up our epos machine did a great job. Customer service during and after has been amazing. Highly recommended- they know their job!! Thanks once again.
Posted 1 week ago
thanks Ali,

really glad we could help you. i'll pass you thanks onto Shane as he did almost of the work on this one

Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional people, excellent prompt service very knowledgeable and helpful.
Turn around couples of day from the day I order to receiving the fully pre-programmed cash register Sam4s ER940, cannot ask for better service. Thank you all
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful when I rang for technical help in setting up my new till.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good produt. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The turnaround from CRG was very good. CRG are knowledgeable on the products they sell, and with my register provided a 'quick start' guide which was in addition to the manufacturer's manual. After sales support is also good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for the great feedback and glad the quick start was of use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent little cash register, does exactly what I need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone ordering was very efficient and delivery prompt. The problem I have is not being able to understand the instructions on how to put our shop name on the receipt. Not well written,
Posted 3 weeks ago
hi John,

thanks for your review and glad you had a good experience, to begin with. We do include an a4 sheet with every order of the SEG1 which explains how to do the receipt header, as well as videos online - and of course, we offer free telephone support. please feel free to give us a ring mon-fri 9am-5pm and we'll have you up and running in literally minutes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked for a three day turnaround and all done to perfection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service👍ordering was easy and helpful.arrived the very next day.very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a replacement cash register for our shop and it came early next morning.Very prompt and very good communication and a good price
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with soughting out cash register found the on line help videos a blessing in setting it all up. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
really pleased the videos helped!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered next day and no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced. Very speedy delivery. I would buy another Casio 350 again
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I required.
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 508 reviews