Cash register group Reviews

4.67 Rating 207 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cash register group

About Cash register group: We are a specialist cash register company. We are authorised by Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
01570480932

Email:
des@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
NantydryslwynTy MawrLlanybydderCarmarthshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cash register group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service product quality delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paula Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely excellent service. Tills ordered, set up and delivered in good time. Des was very helpful in showing us all how to use the tills and he's been at the end of the phone or a quick email away to guide us through any teething problems we came across."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are wonderful people and vary honest very very professional at any time they will help you with any problem they are selling very good stuff and what I buy I buy v- R 200 till it's amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Can thoroughly recommend Paul SE London"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were able to supply the correct equipment, in a timely fashion, for a competative price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered the Olivetti 7700 plus. Great service and advice. Really helpful team and super fast delivery. Very pleased with the cash register and very happy to be a customer and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very happy with product. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service at a great price, can't fault them, great service and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to set up and operate, great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful & next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs R Dobson
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Susan Brammer
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris Maden
Verified Buyer
"Great product, fast delivery and overall good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Crowther
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery which cannot be faulted. In addition the online tutorial is very easy to understand. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Elliott
Verified Buyer
"By supplying what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marguerite Moore
Verified Buyer
"we are a small business on a budget. this till is ideal for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dogan Arslan
Verified Buyer
"i was going to buy cash register machine and i had problem with my pay pal acount so i couldnt buy it and then i mailed seller im not going to buy the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Millan
Verified Buyer
"Did just what it said on the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cash register group is rated 4.67 based on 207 reviews