Cash Register Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 630 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent website very easy to navigate ,excellent service,supersonic delivery,till is top class 👌 Thankyou HUZAIFAH AROMATICS
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and include the photos - looks great!
Posted 10 months ago
I paid 1 week ago and never hear back
Posted 13 hours ago
i have found your order from the 8/6/21 which you ordered online with programming. to date we haven't received your programming details back hence we have been unable to dispatch the goods. i've resent the programming request form which needs completing
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you we received your programming form and the machine is ready and will be delivered tomorrow for you
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy transaction on website I ordered programming for my Sharp cash register also which was done to suit my requirements. Delivered to my store in 3 days.
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you Neil for the review we are glad you are happy with your machine
Posted 1 hour ago
Was fast and efficient, paperwork for programming was very easy to complete.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Jayne - we have tried our best to help customers with the programming and paperwork side - glad we could help
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Jiawei for your review
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good communication and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 hour ago
Our cash register arrived quickly. The register is sleek and stylish and perfect for our little business all at a great price too. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Jordan for the review
Posted 1 hour ago
The Scottish Vintage Bus museum needed a new till fast and the cash register group came up trumps with a large selection of tills available and with fast delivery what more could you ask for
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Richard for the lovely review - we are glad you are happy with our service
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast delivery and very helpful with answering questions or resolving issues would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Leonard for the review
Posted 1 hour ago
We received first class customer service and support from Cash Register Group when we needed to replace our existing tills very urgently! Brilliant advice on the different models and also support once we had received our new tills. Thankyou very much, your time, knowledge and expertise has been greatly appreciated. Rebecca @ Leathley Farm Shop & Cafe
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Rebecca for the review we hope you are enjoying your new tills - always happy to help
Posted 1 hour ago
Very efficient, and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Christine glad you are happy with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Good advise in selecting product. Service to set up cash register ready to be plugged in and go. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Des for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Till printer and I couldnt get it installed. One call and the guy told me he would unpack one and install it on his computer and call me back to tell me how it was done. He called me back within the hour and talked me through it! Amazing aftercare. I had stressed for hours over it and one call and it was sorted! I should of picked the phone up sooner. Thank you very much you saved the day on the opening day of our new store!! :) Sarah Baby Boutique
Posted 1 week ago
thanks Sarah - I will pass on your thanks to Shane. Good luck with the new opening
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, whether you order online or via the telephone delivery is very prompt. I would also like to say that the company are very helpful, any questions you have are always answered.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Illyana for the review - glad we could help
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products, at competitive prices Excellent customer service And fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Umar for your review we are glad you are happy with your products from us
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent system. Easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Adrian for the review
Posted 1 week ago
My product arrived on time,in excellent condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Adrian for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the cash register
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived following day thank
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Steven
Posted 1 week ago
Looks good A Nice size. Inform you July when we start using.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ian for the review - please call the team on 0800 1615622 if you do need support when setting up in July
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt delivery. good cash register very pleased,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ann for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.83 based on 630 reviews