Cash register group Reviews

4.66 Rating 205 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cash register group

About Cash register group: We are a specialist cash register company. We are authorised by Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp. We have worked with over 50,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
01570480932

Email:
des@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
NantydryslwynTy MawrLlanybydderCarmarthshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cash register group?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier.
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Posted 6 months ago
Ferdous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are wonderful people and vary honest very very professional at any time they will help you with any problem they are selling very good stuff and what I buy I buy v- R 200 till it's amazing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Can thoroughly recommend
Paul
SE London
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were able to supply the correct equipment, in a timely fashion, for a competative price
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We ordered the Olivetti 7700 plus. Great service and advice. Really helpful team and super fast delivery. Very pleased with the cash register and very happy to be a customer and recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, very happy with product. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service at a great price, can't fault them, great service and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to set up and operate, great price too.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful & next day delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs R Dobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy set up
Posted 4 months ago
Susan Brammer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Maden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, fast delivery and overall good value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
David Crowther
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery which cannot be faulted. In addition the online tutorial is very easy to understand. Keep up the good work.
Posted 4 months ago
John Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By supplying what I wanted
Posted 4 months ago
Marguerite Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we are a small business on a budget. this till is ideal for us
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system.
Posted 5 months ago
Dogan Arslan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was going to buy cash register machine and i had problem with my pay pal acount so i couldnt buy it and then i mailed seller im not going to buy the item
Posted 5 months ago
Linda Millan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did just what it said on the box!
Posted 6 months ago
Max Bassett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive pricing excellent service fast delivery can't ask for anymore than that
Posted 6 months ago
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier.
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Posted 6 months ago
Cash register group is rated 4.66 based on 205 reviews