Cash Register Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 763 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
4.9
Based on 763 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent website very easy to navigate ,excellent service,supersonic delivery,till is top class 👌 Thankyou HUZAIFAH AROMATICS
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020 Cash Register Group 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and include the photos - looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent super fast delivery had an issue was sorted within minutes on a phone call we thought the till needed ink but we had wrong till roll was able to order them over the phone and they arrived next day Would recommend this company fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
5* Polite & friendly staff, easy to order, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Helen for the review
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of products and competitively priced. But top marks go to Louise for being an outstanding person in terms of customer service and care. Very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company because of her alone! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Robert for the review - we will pass the message onto Louise
Posted 3 days ago
Superb customer service. Really helpful technical advice; which saved me a lot of money; especially during these difficult times. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Matt for the review we are glad we could help
Posted 3 days ago
Really great service from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Michelle for the review
Posted 3 days ago
We were in need of a new cash register for our social club, having found CRG on the web I contacted them and spoke to Louise who I found very knowledgeable and courteous, she recommended a product and it was delivered the following day. Setup was helped with their quick start guide and I needed some further help on setting up, my call was answered quickly and the guidance given was accurate and politely given. Will definately use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alan for the review. We will let Louise know. We are glad that you found our guides helpful and glad we could also help via telephone for extra support for you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jane for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful, Tills arrived quickly Customer service has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Accounts for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and quick response to our queries could not fault your back up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and delivery times were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Nigel for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, fast service with superb support, well done and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Dewi for the review - glad we were of assistance to you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Amanda for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service very quick and efficient I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Joanne for the review
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was looking for a till to replace an 11 year old Casio one and wanted something straight forward to use. Found the Sams4s and although there were mixed views on this it was affordable and delivered quick as I need to have receipts for tax purposes. After a brief online chat with Louise at CRG I decided to go for this till. It is lightweight and fits in the same space as my old till but there are a few niggles. Firstly the power lead is short so had to use an extension, there is no key to turn from one function to another as everything works via the mode button, and the actual main set of buttons are too close together as well as being smaller. So if you have big fingers be careful in case you press between keys. There are other functions available but it gets complicated. Simple is best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Mohammed for the review. The Sams do have one of the best manuals and we are available for advise if you require.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Kenneth for the review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Picked a pos system (POSB1) that worked with loyverse free app. As their are no monthly costs with this app I would consider this choice to be an excellent purchase for any small business at an amazing price. I found that the communication via the chat portal to be quick, helpful and patient to my questioning of the product. I would recommend CRG to all my retail and hospitality friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gavin for the review. We are glad that you found our service to be efficient and insightful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, even though I didn't buy my Sharp A217 from this company, in the years that I have had it they have always been kind enough to give me advice. 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carol's Kitchen - we are glad that we could offer advise and support to you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Really quick delivery and a fantastic product. I will definitely use CRG again and recommend them to others without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie for the review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service many thanks very nice to be able to speak to someone thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Eric for the review we are happy to help
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my product on a Sunday ,it was delivered on Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.86 based on 763 reviews