Cash Register Group Reviews

4.67 Rating 272 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group

About Cash Register Group: We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 161 5622

Email:
info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Megan West
"Very happy happy with it I got the pink one and it's a lovely colour Excellent customer service too Fast next day delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system."
Posted 2 years ago
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
"Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier. Nightsky Pyrotechnics"
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I popped into the office at Cheltenham, a very helpful lad showed me a till that would work well for my business. He was professional & talked me through the buttons. I would recommend this company to others."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the great review! i'll pass on your thanks to Shane
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and fast delivery."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Till arrived ahead of schedule, with bar code scanner programmed in and clear instructions on how to enter barcodes/pricing. Prompt efficient service would use again"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gavin,

many thanks for the great review!
Posted 4 hours ago
"We have had nothing but a great service from CRG - when we were about to order a cash register that was not suitable for the task in hand, they recommended a better one - which has turned out to be perfect. The pre-programming service was an option I would recommend too, as it takes the hassle out of trying to do it yourself. All-round, definitely 5 stars well earned."
Posted 2 days ago
hi Sarah,

really pleased you are happy with our recommendation!
Posted 4 hours ago
"Thank you great, product."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent speedy service!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Such a easy way to order, and keeping me informed of the package was really helpful...too marks guys!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Very good"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks its quicker than usual"
Posted 6 days ago
"Was so nice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and reasonably priced item that was delivered in perfect condition and in great time. Will definitely be using them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpfull and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and very Quck Delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect and easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks Sami - glad you are pleased with your purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mark was most helpful in dealing with my issue, I had to put a tax code on a ER 230. He was so patient and talked me through the program over the phone. I wouldn't hesitate to use Cash Register again or recommend them. Thank you Mark."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Karen - i learnt quite a bit myself!

glad its all working as required now.

Mark @ CRG
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought my first cash register and spoke at length about the right one for me.they were really helpful and treated me with respect when l was really quite naive and having a senior moment... thankyou! p"
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks Judith for taking the time to leave us a review. glad you was pleased with our recommedation

CRG
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and so far the till works great, Delivery was fast and the item was delivered in good condition and operates as advertised"
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. glad the service you received was spot on

thanks
CRG
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very knowledgeable staff who provided an efficient service. We received our cash register already programmed ready to use the same night. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
hi Chris,

many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review

really pleased you are happy with the service

thanks
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.67 based on 272 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access