Cash register group Reviews

4.67 Rating 207 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cash register group

About Cash register group: We are a specialist cash register company. We are authorised by Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
01570480932

Email:
des@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
NantydryslwynTy MawrLlanybydderCarmarthshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cash register group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
"Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier. Nightsky Pyrotechnics"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Price and delivery"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service product quality delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely excellent service. Tills ordered, set up and delivered in good time. Des was very helpful in showing us all how to use the tills and he's been at the end of the phone or a quick email away to guide us through any teething problems we came across."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They are wonderful people and vary honest very very professional at any time they will help you with any problem they are selling very good stuff and what I buy I buy v- R 200 till it's amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service Can thoroughly recommend Paul SE London"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were able to supply the correct equipment, in a timely fashion, for a competative price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered the Olivetti 7700 plus. Great service and advice. Really helpful team and super fast delivery. Very pleased with the cash register and very happy to be a customer and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, very happy with product. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service at a great price, can't fault them, great service and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to set up and operate, great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful & next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, fast delivery and overall good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery which cannot be faulted. In addition the online tutorial is very easy to understand. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By supplying what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we are a small business on a budget. this till is ideal for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i was going to buy cash register machine and i had problem with my pay pal acount so i couldnt buy it and then i mailed seller im not going to buy the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did just what it said on the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cash register group is rated 4.67 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This