Cash register group Reviews

191 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We are a specialist cash register company. We are authorised by Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp. We have worked with over 50,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
01570480932

Email:
des@cashregistergroup.com

Location:
NantydryslwynTy MawrLlanybydderCarmarthshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cash register group?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier.
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Posted 1 month ago
Ferdous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Marguerite Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we are a small business on a budget. this till is ideal for us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been very happy with the service Cash Register Group has provided us. Great Value for money matched with very helpful (and patient!) tech support. I will be recommending them to other local retailers looking for a compact, well priced POS system.
Posted 1 month ago
Dogan Arslan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was going to buy cash register machine and i had problem with my pay pal acount so i couldnt buy it and then i mailed seller im not going to buy the item
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Millan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did just what it said on the box!
Posted 1 month ago
Max Bassett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive pricing excellent service fast delivery can't ask for anymore than that
Posted 1 month ago
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently purchased a new cash register, from cash register group. This was a new & first time experience for us, due to change of business needs. From ordering to delivery, we where provided with excellent customer service all round.We have also had full benefit of the after sales service, which was also excellent & fast.Fully recommend & will be our ongoing supplier.
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service
Excellent communication
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to set up and use thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great description, does what it said, great service, all in all a good experience
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The registered till does not work am very disappointed with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Barry Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, communications and advice by way of the video. Also the price of the product was excellent value.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service excellent till for the money
Posted 2 months ago
Yes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to use and easy function's good for my small business and the staff can operate it easier than the other models we had.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Mulla
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had to rtn the product was ask so much money for re stocking
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Scane.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and very helpful telephone service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, as orderd.
Posted 3 months ago
Alex Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great till
Great price
Great delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Michell@ Midsomer Norton, Somerset
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely excellent service - and a life saver when your till's gone kaput! Great website that
tells you how many note and coin sections the drawer contains - most don't and it's pretty important. We had next day delivery as promised, and I actually paid less than I paid for the same model 4 years ago. Only tiny gripe was that it said a free box of till rolls would be included - actually it was 4 tiny little rolls - hey better than nothing!
Would totally recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant cash register very easy to use and very simple instructions perfect for anyone needing a till. Great value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Lawrence Tuck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

10 out of 10 fantastic from start to finish, you where great.
Posted 3 months ago
Cash register group is rated 4.64 based on 191 reviews