Cash Register Group Reviews

4.75 Rating 439 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Leanne Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Megan West
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 25th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Ferdous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 4 star review on 15th December 2016
MS M J COOPER
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service from cash register group was brilliant and delivery was super fast
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review

CRG
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, great buy, very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful in helping me choose a new till and very quick to program and get it to me in time for my reopening on the 4th July!
Posted 3 days ago
GOOD PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great value for money, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order. Super fast delivery. Fantastic products.
Posted 4 days ago
It's really good quality and come very early
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect for our shop. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 5 days ago
A+ Service. Highly Recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered cash register just before 3-30pm and was delivered the next day at 1-00pm very good cash register group amazing service will use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the response and service I received , could not fault in any way . Very quick service from buying the product to receiving it . Would highly recommend .
Posted 1 week ago
Louise has been so helpful ..great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.. quickly arrived.. needed to phone staff very helpful indeed, would highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Olivetti Black till
Came the next day
Solid,Simple and Slick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service rang on the morning and ordered and my machine was delivered the next day very polite and helpful lady on the phone thankyou very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a cash register for a pub. CRG programmed it for us. Louise, who dealt with this, helped us from start to finish with anything we weren’t sure of! Would definitely recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service, such helpful staff. Was unsure of some of the items I needed to order and they arranged a member of their team to call me back the same day to discuss. The lady I spoke to was so helpful and talked me through everything. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you . Just took me a bit of time setting the shop name on the receipt as not very tech savvy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a cash register a model down from the original one I looked at, reason for this it stated online 8 coins & 5 note compartments. Did live chat. That was actually a fault so mis-advertised. Need model up, so had to pay extra. Cash register received, wrong model again! 3rd time lucky got the right one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.75 based on 439 reviews