Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 460 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Leanne Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Megan West
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 25th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Nightsky Pyrotechnics
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Ferdous
More Photos & Videos
Cash Register Group 4 star review on 15th December 2016
MS M J COOPER
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service from cash register group was brilliant and delivery was super fast
Cash Register Group 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review

CRG
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent service rom ordering to after sale.
Posted 19 hours ago
Top dogs
Posted 22 hours ago
Good information to start with made the choice easy. The ordering and delivery were straight forward. We set the machine up and began using it immediately. Brilliant. ACB.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered within a couple of days even with programming.
Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Well done. Many thanks to Louise who has given and still offers Great support which is very much appreciated.
Easy, simple, straightforward!
Would definitely recommend
Thank you again
Jane- Tolboorh Tavern
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and great service. Tills do everything we need them to
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service,great product as advertised very quick delivery,would definitely recommend and use again,thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
2 day delivery to Ireland! No messing about highly recommend to anybody and will be recommend this company for future purchases
Posted 1 week ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great afterservice.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivered within 24 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for the review - its amazing how good DPD service has been during the last few months compared to other carriers
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with this product and at the speed it was delivered, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website very user friendly navigates well based on detail you input into search, from start to finish the purchase of the product I chose was seamless, order received in timely fashion too however I would recommend that they need to tell you that if you are requiring help with programming or multi user this will take time and incur on expected delivery timings
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for the kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Excellent price .Excellent quick next day delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi can’t give review yet as not set up yet , it’s looks ok and the delivery was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service will use again thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and great to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Cash register group for my pros and am very happy with the service. Originally Mark guides us through the setup which was very straightforward.
We have been closed due to pandemic and are getting ready to reopen but the person responsible for the Epos no longer works for us. I was dreading to call up as I am not very technical so wasn’t even sure what questions to ask. Spoke to Louise Brown who was just brilliant! She emailed me a faq for our till system but the reason I am writing this review is because her customer service skills are the best I’ve had dealings with in a long time. She offered me a solution that was extremely efficient and would get my issues sorted in the fastest possible way. Thank you for your help and if any company needs help understanding what providing excellent customer services is then please speak to CRG and Louise!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Veer, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! it's always fantastic to receive such positive feedback from a customer.

I will of course pass on your thanks to Louise and good luck with the re-opening!

thanks
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
The promptness in delivering the cash register is unparalleled. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 460 reviews