CarStore Dundee Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Dundee
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Steven McKechnie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Alena Fiddes
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Dorothy Brown
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Brad Gosling
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Barry Sharp
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Bruce Smith
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, friendly and efficient service
Posted 19 hours ago
Visited peter vardy dundee on monday to see about trading in my car.found a car i liked.Craig the salesman was very helpful.completed the paperwork and was asked to come back 4 hours later to pick up my new car.couldnt be happier.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Lee,
Craig will be so pleased with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
Took care of everything. Attention to detail very impressive !
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Ronald,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
Tomasz was incredibly friendly and helpful. He gave great customer service and helpful when I had queries.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Adam. Tomasz will be delighted. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. At no point did I feel rushed or under pressure to buy.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Angela,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly service without being pushy. Every effort was made to accommodate me.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Barry,
Many thanks for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Very welcoming and no pressure purchase of a used car, couldn't be happier with the service I received. Callum was a great help and explained everything clearly from the outset. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning,
Stephen we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience. Callum will be delighted with your feedback.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
The young salesman Thomas was excellent, his manners were also excellent and handled the situation very well. Can’t thank him enough.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Ross,
Thank you for your review. Ross will be delighted, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Second time bought car from your store. Happy again. Many thanks for Saeed.
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Sergejs,
Many thanks for your review and returning to us. We are delighted you had a positive experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Dean,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great customer service and very friendly!
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Daniel,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, really informative. Bought two cars and really happy with them. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Robert,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
5 stars for David Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Holly,
David will be delighted with your feedback.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good purchase excellent sales person Craig could not be more efficient and pleasant very satisfied with the service than you
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning William,
Thank you for your review,we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
We had a very pleasant experience at Carstore Dundee.
Our sales rep, Daryl was very friendly and very knowledgeable on both the cars and the finance side of things.
He was also really good with our 5 year old daughter.
A few showrooms we've been to, we had reps following us around and it feels uncomfortable. This wasn't the case at carstore where we were given time to look around on our own.
Most importantly though, we drove off with a car that we are all delighted with.
Thanks for everything, we'll certainly be back.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Allan,
We are delighted you and your family had such an enjoyable experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service lovely friendly showroom and staff
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Steven,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went as well as it could polite salesman went through everything satisfactory .one thing still outstanding was the key issue it opens but dosnt lock the vehicle waiting on answers about replacement keys
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Walter,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience ,however if you can give us your sales persons name I will Email him and ask the question for you regarding your key.

Many Thanks Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Relaxed and bright showroom and well laid out. Cheerful reception staff and sales staff. David Hannah a very helpful , polite and not ‘ pushy’ salesman. His colleagues very supportive and helpful also.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Eleanor,
We are so pleased you had such a great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
David Hannah gave us a very helpful and friendly experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning John,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Dundee is rated 4.77 based on 2,554 reviews